WIX also accepts Bitcoin | Close agreement with BitPay

Another big step forward for the adoption of crypto-monnaies worldwide. WIX, the popular service for creating Websites announced the partnership with BitPay.

A partnership that will allow the popular service to receive payments also via 12 different cryptocurrencies - those supported by BitPay. This will not be important for the volumes concerned, but which marks a new stage in the adoption of crypto-monnaies worldwide.

A Positive feeling a day that offers a good window of entry into the market given the relatively low prices. We can find the 12 cryptocurrencies accepted by BitPay and therefore also operational on WIX on the Capital.com platform (go here to get free unlimited demo account). Inside over 235+ cryptocurrencies - on which to operate both with the web platform, and instead with MetaTrader 4, which also allows the automatic trading.

We can also choose TradingView and proprietary web platform - and to switch to a real account just 20 euros.

BitPay and WIX Together: Most Popular Service For Building Websites Will Accept Cryptocurrencies

And this is an extremely important step forward for Bitcoin and for others 11 cryptocurrencies accepted by the service BitPay. Service that many, especially among critics of the most raw cryptocurrencies a joke - and which today works with thousands of companies around the world, including giants like WIX.

Among the other accepted cryptocurrencies we also find Litecoin, Ripple, Dogecoin Et Ethereum - for a framework that involves all the main piece of money which can be used as a payment system and which have a good market capitalization. The service will be launched as a pilot in USA, In the UK, In Brazil, Australia, Canada Et Germany, to then be distributed in other countries.

Most important is that the support of BitPay it will also be extended to those who use it WIX to sell their services and products: thus greatly increasing the base of online stores that can accept cryptocurrencies as a means of payment.

We continue to integrate innovative payment systems to give merchants on Wix more ways to deliver to their customers. With BitPay we will have access to a new market of customers who prefer to pay with Bitcoin or other cryptocurrencies - and for traders it will be an opportunity to grow their business with a focus on the explosive crypto market.

This is the comment of Omer Shatzky - head of the Payments section at Wix - who did not hide his enthusiasm for this new initiative of the group.

What does this mean for the cryptocurrency world?

This is another sign of the widespread adoption of cryptocurrencies. WIX is part of the culture pop, as well as a service used by hundreds of thousands of businesses around the world. The volumes will not be what it would guarantee Amazon, but it's still a huge sign in the right direction.

All of this while cryptocurrencies are having a relatively flat day - providing a good window of entry for those looking to increase their exposure. One step at a time, conquering the world - as no one, not even the maximalists, would ever have imagined.

Also read

WIX accepte également Bitcoin | Accord étroit avec BitPay

Un autre grand pas en avant pour l’adoption de crypto-monnaies à l’échelle mondiale. WIX, le service populaire pour créer Sites Internet a en effet annoncé le partenariat avec BitPay.

Un partenariat qui permettra au service populaire de recevoir des paiements également via 12 crypto-monnaies différentes – ceux pris en charge par BitPay. Une nouvelle qui ne sera pas importante pour les volumes concernés, mais qui marque une nouvelle étape dans l’adoption de crypto-monnaies à l’échelle mondiale.

UNE Sentiment positif un jour qui offre une bonne fenêtre d’entrée sur le marché compte tenu des prix relativement bas. Nous pouvons trouver les 12 crypto-monnaies acceptées par BitPay et donc également opérationnel sur WIX sur le Plateforme Capital.com (allez ici pour obtenir le compte démo gratuit et illimité). À l’intérieur plus de 235+ crypto-monnaies – sur lequel opérer à la fois avec la plateforme web, et à la place avec MetaTrader 4, ce qui permet également la trading automatique.

Nous pouvons également choisir TradingView et le plateforme web propriétaire – et pour passer à un compte réel il suffit 20 euros.

BitPay et WIX ensemble : le service le plus populaire pour créer des sites Web acceptera les crypto-monnaies

Et c’est un pas en avant extrêmement important pour Bitcoin et pour les autres 11 crypto-monnaies accepté par le service BitPay. Service que beaucoup, surtout parmi les détracteurs des crypto-monnaies les plus crues une boutade – et qui travaille aujourd’hui avec des milliers d’entreprises à travers le monde, dont des géants comme WIX.

Parmi les autres crypto-monnaies acceptées, nous trouvons également Litecoin, Ondulation, Dogecoin Et Ethereum – pour un cadre qui implique tous les principaux pièce de monnaie qui peut être utilisé comme système de paiement et qui ont une bonne capitalisation boursière. Le service sera lancé en tant que pilote dans États Unis, Dans le Royaume-Uni, dans Brésil, Australie, Canada Et Allemagne, pour ensuite être diffusé dans d’autres pays.

Le plus important c’est que le soutien de BitPay il sera également étendu à ceux qui l’utilisent WIX pour vendre leurs services et produits : augmentant ainsi considérablement la base de magasins en ligne qui peuvent accepter crypto-monnaies comme moyen de paiement.

Nous continuons d’intégrer des systèmes de paiement innovants pour offrir aux commerçants sur Wix plus de moyens d’offrir à leurs clients. Avec BitPay, nous aurons accès à un nouveau marché de clients qui préfèrent payer avec Bitcoin ou d’autres crypto-monnaies – et pour les commerçants, ce sera l’occasion de développer leur activité en se concentrant sur le marché explosif de la crypto.

C’est le commentaire d’Omer Shatzky – responsable de la section Paiements chez Wix – qui n’a pas caché son enthousiasme pour cette nouvelle initiative du groupe.

Qu’est-ce que cela signifie pour le monde de la crypto-monnaie ?

C’est un autre signe de l’adoption généralisée des crypto-monnaies. WIX fait partie de la culture pop, ainsi qu’un service utilisé par des centaines de milliers d’entreprises à travers le monde. Les volumes ne seront pas ce qu’il garantirait Amazone, mais c’est toujours un énorme signe dans la bonne direction.

Tout cela alors que les crypto-monnaies vivent une journée relativement plate – offrant une bonne fenêtre d’entrée pour ceux qui cherchent à augmenter leur exposition. Un pas à la fois, la conquête du monde – comme personne, pas même les maximalistes, n’aurait jamais imaginé.

A lire également