You can only pay with Bitcoin | Hublot's new exclusive model

Hublot will accept payment in Bitcoin for a limited edition of only 200 pieces from its Big Bang Unico collection. The exclusive Swiss watchmaker is once again exploring the possibilities offered by crypto-monnaies Et block chainadding to the wide range of luxury brands already present in the ecosystem.

The brand had already opened a BitPay for purchases in one of its boutiques on American soil, where it has long been possible to purchase exclusive Swiss watches using the cryptocurrency for excellence. Yet another confirmation of the attractiveness of the sector in the eyes of luxury companies which, with their precious pieces, seem not to fear the current storm, visibly experienced as a transitional phase.

An excellent signal also for Bitcoin, which continues to attract major brands. We can also invest for the long term with eToro - go here to get a free virtual account with $100 VIRTUAL CAPITAL - intermediate offer $ BTC in a context with Over 75 crypto assets in the price list.

We can also invest with the CopyTrader to copy the best or to spy inside their wallets. For those who want to do it by themselves, we can also find the web-trader with all the tools technical analysis already included. With $ 50 we can switch to a real account.

Hublot still bets on Bitcoin

Producer of some of the most exclusive watches of the moment, Hublot was born in Switzerland relatively recently. To be precise, it dates back to 1976 the foundation of the Italian company and rich Carlo Crocowho previously worked for the group braille.

Our man emigrates to Switzerland to seek his fortune, achieving the goal in a very short time. In less than 20 years Hublot becomes a real slot machine, thanks to lucky collections among which it stands out Big Bang. The line is making a name for itself today, with the company announcing a 200-piece limited run of Single Big Bangfor which the purchase is intended Bitcoin as the only means of payment.

The operation is coupled with the possibility of buying the precious Swiss watches using the same cryptocurrency Et BitPay, in a physical brand store on American soil. The States confirm themselves as a land of reference for the launch of pilot projects in a cryptographic key, especially if to test the waters are luxury brands the likes of Gucci.

Back to talk about it too BitPayadd Hublot to the list of high-sounding names that have chosen it as their partner for cryptocurrency payments. Lately we told you about the agreement with Vuelingthanks to which it will be possible to buy plane tickets in Ethereum, bitcoin money, Litecoin and other digital currencies.

The luxury that increasingly speaks the language of Bitcoin

Coming back to the luxury business, the presence of Hublot in the world of crypto, it further enriches a floor that includes brands such as Keringbrand owner among others Gucci, Tommy Hilfiger increasingly struggling with Web3 Et metaverseand another big name in the watch industry: TAG Hour.

We told you about the watchmaker, also Swiss, and his forays into the field NFT a few days ago, on the occasion of the launch of a smartwatch capable of displaying Non Fungible Token directly from their screen.

Also read

Vous ne pouvez payer qu’avec Bitcoin | Le nouveau modèle exclusif de Hublot

Hublot acceptera les paiements en Bitcoin pour une édition limitée de seulement 200 pièces de sa collection Big Bang Unico. L’horloger suisse exclusif explore à nouveau les possibilités offertes par crypto-monnaies Et chaîne de blocss’ajoutant au large éventail de marques de luxe déjà présentes dans l’écosystème.

La marque avait déjà ouvert un BitPay pour les achats dans l’une de ses boutiques sur le sol américain, où il est depuis longtemps possible d’acheter des montres suisses exclusives en utilisant le crypto-monnaie pour l’excellence. Une énième confirmation de l’attractivité du secteur aux yeux des entreprises du luxe qui, avec leurs pièces précieuses, semblent ne pas craindre la tempête en cours, visiblement vécue comme une phase transitoire.

Un excellent signal également pour Bitcoin, qui continue de séduire les grandes marques. Nous pouvons aussi investir à long terme avec eTororendez-vous ici pour obtenir un compte virtuel gratuit avec 100 000 $ de CAPITAL VIRTUEL – offre intermédiaire $ BTC dans un contexte avec Plus de 75 actifs cryptographiques dans la liste des prix.

Nous pouvons également investir avec le CopieTrader pour copier les meilleurs ou pour espionner l’intérieur de leurs portefeuilles. Pour ceux qui veulent le faire par eux-mêmes, nous pouvons également trouver le Web Trader avec tous les outils de analyse technique déjà inclus. Avec 50 $ nous pouvons passer à un compte réel.

Hublot parie toujours sur Bitcoin

Producteur de certaines des montres les plus exclusives du moment, Hublot est né en Suisse relativement récemment. Pour être précis, il remonte à 1976 la fondation de l’entreprise italienne et riche Carlo Croccoqui travaillait jusqu’alors pour le groupe braille.

Notre homme émigre en Suisse pour chercher fortune, atteignant l’objectif en très peu de temps. Dans moins de 20 ans Hublot devient une véritable machine à sous, grâce à des collections chanceuses parmi lesquelles il se démarque Big Bang. La ligne se fait un nom aujourd’hui, la société annonçant une série limitée de 200 exemplaires de Big Bang uniquepour lequel l’achat est destiné Bitcoin comme seul moyen de paiement.

L’opération est couplée avec la possibilité d’acheter les précieuses montres suisses en utilisant le même crypto-monnaie Et BitPay, dans un magasin physique de la marque sur le sol américain. Les États se confirment comme terre de référence pour le lancement de projets pilotes dans une clé cryptographique, surtout si pour tester les eaux sont des marques de luxe les goûts de Gucci.

De retour pour en parler aussi BitPayajouter Hublot à la liste des noms ronflants qui l’ont choisi comme partenaire pour les paiements en crypto-monnaie. Dernièrement nous vous avons parlé de l’accord avec Vuelinggrâce à laquelle il sera possible d’acheter des billets d’avion en Ethereum, Argent Bitcoin, Litecoin et d’autres monnaies numériques.

Le luxe qui parle de plus en plus le langage du Bitcoin

Pour en revenir au business du luxe, la présence de Hublot dans le monde de la crypto, il enrichit encore un parterre qui comprend des marques telles que Keringpropriétaire de la marque entre autres Gucci, Tommy Hilfiger de plus en plus aux prises avec Web3 Et métaverseet un autre grand nom du secteur horloger : TAG Heurer.

On vous parlait de l’horloger, également suisse, et de ses incursions dans le domaine NFT il y a quelques jours, à l’occasion de la lancement d’une smartwatch capable d’afficher Non Fungible Token directement depuis son écran.

A lire également