The Sandbox: Carrefour and P&G are coming

Procter & Gamble Et Carrefour started an interesting experiment in the metaverse of The sandbox. In a joint operation, the two companies invited consumers to take tests to learn about detergents and household products in a virtual environment.

A simulation that takes the form of a game, with many rewards for users. The stated objective is to study the consumption habits of digital native customers, and to engage with them in an empathetic relationship taking into account the new communication paradigms that Web3 imposed.

Another success for The sandboxwhose token is available on Capital.com. - go here to get a virtual account with UNLIMITED PROOFING CAPITAL (ideal platform for automatic crypto trading) – intermediary that allows us to invest in 476+ coins globally, with constantly updated rates and unique exchange tools.

We have indeed also MetaTrader Et TradingView, which allow us to operate in the market with the same tools used by professionals. And we also have the web-trader internal to do trade of the browser with the help of artificial intelligence for portfolio analysis. With 20 € we can then switch to the real account.

Retail Kings Breakthrough on The Sandbox

The focus is on customer feedback: the goal is not to increase sales, Procter & Gamble Et Carrefour engaged in a social experience born in metaverse de The sandbox. Three high-sounding names, each in their sector, to give life to a marketing operation intended to photograph the consumption habits and user experiences of the target audience.

A polished operation that saw consumers grapple with household cleaning operations to be carried out in the virtual home of Mr. Cleanmascot P & G and a familiar face to brand aficionados, as it stands out on the labels of many of the group's laundry products.

Users were invited to use the products in a test session with a goal, a deadline and a final reward.

Housewives and housewives on chain they helped the image of the strongman Procter & Gamble (who with an all-French linguistic flair, Carrefour makes it become Mr Pro) in the renovation of his house. Two minutes of time available to better clean the house, using the products P & G. To win a coupon worth €40, to be spent on the websites of the respective companies.

We exploited the metaverse to offer contact with the different brands, based on social interaction and a playful system. We did not focus on sales returns, rather we are interested in learning how to communicate with a generation familiar with new technologies. The metaverse must be accessible to everyone, and cannot remain confined to the niche of luxury companies.

The words of Denise Rodrigues VielliardPress officer Carrefourdenote great expertise in the field and a vision open to all that is good block chain and derived technologies have to offer. To companies but above all to customers, at the center of this interesting experiment.

A project born recently, but which can offer much more

Statements which, we are sure in full knowledge of the facts, evoke key concepts well known to the activities which invest in metaverse. We're talking about a fun experience, and in fact the context is clear from the tweet video game that awaits users struggling with the experience LifeLab de Procter & Gamble Et Carrefour.

A pickaxe, that of entertainment, knowingly used to attract a generation of digital natives with whom you have to know how to communicate, even better if in your own language. That of block chainwho in metaverse find more than a happy field of action.

An environment already widely explored by luxury companiesas he reminds us Denise Rodrigues Vielliard, but which, in his vision, would find its maximum expression if it were developed for the use and consumption of all social classes. A vision that we feel we can share and which is already materializing in the many initiatives underway The sandbox, metaverse ce has already amply proven believe in projects with a strong aggregative connotation.

Also read

The Sandbox : Carrefour et P&G arrivent

Procter & Gamble Et Carrefour commencé une expérience intéressante dans le métaverse de Le bac à sable. Dans le cadre d’une opération conjointe, les deux sociétés ont invité les consommateurs à réaliser des tests pour s’informer sur les détergents et les produits ménagers dans un environnement virtuel.

Une simulation qui prend la forme d’un jeu, avec de nombreuses récompenses pour les utilisateurs. L’objectif affiché est d’étudier les habitudes de consommation des clients digital natives, et d’engager avec eux une relation empathique prenant en compte les nouveaux paradigmes de communication que Web3 impose.

Encore un succès pour Le bac à sabledont le jeton est disponible sur Capital.com.rendez-vous ici pour obtenir un compte virtuel avec UNLIMITED PROOFING CAPITAL (plateforme idéale pour le trading automatique de crypto) – intermédiaire qui nous permet d’investir dans 476+ crypto globalement, avec des tarifs constamment mis à jour et des outils d’échange uniques.

Nous avons en effet aussi MetaTrader Et TradingView, qui nous permettent d’opérer sur le marché avec les mêmes outils que ceux utilisés par les professionnels. Et nous avons aussi le Web Trader interne à faire commerce du navigateur avec l’aide de l’intelligence artificielle pour l’analyse de portefeuille. Avec 20 € nous pouvons alors passer au compte réel.

Percée des rois du commerce de détail sur The Sandbox

L’accent est mis sur les retours clients : l’objectif n’est pas d’augmenter les ventes, Procter & Gamble Et Carrefour engagés dans une expérience sociale née en métaverse de Le bac à sable. Trois noms ronflants, chacun dans son secteur, pour donner vie à une opération marketing destinée à photographier les habitudes de consommation et les expériences utilisateurs du public cible.

Une opération raffinée qui a vu les consommateurs aux prises avec des opérations de nettoyage domestique à effectuer dans la maison virtuelle de M. Propremascotte P&G et un visage familier des aficionados de la marque, puisqu’elle se démarque sur les étiquettes de nombreuses lessives du groupe.

Les utilisateurs ont été invités à utiliser les produits lors d’une session de test avec un objectif, un délai et une récompense finale.

Femmes au foyer et ménagères sur chaîne ils ont aidé l’image de l’homme fort Procter & Gamble (qui avec un flair linguistique tout français, Carrefour le fait devenir Monsieur Pro) dans le réaménagement de sa maison. Deux minutes de temps disponible pour mieux nettoyer la maison, en utilisant les produits P&G. A gagner un coupon d’une valeur de 40 €, à dépenser sur les sites internet des entreprises respectives.

Nous avons exploité le métavers pour proposer un contact avec les différentes marques, basé sur l’interaction sociale et un système ludique. Nous ne nous sommes pas concentrés sur les retours sur ventes, nous sommes plutôt intéressés à apprendre à communiquer avec une génération familière avec les nouvelles technologies. Le métaverse doit être accessible à tous, et ne peut rester cantonné au créneau des entreprises de luxe.

Les mots de Denise Rodrigues Vielliardattaché de presse Carrefourdénotent une grande expertise dans le domaine et une vision ouverte à tout ce qui est bon chaîne de blocs et les technologies dérivées ont à offrir. Aux entreprises mais surtout aux clients, au centre de cette intéressante expérimentation.

Un projet né récemment, mais qui peut offrir bien plus

Des propos qui, nous en sommes sûrs en toute connaissance de cause, évoquent des concepts clés bien connus des activités qui investissent dans métaverse. On parle d’une expérience ludique, et en fait le contexte ressort clairement du tweet jeu vidéo qui attend les utilisateurs aux prises avec l’expérience LifeLab de Procter & Gamble Et Carrefour.

Une pioche, celle du divertissement, utilisée sciemment pour attirer une génération de digital natives avec qui il faut savoir communiquer, encore mieux si dans sa langue. Celui de chaîne de blocsqui dans métaverse trouver plus qu’un heureux champ d’action.

Un environnement déjà largement exploré par les entreprises de luxecomme il nous le rappelle Denise Rodrigues Vielliard, mais qui, dans sa vision, trouverait son expression maximale si elle était développée pour l’usage et la consommation de toutes les classes sociales. Une vision que nous sentons pouvoir partager et qui se concrétise déjà dans les nombreuses initiatives en cours Le bac à sable, métaverse ce a déjà amplement prouvé croire aux projets à forte connotation agrégative.

A lire également