Ripple: agreement with Palau | CBDC, stablecoin and transfers in 2022

Ripple it also continues to conclude important agreements with the institutions. A few hours ago the announcement of the collaboration with Palau, a small republic which could nevertheless pave the way for a whole series of integrated services on the XRPL, Or XRP Ledger managed by the same group that it controls Ripple.

A collaboration that will involve the creation of an over time CBDC, An stable currency linked to the dollar and a system of cross-border transfers. A good deal for Ripple, which we will analyze in detail in this guide.

Agreement which could also have impact on the price of $ XRP, even in the medium and long term. We can find Ripple on the EToro platform - go here to get a 100% free virtual account with all the features available - within a system that offers WebTrader packed with unique analysis tools and features (including crypto auto trading).

ET eToro the only ad offrir the ability to operate with a CopyTrader advanced, with copy 1: 1 with just one click and operations of the best to be able to spy in complete freedom. Those who prefer to invest in multiple cryptocurrencies will also find some Copy portfolios which include multiple cryptocurrencies in a single asset. With $ 50 we can switch to a real account.

Ripple and Palau deal: here's what it plans

The agreement reached by Ripple Et Palau will mainly concern the creation of a transnational transfer system on the wrong line than what we have already seen in other countries of the world, but with the integration of private entities. It will go through the XRP ledger, one of the most efficient for this type of operations and also one of the most used in the world as an alternative to traditional banking systems.

However, it won't just be about that, as there is a lot more to the deal. Ripple will also be responsible for creating a stable currency related to US dollar, which will be sponsored and managed directly by Republic of Palau. This is perhaps the most exclusive part of the deal, given that for the first time we will have a system of stable currency directly supported by a the state.

The third part of the agreement will be the creation of a CBDC, it's a central bank digital currency, which will be programmable and inserted in portfolio in cryptocurrency style. Something about very different give him classic cryptocurrencies, but which takes place through pilot projects in various states of the world.

A set of chords that launches, for all intents and purposes, Ripple as the first project and first blockchain for these sectors, for significant effects on the health of the entire ecosystem, despite the limited territorial and financial dimensions of Palau.

What does this deal mean for Ripple?

It means a lot, because it is one more step for the penetration of the ai protocol High floors, as well as a very good test bench for the systems that the group is trying to to sell worldwide.

Whether we like it or not fans of authentic cryptocurrencies, CBDC they will be a reality that will soon have to be faced - and for Ripple the possibility of being one of the nerve centers of this is great news Real estate ads.

The Ripple forecast developed by our specialists remain valid despite a long period of stasis in terms of the price of this cryptocurrency. Moment of stasis which was also able to be overcome thanks to the excellent news coming from the tribunal. The lawsuit against SECOND now he has an almost obvious result - and it will only be a matter of time before that problème will disappear from the horizon, allowing a $ XRP to return to organic growth also in terms of price.

Also read

Ripple : accord avec Palau | CBDC, stablecoin et transferts en 2022

Ondulation elle continue également à conclure d’importants accords avec les institutions. Il y a quelques heures l’annonce de la collaboration avec Palaos, petite république qui pourrait pourtant ouvrir la voie à toute une série de services intégrés sur le XRPL, ou la Grand livre XRP géré par le même groupe qu’il contrôle Ondulation.

Une collaboration qui impliquera la création d’une au fil du temps CBDC, d’un monnaie stable liés au dollar et un système de virements transfrontaliers. Une bonne affaire pour Ondulation, que nous analyserons en détail dans ce guide.

Accord qui pourrait aussi avoir des impacter sur le prix de $ XRP, même à moyen et long terme. Nous pouvons trouver Ondulation sur le Plateforme eToroallez ici pour obtenir un compte virtuel 100% gratuit avec toutes les fonctionnalités disponibles – au sein d’un système qui offre une WebTrader emballé avec des outils d’analyse et des fonctionnalités uniques (y compris le trading automatique crypto).

ET eToro la seule annonce offrir la capacité de fonctionner avec un CopyTrader avancé, avec copie 1: 1 en un seul clic et des opérations des meilleurs pour pouvoir espionner en toute liberté. Ceux qui préfèrent investir dans plusieurs crypto-monnaies en trouveront également Copier les portefeuilles qui incluent plusieurs crypto-monnaies dans un seul actif. Avec 50 $ nous pouvons passer à un compte réel.

Accord entre Ripple et Palau : voici ce qu’il prévoit

L’accord conclu par Ondulation Et Palaos concernera principalement la création d’un système de transferts transnationaux sur le fausse ligne que ce que nous avons déjà vu faire dans d’autres pays du monde, mais avec l’intégration d’entités privées. Cela passera par le grand livre XRP, l’un des plus performants pour ce type d’opérations et aussi l’un des plus utilisés au monde comme alternative aux systèmes bancaires traditionnels.

Cependant, il ne s’agira pas seulement de cela, car il y a beaucoup plus dans l’accord. Ondulation sera également chargé de créer un monnaie stable relatif à Dollars américain, qui sera parrainé et géré directement par République des Palaos. Il s’agit peut-être de la partie la plus exclusive de l’accord, étant donné que pour la première fois nous disposerons d’un système de monnaie stable directement soutenu par un l’état.

La troisième partie de l’accord sera la création d’un CBDC, c’est un monnaie numérique de la banque centrale, qui sera programmable et inséré dans portefeuille dans le style crypto-monnaie. Quelque chose à propos très différent lui donner crypto-monnaies classiques, mais qui se déroule à travers des projets pilotes dans divers états du monde.

Un ensemble d’accords qui lance, à toutes fins utiles, Ondulation comme premier projet et première blockchain pour ces secteurs, pour des effets importants sur la santé de l’ensemble de l’écosystème, malgré les dimensions territoriales et financières limitées de Palaos.

Que signifie cet accord pour Ripple ?

Cela signifie beaucoup, car c’est un pas de plus pour le pénétration du protocole ai Étages élevés, ainsi qu’un très bon banc d’essai pour les systèmes que le groupe essaie de vendre à l’échelle mondiale.

Qu’on le veuille ou non fans de crypto-monnaies authentiques, les CBDC ils seront une réalité à laquelle il faudra bientôt faire face – et pour Ondulation la possibilité d’être l’un des centres névralgiques de ceci est une excellente nouvelle Annonces.

Les Prévisions d’ondulation développés par nos spécialistes restent valables malgré un long moment de stase en termes de prix de cette crypto-monnaie. Moment de stase qui a pu être surmonté aussi grâce à l’excellente nouvelle venant du tribunal. Le procès contre SECONDE à présent, il a un résultat presque évident – et ce ne sera que une question de temps avant ça problème disparaîtra de l’horizon, permettant à un $ XRP de revenir à la croissance organique également en termes de prix.

A lire également