Celsius network: 120 million debts paid! | Market positivity...

In a curious main event development that is keeping markets on their toes, Celsius paid for yesterday 120 million towards Makersignificantly lowering the price threshold of Bitcoin which would entail, for the group, a certain liquidation of positions.

An interesting situation, and in a certain sense a source of relaxation for the markets, with the group which, against all the forecasts of only a few days ago, could start to take the right path towards a potential recovery of solidity, helped also by a situation on the financial markets. $CEL very interesting, because it is linked to an attempt to short press organized.

An unexpected situation that could be partly responsible for the stock market rally during the Asian session. For those who believe this can continue, we have available Capital.com - go here to request a free demo with artificial intelligence included – intermediary that offers us all the most important tools to make analyzes and also to manage orders on 476+ crypto assets which are already present in the price list.

We have indeed Meta Trader 4the most professional platform for those who trade in the financial markets, as we have TradingView which can be directly connected to web-trader interior, which is also equipped with artificial intelligence algorithm indicating errors in the composition of the portfolio. With 20 € we can upgrade to a real trading account.

Celsius repays $120 million in Maker loans

And that's good news, because in reality perhaps very few expected such a solution, and few expected that Celsius she could have raised capital so quickly. Capitals that could surely come from tree in the market of $CELtriggered in part by an organized attempt to short press and that it is paying off, at least for now. Or it could also be a third-party loan that will be revealed in the coming days and hours, although given the poor financial conditions of Celsius we find it hard to think that.

Indeed, we remind our readers that according to rumors FTX would have leaked like hellindicating the presence of a hole beyond 2 billionwhich, among other things, does not emerge from the analysis of wallet related to Celsius itself, with an overall position that could be even more compromised than it appears. In this context, the only data that should be commented on is i 120 million returned in less than 24 hours Allez three different trances towards Makera refund that led to the price level of Bitcoin which would trigger a judicial liquidation at a little less 5 000 $. Prices that even the most pessimistic about the current market situation would never feel possible.

Is Celsius' only debt position at risk?

Absolutely not, and in fact that indicates in 5 000 $ the price of Bitcoin the disaster threshold could be wrong for two reasons. The first is that we cannot be certain of the actual composition of the assets of Celsiuson the other hand because there are still large debts, albeit over-secured, is on the rise Maker both on other platforms, which not only have guarantees Bitcoin.

There is still a debt of Approximately $ 77 milliona position which is however covered by 23 Wrapped Bitcoins. Here the domestic account is relatively simple, since there are only collaterals Bitcoin. The price of the call would be $3 and broken. We're extremely distant and we can consider that a pretty solid position.

there is around $100 million in DAI to be covered, compared to 14 bitcoin offered to cover and the presence of a nevertheless interesting amount of Ethereum. Here too, the price threshold to be reached for a forced liquidation is much lower than the actual prices of the aforementioned cryptocurrencies in the markets today.

Public chat AAV there is the most full-bodied of debt positions present in the “official” portfolio of Celsius. They have in fact been obtained 153 million in USDCas good as 25 million in GO. They are currently covered by 460 million equivalent in STETH (whose price had staggered in recent days and by a significant amount of WBTCFor about 115 million at current values ​​**. Here too, the oversizing is of a significant level and should not cause problems in the short term.

The situation, analyzing just the portfolio in question, might appear salvageable, although we believe there are issues elsewhere – perhaps even off-chain – that must compel us to revert to a healthier attitude of skepticism about positions. of Celsius. THE two billion of the hole we were talking about just a few days ago, are they concrete? Are they real? It will be possible cover them? Or they don't exist and that's the usual FUD which continues to fuel a market crisis from which it seems very difficult to emerge?

All with an additional uncertainty: it seems that the vault in question Maker is to refer to Celsius, but there was never an official confirmation. And despite the fact that many point to the revival of $CEL as the source of the funds used, the doubt remains that in reality much less transparent operations have been made: until the company actually shows what it has done with the support of data and on-chain operations , we remain in the sphere of the purest inferences.

NOTE: the possible liquidation of the positions of Celsius it would have no negative effect on the above three protocols. These are automatic and covered liquidations.

Also read

Réseau Celsius : 120 millions de dettes payées ! | Positivité du marché…

Dans un curieux développement d’événement principal qui maintient les marchés sur leurs gardes, Celsius payé pour hier 120 millions de dollars envers Fabricantabaissant significativement le seuil de prix de Bitcoin ce qui entraînerait, pour le groupe, une certaine liquidation des positions.

Une situation intéressante, et dans un certain sens une source de détente pour les marchés, avec le groupe qui, contre toutes les prévisions d’il y a quelques jours seulement, pourrait commencer à prendre le bon chemin vers une potentielle reprise de solidité, aidé également par une situation sur les marchés financiers. $ CEL très intéressant, car il est lié à une tentative de pression courte organisé.

Une situation inattendue qui pourrait être en partie responsable du rallye boursier lors de la séance asiatique. Pour ceux qui croient que cela peut continuer, nous avons à disposition Capital.comrendez-vous ici pour demander une démo gratuite avec intelligence artificielle incluse – intermédiaire qui nous offre tous les outils les plus importants pour faire des analyses et aussi pour gérer les commandes sur 476+ actifs cryptographiques qui sont déjà présents dans la liste de prix.

Nous avons en effet Meta Trader 4la plateforme la plus professionnelle pour ceux qui négocient sur les marchés financiers, comme nous l’avons TradingView qui peut être directement relié au Web Trader intérieur, qui est également équipé de algorithme d’intelligence artificielle indiquant des erreurs dans la composition du portefeuille. Avec 20 € nous pouvons passer à un vrai compte de trading.

Celsius rembourse 120 millions de dollars de prêts sur Maker

Et c’est une bonne nouvelle, car en réalité peut-être très peu s’attendaient à une telle solution, et peu s’attendaient à ce que Celsius elle aurait pu lever des capitaux si rapidement. Des capitales qui pourraient sûrement provenir boom sur le marché de $ CELdéclenchée en partie par une tentative organisée de pression courte et qu’il porte ses fruits, du moins pour l’instant. Ou il pourrait également s’agir d’un prêt de tiers qui sera révélé dans les prochains jours et heures, même si compte tenu des mauvaises conditions financières de Celsius nous avons du mal à penser cela.

En effet, nous rappelons à nos lecteurs que selon les rumeurs FTX aurait fui comme l’enferindiquant la présence d’un trou au-delà 2 milliardsqui entre autres ne ressort pas de l’analyse de porte monnaie lié à Celsius lui-même, avec une position globale qui pourrait être encore plus compromise qu’il n’y paraît. Dans ce contexte, les seules données qui doivent être commentées sont i 120 millions retourné en moins de 24 heures allez trois transes différentes envers Fabricantun remboursement qui a conduit au niveau des prix de Bitcoin qui déclencherait une liquidation judiciaire à un peu moins 5 000 $. Prix ​​que même les plus pessimistes quant à la situation actuelle du marché ne se sentiraient jamais possibles.

Est-ce la seule position d’endettement de Celsius qui est à risque ?

Absolument pas, et en fait qui indique dans 5 000 $ du prix de Bitcoin le seuil de catastrophe pourrait être erroné pour deux raisons. La première est que nous ne pouvons pas être certains de la composition réelle des actifs de Celsiusd’autre part parce qu’il reste des dettes importantes, quoique sur-garanties, est en hausse Fabricant à la fois sur d’autres plates-formes, qui ont non seulement des garanties Bitcoin.

Il existe toujours une dette de 77 millions de dollars environune position qui est cependant couverte par 23 962 Bitcoins emballés. Ici le compte du domestique est relativement simple, puisqu’il n’y a que des collatéraux Bitcoin. Le prix de l’appel serait 3 200 $ et cassé. Nous sommes extrêmement distants et nous pouvons considérer cela comme assez solide comme position.

Il y a autour 100 millions de dollars en DAI à couvrir, par rapport à 14 436 bitcoins offerts à couvrir et la présence d’un montant néanmoins intéressant de Ethereum. Ici aussi, le seuil de prix à atteindre pour une liquidation forcée est bien inférieur aux prix réels des crypto-monnaies susmentionnées sur les marchés aujourd’hui.

Sur AAV il y a le plus corsé de positions d’endettement présent dans le portefeuille « officiel » de Celsius. Ils ont en effet été obtenus 153 millions dans USDCaussi bien que 25 millions dans ALLEZ. Ils sont actuellement couverts par 460 millions équivalent dans STETH (dont le prix avait décalé ces derniers jours et par une quantité importante de WBTCpour environ 115 millions aux valeurs actuelles **. Ici aussi, le surdimensionnement est d’un niveau important et ne devrait pas poser de problèmes à court terme.

La situation, en analysant uniquement le portefeuille en question, pourrait sembler récupérable, même si nous pensons qu’il y a des problèmes ailleurs – peut-être même hors chaîne – qui doivent nous obliger à retrouver une attitude de scepticisme plus sain sur les positions de Celsius. LA deux milliards du trou dont on parlait il y a quelques jours seulement sont-ils concrets ? Sont ils réels? Ce sera possible couvrez-les? Ou ils n’existent pas et c’est l’habituel FUD qui continue d’alimenter une crise de marché dont il semble bien difficile de sortir ?

Le tout avec une incertitude supplémentaire : il semble que le caveau en question Fabricant est de se référer à Celsius, mais il n’y a jamais eu de confirmation officielle. Et malgré le fait que beaucoup pointent vers la relance de $ CEL en tant que source des fonds utilisés, le doute subsiste qu’en réalité des opérations beaucoup moins transparentes aient été faites : jusqu’à ce que l’entreprise montre réellement ce qu’elle a fait avec le soutien des données et des opérations en chaîne, nous restons dans la sphère du plus pur inférences.

REMARQUE: la liquidation éventuelle des positions de Celsius cela n’aurait aucun effet négatif sur les trois protocoles ci-dessus. Ce sont des liquidations automatiques et couvertes.

A lire également