Austrian Post again in NFT | Here are the details of the problem

Strengthened by the philatelic tradition in thisAustriathe local post office has devised a collection of digital stamps to be purchased in the form of Non-fungible token. This is a digital reproduction of the legendary stamps that accompanied the journal Merkur 1851.

The first copies were struck in early July, and further special editions are planned to be acquired individually or in packs, in the tried and tested form of the Mystery box. The block chain reference is that of Ethereum.

Another sign that the sector continues to be one of the most interesting even during the bear market. We can find all the most interesting tokens in the sector on Capital.com - go here to get a free trial account with INFINITE VIRTUAL CAPITAL – intermediary that he proposes to us 476+ coins in the tariff, accompanied by high quality tools both for analysis and for invest directly.

We have Meta Trader 4the best analytics and order management platform and also TradingViewthat can be integrated with web-trader through browser. The algorithm of artificial intelligence which allows us to correct the mistakes in our portfolio. With 20 € we can then switch to the real account whenever we want.

The Austrian Post: philatelic issue again in NFT

His name is Crypto stamp art the collection of NFT issued by the Austrian Post to celebrate the stamps with which 1851 the log has been sent Merkur. The original prints are currently among the most sought after by collectors, with the vermilion color edition becoming extremely rare over time. To complete the series, copies in yellow, blue and pink.

For their new digital version, the block chain reference is that of Ethereuma technology that has now established itself as a benchmark in the field NFT. The Austrian Post has chosen him for this collection which, to tell the truth, does not represent the institute's first foray into the world of cryptography and will certainly not be the last, given that for Crypto stamp art the next editions are already planned.

The first stamp collection NFT Austrians now dates back to 2019with a whale on prints (digital and physical) chosen to pay homage to the world of crypto-monnaiessince the powerful animal represents the ability to influence markets by subjects having wallet particularly nourished.

The first Non-fungible token of the whale were issued in circulation from 150 000 copiessame quantity chosen for the launch of Merkurcult object which since 1851 arouses the interest of collectors.

Art, NFT and… the post office, but not only

At the time, the artist in charge of the prints was identified in Josef Axmancraftsman and copper engraver who for this edition gives way to the contemporary and the pendant PR1MAL NUMBERartist specializing in Non-fungible token who edited the digital edition of the legendary Merkur.

Ours has a very respectable background, and at the head of his studio Encode graphics has already signed collaborations with producers of the caliber of wonder, our old acquaintance and a subject particularly accustomed to the world of digital collectibles.

What is probably the most important production house in the field of superheroes returned home just yesterday, on the occasion of the launch of Thor: Love and Thunderwhose debut will of course be accompanied by a special edition of the film in the form of NFT.

Film to be released in America slightly behind the European edition, with the old continent a few days ahead. Europe the one with the Austrian Post, on the contrary, marks a much more marked advance in the world of philately on chainwith the whale 2019 who is followed today Merkur.

On this subject, we record a nice anecdote: to get the original stamp, you must first buy its physical counterpart. reminds us of the operation scratch wars, a successful card game based on the interaction between physical and digital copies of it. We talked about it during theacquisition of Our Game by Animocaprovided that in terms of chain game Et Non-fungible token has a little something to say.

Also read

Poste autrichienne à nouveau dans NFT | Voici les détails du problème

Fort de la tradition philatélique en ce d’L’Autrichela poste locale a imaginé une collection de timbres numériques à acheter sous forme de Jeton non fongible. Il s’agit d’une reproduction numérique des timbres légendaires qui accompagnaient le journal Merkur dans le 1851.

Les premiers exemplaires ont été frappés début juillet, et d’autres éditions spéciales sont prévues pour être acquises individuellement ou en paquets, sous la forme éprouvée du Boite mystère. Là chaîne de blocs référence est celle de Ethereum.

Un autre signe que le secteur continue d’être l’un des plus intéressants même pendant la marché baissier. Nous pouvons trouver tous les jetons les plus intéressants du secteur sur Capital.comallez ici pour obtenir un compte d’essai gratuit avec INFINITE VIRTUAL CAPITAL – intermédiaire qu’il nous propose 476+ crypto dans le tarif, accompagné de outils de haute qualité à la fois pour l’analyse et pour investir directement.

Nous avons Meta Trader 4la meilleure plateforme d’analyse et de gestion des commandes et aussi TradingViewque l’on peut intégrer avec Web Trader via navigateur. L’algorithme de intelligence artificielle qui nous permet de corriger les erreurs dans notre portefeuille. Avec 20 € nous pouvons ensuite passer au compte réel quand nous le voulons.

The Austrian Post : émission philatélique à nouveau en NFT

Il s’appelle Art du timbre cryptographique la collecte de NFT émis par la poste autrichienne pour célébrer les timbres avec lesquels 1851 le journal a été envoyé Merkur. Les tirages originaux sont actuellement parmi les plus recherchés par les collectionneurs, avec l’édition couleur vermillon devenue rarissime au fil du temps. Pour compléter la série, des exemplaires de couleur jaune, bleue et rose.

Pour leur nouvelle version numérique, les chaîne de blocs référence est celle de Ethereumune technologie qui s’est désormais imposée comme une référence en la matière NFT. La poste autrichienne l’a choisi pour cette collection qui, à vrai dire, ne représente pas la première incursion de l’institut dans le monde de la cryptographie et ne sera certainement pas la dernière, étant donné que pour Art du timbre cryptographique les prochaines éditions sont déjà prévues.

La première collection de timbres NFT Autrichiens remonte maintenant à 2019avec une baleine sur les impressions (numériques et physiques) choisies pour rendre hommage au monde de crypto-monnaiesétant donné que l’animal puissant représente la capacité d’influencer les marchés par des sujets ayant porte monnaie particulièrement nourri.

La première Jeton non fongible de la baleine ont été émis en circulation de 150 000 exemplairesmême quantité choisie pour le lancement de Merkurobjet culte qui depuis 1851 suscite l’intérêt des collectionneurs.

Art, NFT et… la poste, mais pas que

A l’époque l’artiste en charge des estampes était identifié dans Josef Axmanartisan et graveur sur cuivre qui pour cette édition laisse place au contemporain et au pendant CHIFFRE PR1MALartiste spécialisé dans Jeton non fongible qui a édité l’édition numérique du légendaire Merkur.

Le nôtre a un cursus très respectable, et à la tête de son studio Encoder les graphiques a déjà signé des collaborations avec des producteurs du calibre de merveille, notre vieille connaissance et un sujet particulièrement habitué au monde des objets de collection numériques.

Ce qui est probablement la maison de production la plus importante dans le domaine des super-héros est rentré chez lui hier encore, à l’occasion de la lancement de Thor : Love and Thunderdont les débuts seront accompagnés bien entendu d’une édition spéciale du film sous forme de NFT.

Film qui sortira en Amérique légèrement en retrait par rapport à l’édition européenne, avec le vieux continent quelques jours en avance. L’Europe  celle avec la poste autrichienne marque au contraire une avancée beaucoup plus marquée dans le monde de la philatélie sur chaîneavec la baleine du 2019 qui est suivi aujourd’hui Merkur.

A ce sujet, nous enregistrons une belle anecdote : pour se procurer le tampon original, il faut d’abord acheter son pendant physique. nous rappelle l’opération Guerres à gratter, un jeu de cartes à succès basé sur l’interaction entre des copies physiques et numériques de celui-ci. Nous en avons parlé à l’occasion de laacquisition de Notre Game par Animocasous réserve qu’en termes de jeu sur chaîne Et Jeton non fongible a un petit quelque chose à dire.

A lire également