Polygon invests in Epic League

epic league work on dark throne, an action game with extremely sleek graphics that promises remarkable playability. The title is part of a sequel that will be developed in the near future, thanks to a huge fundraising operation.

In two separate rounds, the company raised respectively 60 Et 100 million dollars. Among the investors are Polygonla green chain increasingly ready to intercept the right projects, and at the right time.

More investment and expansion for $MATICon which one can also invest with eToro - go here to get a free virtual account with the top TRADING TOOLS – intermediary that offers us the possibility of investing not only with su $MATICbut also on other75+ coins choice among the best on the market.

We also have the CopyTradera system that offers one-click access to the world of automatic trading by copying others, and even the Smart Wallets for those who want to invest at the top in products already diversified in style FNB, although there is actually no additional cost. With $ 50 we can switch to the real account.

Polygon investments again: here is Epic League

epic league appears on its site as the hub of the best games on block chain. A platform that puts users first, with its governance tokens that give back a central role to the community. A philosophy whose scope video game it generates an ever increasing number of proselytes.

Users who surely watch with curiosity the final version of dark throne, the first title in a series that, given the premises, promises to be a sure success. At least we wish epic leaguewhich he found in the block chain de Polygon a respectable partner for this new adventure.

La tweeter refers yesterday to the official press release that the platform published and in which we read the two loans of 60 and 100 million dollarsthat they saw Polygon VenturesNeowiz, Griffin Gaming Partners and other industry names embrace the cause of epic league.

With the launch of the full version, we will unveil new modes and features, as well as important services such as non-fungible token rentals. Of course, we are also developing the token market, and we are trying to make the user experience simple and intuitive, even for those who are not familiar with blockchain games. We will place great emphasis on advanced GameFi services, and working with Polygon in this regard is of strategic importance.

The words of Jay Kimgeneral manager of epic league, condenses in a few sentences the concepts most appreciated by the latest generation gamers. Starting with NFT generated the Polygon To arrive at a political governance and a certain ease of use, the title has all the assets to reap a success that one imagines important.

Another turning point in the world of video games

A recipe that will certainly be appreciated by the general public, with the game running indiscriminately on PC and smartphones, and with users who can access both versions from a single account. The final release is expected for the end of August, but already from monday 8 it will be possible to pre-register via crypto wallet Metamaskto receive additional gifts on the occasion of the official launch.

Good news for game lovers on chainfor epic league and also for Polygonwith the protocol based on Ethereum which lately sounds one hit after another. Lately we told you about ZkEVMa revolutionary scaling solution that promises a dramatic increase in transactions without compromising protocol security.

An important step that will certainly not be missed Stuttgartwhere the peaks Mercedes have signed an agreement with Polygon to create a complex and innovative data management platform.

To the high-sounding names cited above, we must also add that of Sumitomo Mitsui Banking Corporationa huge Japanese banking group that has found in the carbon neutral blockchain the ideal partner for its key development Web3.

Also read

Polygon investit dans Epic League

Ligue épique travaille sur Trône sombre, jeu d’action aux graphismes extrêmement épurés et qui promet des qualités de jouabilité remarquables. Le titre fait partie d’une suite qui sera développée dans un futur proche, grâce à une énorme opération de levée de fonds.

Lors de deux tours distincts, la société a levé respectivement 60 Et 100 millions dollars. Parmi les investisseurs on retrouve Polygonela chaîne verte de plus en plus prêt à intercepter les bons projets, et au bon moment.

Plus d’investissements et d’expansion pour $ MATICsur lequel on peut aussi investir avec eTororendez-vous ici pour obtenir un compte virtuel gratuit avec le top des OUTILS DE TRADING – intermédiaire qui nous offre la possibilité d’investir non seulement avec su $ MATICmais aussi sur d’autres75+ crypto choix parmi les meilleurs du marché.

Nous avons aussi le CopieTraderun système qui offre d’un simple clic l’accès au monde du trading automatique en copiant les autres, et même le Portefeuilles intelligents pour ceux qui veulent investir au top dans des produits déjà diversifiés en style FNB, bien qu’il n’y ait en fait aucun coût supplémentaire. Avec 50 $ nous pouvons passer au compte réel.

Investissements Polygon à nouveau: voici Epic League

Ligue épique apparaît sur son site comme la plaque tournante des meilleurs jeux sur chaîne de blocs. Une plateforme qui donne la priorité aux utilisateurs, avec ses jetons de gouvernance qui redonnent un rôle central à la communauté. Une philosophie dont la portée jeu vidéo elle génère un nombre toujours croissant de prosélytes.

Les utilisateurs qui regardent sûrement avec curiosité la version finale de Trône sombre, le premier titre d’une série qui, compte tenu des prémisses, promet d’être un succès certain. Au moins on le souhaite Ligue épiquequ’il a trouvé dans le chaîne de blocs de Polygone un partenaire respectable pour cette nouvelle aventure.

La tweeter fait référence hier au communiqué de presse officiel que la plateforme a publié et dans lequel on lit les deux prêts de 60 et 100 millions de dollarsqu’ils ont vu Polygon VenturesNéowiz, Partenaires de jeu Griffin et d’autres noms de l’industrie embrassent la cause de Ligue épique.

Avec le lancement de la version complète, nous dévoilerons de nouveaux modes et fonctionnalités, ainsi que des services importants tels que la location de jetons non fongibles. Évidemment, nous développons également le marché des jetons, et nous essayons de rendre l’expérience utilisateur simple et intuitive, même pour ceux qui ne sont pas familiers avec les jeux blockchain. Nous accorderons une grande importance aux services GameFi avancés, et la collaboration avec Polygon à cet égard est d’une importance stratégique.

Les mots de Jay-Kimdirecteur général de Ligue épique, condense en quelques phrases les concepts les plus appréciés des gamers de dernière génération. Commençant par NFT généré le Polygone Pour en arriver à une gouvernance politique et à une certaine simplicité d’utilisation, le titre a tous les atouts pour récolter un succès que l’on imagine important.

Un autre tournant dans le monde du jeu vidéo

Une recette qui sera certainement appréciée du grand public, avec le jeu qui tourne d’ailleurs sans discernement sur PC et smartphones, et avec des utilisateurs qui peuvent accéder aux deux versions à partir d’un seul compte. La sortie définitive est attendue pour fin août, mais déjà à partir de lundi 8 il sera possible de se préinscrire via portefeuille crypto Métamasquepour recevoir des cadeaux supplémentaires à l’occasion du lancement officiel.

Bonne nouvelle pour les amateurs de jeux sur chaînepour Ligue épique et aussi pour Polygoneavec le protocole basé sur Ethereum qui ces derniers temps sonne un succès après l’autre. Dernièrement nous vous avons parlé de ZkEVMune solution de mise à l’échelle révolutionnaire qui promet une augmentation considérable des transactions sans compromettre la sécurité du protocole.

Une étape importante qui ne sera certainement pas manquée Stuttgartoù les sommets Mercedes ont signé un accord avec Polygon pour créer une plateforme de gestion de données complexe et innovante.

Aux noms ronflants cités ci-dessus, il faut aussi ajouter celui de Société bancaire Sumitomo Mitsuiun immense groupe bancaire japonais qui a trouvé dans le blockchain neutre en carbone le partenaire idéal pour son évolution en clé Web3.

A lire également