Pay the ticket in Bitcoin | This can be done with Oxford City Football Club

THEOxford City Football Club will sell tickets for the stadium of Bitcoin. Fans of the English club will also be able to use the cryptocurrency to buy food and drink at the home establishment via Lightning Network.

The team is supported in the operation by coincorn isa very popular exchange in UK among companies operating in Bitcoin. Exchange which will also be the official sponsor of the match which will open the 2022/2023 championship on August 6.

Another great sign, even if it's not a top team. We can invest in this umpteenth Buts de Bitcoin with eToro - go here to get a free virtual account with TOP FINTECH - intermediary that allows us to invest at the top of all the best crypto tools, with Over 75 crypto assets Already available.

With eToro we also have great tools for the auto tradesuch as CopyTrader to copy the best investors on the platform. And we also have the Smart Wallets to trade on crypto and non-crypto basket stocks. With $ 50 we can switch to a real account.

Football and Bitcoin: Oxford wants them in exchange for tickets

THEOxford City F.C. militates in National League Southsixth division of British football and a semi-professional league born in 2004 of the split of Soccer Conference in two separate series. Ours are called to face 20 other teams from the south of the country, in a championship with an Italian group and play-offs finished last year in fifth position.

The club exists since 1882a long story but not so full of satisfactions for the 11 who plays Court Square Farmstadium than in the 2018 recorded the attendance record with 2 supporters coming for the friendly match on July 276 againstOxford United.

Supporters of the Villas instead, they will find more satisfaction in the crypto breakthrough the club has in store for them. Of 6 August fans will be able to purchase admission tickets by paying Bitcoin through Lightning Network.

Food and drink administered inside the almost glorious arena of Villas they can be purchased in the same way, all thanks to the collaboration that the club has formed with coincorn isone of the main exchange active in Grande Bretagne and team sponsor.

Over 3 million Britons own and use bitcoin, and in the last year we have seen that population increase by one million. We are convinced that this technology will take hold more and more quickly and will soon become a standard for all of English football.

These are the words of Justin Merrittco-owner and president ofOxford City Football Clubwhich can thus boast of being the first club to adopt payments in Bitcoin in National Leagueand not just in the South Division.

Not just Bitcoin: crypto and football more and more…

Great enthusiasm for Bitcoin by the English club, which on the occasion of the first championship will sport the new t-shirts with the logo of the cryptocurrency par excellence on the back of the players. A first for the team of Justin Merritt represents an important step.

This is the first time that English semi-professional football has adopted a cryptocurrency, demonstrating the capillarity that these assets can take advantage of in a country whose financial solidity has been called into question by the controversial events linked to the Brexit.

A country that knows something about football, and which today finds itself registering yet another happy union between football and crypto in the broadest sense. Without disturbing the teams of first league, division yet already accustomed to crypto-currencieswe recently told you about the first player bought on the basis of a popular vote.

We are always in Englandand the case concerns Jayden Davis in Crawley Town following a plebiscite attended by fans with NFT issued by the club.

fly across the ocean, yesterday again we told you about the Giuliano Galoppo casesold since Banfield Athletic Club au Sao Paulo soccer club for 8 million $USDC.

Here too A league is not stingy with news in this direction, with me NFT tickets for Lazio fans to pave the way for what we write today aboutOxford City Football Cluba team which on August 6 will wish for its new course in the match againstEastbourne Borough Football Club. Go City, it seems a must.

Also read

Payer le billet en Bitcoin | Cela peut être fait avec Oxford City Football Club

L’Club de football d’Oxford City vendra des billets pour le stade de Bitcoin. Les fans du club anglais pourront également utiliser la crypto-monnaie pour acheter de la nourriture et des boissons dans l’établissement à domicile via Réseau Lightning.

L’équipe est soutenue dans l’opération par CoinCornerun échange très populaire dans Royaume-Uni parmi les entreprises opérant dans Bitcoin. Exchange qui sera également le sponsor officiel du match qui ouvrira le championnat 2022/2023 le 6 août.

Encore un super signe, même si ce n’est pas une équipe au top. Nous pouvons investir dans cet énième Buts de Bitcoin avec eToroallez ici pour obtenir un compte virtuel gratuit avec le TOP de la FINTECH – intermédiaire qui nous permet de investir au sommet de tous les meilleurs outils de cryptographie, avec Plus de 75 actifs cryptographiques Déjà disponible.

Avec eToro nous avons aussi d’excellents outils pour le commerce automatiquecomme le CopieTrader pour copier les meilleurs investisseurs sur la plateforme. Et nous avons aussi le Portefeuilles intelligents pour négocier sur des actions de panier crypto et non crypto. Avec 50 $ nous pouvons passer à un compte réel.

Football et Bitcoin : Oxford les veut en échange de billets

L’Oxford City FC milite dans Ligue nationale sudsixième division du football britannique et ligue semi-professionnelle née en 2004 de la scission du Conférence Football en deux séries distinctes. Les nôtres sont appelées à affronter 20 autres équipes du sud du pays, dans un championnat avec un groupe italien et des barrages terminés l’an dernier en cinquième position.

Le club existe depuis 1882une longue histoire mais pas si pleine de satisfactions pour le 11 qui joue à Ferme de la place de la courstade que dans le 2018 a enregistré le record de fréquentation avec 2 276 supporters venus pour le match amical du 8 juillet contreOxford United.

Les partisans de la Ville au lieu de cela, ils trouveront plus de satisfaction dans la percée cryptographique que le club leur réserve. De 6 août les fans pourront acheter des billets d’entrée en payant Bitcoin à travers Réseau Lightning.

Aliments et boissons administrés à l’intérieur du presque glorieuse arène du Ville ils peuvent être achetés de la même manière, tout cela grâce à la collaboration que le club a formée avec CoinCornerun des principaux échanger actif dans Grande Bretagne et sponsor de l’équipe.

Plus de 3 millions de Britanniques possèdent et utilisent Bitcoin, et l’année dernière, nous avons vu cette population augmenter d’un million. Nous sommes convaincus que cette technologie s’imposera de plus en plus vite et deviendra bientôt un standard pour tout le football anglais.

Ce sont les mots de Justin Merrittcopropriétaire et président deClub de football d’Oxford Cityqui peut ainsi se targuer d’être le premier club à adopter les paiements en Bitcoin dans Ligue nationaleet pas seulement dans la division Sud.

Pas seulement Bitcoin : crypto et football de plus en plus…

Grand enthousiasme pour Bitcoin par le club anglais, qui à l’occasion du premier championnat arborera les nouveaux t-shirts avec le logo de la crypto-monnaie par excellence sur le dos des joueurs. Une première que pour l’équipe de Justin Merritt représente une étape importante.

C’est la première fois que le football semi-professionnel anglais adopte une crypto-monnaie, démontrant la capillarité dont peuvent se prévaloir ces actifs dans un pays dont la solidité financière est remise en cause par les événements controversés liés au Brexit.

Un pays qui connaît quelque chose au football, et qui se retrouve aujourd’hui à enregistrer une énième union heureuse entre le football et la crypto au sens large. Sans déranger les équipes de première ligue, division pourtant déjà habituée aux crypto-monnaiesnous vous parlions récemment du premier joueur acheté sur la base d’un vote populaire.

Nous sommes toujours dans Angleterreet l’affaire concerne Jayden Davis, à Crawley Town à la suite d’un plébiscite auquel ont participé des fans avec NFT émis par le club.

voler à travers l’océan, hier encore on vous a parlé de l’affaire Giuliano Galoppovendu depuis Club Atlético Banfield au São Paulo Futebol Clube pour 8 millions $ USDC.

Ici aussi Une ligue n’est pas avare de nouvelles dans ce sens, avec moi Billets NFT pour les fans de la Lazio pour ouvrir la voie à ce que nous écrivons aujourd’hui surClub de football d’Oxford Cityune équipe qui le 6 août souhaitera son nouveau parcours dans le match contreClub de football de l’arrondissement d’Eastbourne. Allez City, ça semble un must.

A lire également