New audit for Tether | Passed the "black week" without problem

The whirlwind of FUD who keeps knocking Attachedin our opinion completely unjustified, perhaps he will find peace after the latest announcement of the group that manages the most important stablecoin.

All in an interview with Paolo Ardoino for EuroMoneywhere he explains both who the subjects will be and what is happening in the parts of the stablecoin that many consider essential to the proper functioning of the crypto market.

All in all, great news not only for USD attachmentbut in general for the entire cryptocurrency sector, on which one can invest with eToro - go here to get a free virtual account with $ 100 of VIRTUAL CAPITAL - intermediary who offers us the possibility of invest on 75+ coins in the price list, in an operating environment Europe and which offers maximum guarantees.

Inside we also find tools that allow us to invest then automatic: the CopyTrader this allows us to copy the best ones and also spy on their operations. With the web-trader internally, we can instead invest freely, choosing the assets ourselves and carrying out analyzes with the tools made available to us. With $ 50 we can upgrade to a real trading account.

Tether overcame the crisis without flinching

The first data communicated by Paolo Ardoino it is really impressive. The group faced liquidations for approximately ten% of his reservations without flinching. who knows a minimum operating mode banks are well aware that such a sum, withdrawn in such a short time, would create problems for even the strongest of banks. So if you give Attached at least we expect the solidity of a bank detailwe can say that we are there.

We have shown that in the worst case scenario – as Terra Luna sinks, the whole crypto market crashes, and so does the stock market – we receive a huge amount of withdrawal requests and honor them within minutes. Tether received requests for 10% of its total assets, without batting an eyelid, and we could have done so much more than that. In total, in 10 days, we are talking about 11 billion, 13% of our assets, without any problem.

All this, as he remembers EuroMoneyalthough there are still characters who courtano USDTthat is to say who bets on the loss of the ankle for that stablecoin. With many continuing to ask for more in-depth audits which, to the real surprise of the interview, will happen.

New audit of one of the top 12

There will be an audit of MHAwhich will not be a leading company in the sector, but which will be second Paolo Ardoino however, it is among the first in the world.

I think it's one of the top 12, so not bad. The Big Four (Deloitte, EY, PwC and KPMN, NDR) are more cautious about offering a full audit when the rules are unclear.

In reference to the complex and often deficient regulatory framework that surrounds the sector. Something that's a problem for too Ardoinowho hopes that terra luna fissure can speed up an intervention by the legislator, also welcoming this it's moving to the USA.

If you offer something like stablecoin in the market, it has to be stable, period. It can't happen that someone wakes up in the morning and creates a new cryptocurrency, pegged to another cryptocurrency, pegged to goodwill, and calling it a stablecoin.

We will see how the situation develops. For the moment, having no connection with the company but having had none only by Paolo Ardoinoon video, we have no reason to doubt its solidity.

Here too, shortly after the Terra Luna disaster, we had the opportunity to address the most important questions concerning the world crypto Et stablecoin. Including this FUD on which Paolo Ardoino clearly expressed his bewilderment cui prodest?

Also read

Nouvel audit pour Tether | Passé la « semaine noire » sans problème

Le tourbillon de FUD qui continue de frapper Attacheà notre avis complètement injustifié, peut-être trouvera-t-il la paix après la dernière annonce du groupe qui gère le plus important stablecoin.

Le tout dans un entretien avec Paolo Ardoino pour EuroMoneyoù il explique à la fois qui seront les sujets et ce qui se passe dans les parties du stablecoin que beaucoup considèrent comme essentielles au bon fonctionnement du marché de la cryptographie.

Dans l’ensemble, d’excellentes nouvelles non seulement pour Attache USDmais en général pour l’ensemble du secteur des crypto-monnaies, sur lequel on peut investir avec eToroallez ici pour obtenir un compte virtuel gratuit avec 100 000 $ de CAPITAL VIRTUEL – intermédiaire qui nous offre la possibilité de investir sur 75+ crypto dans la liste de prix, dans un environnement d’exploitation L’Europe  et qui offre un maximum de garanties.

À l’intérieur, nous trouvons également des outils qui nous permettent de investir alors automatique: la CopieTrader cela nous permet de copier les meilleurs et d’espionner également leurs opérations. Avec le Web Trader en interne, nous pouvons plutôt investir librement, en choisissant nous-mêmes les actifs et en réalisant des analyses avec les outils qui sont mis à notre disposition. Avec 50 $ nous pouvons passer à un vrai compte de trading.

Tether a surmonté la crise sans sourciller

Les premières données communiquées par Paolo Ardoino c’est vraiment impressionnant. Le groupe a fait face à des liquidations pendant environ dix% de ses réserves sans sourciller. Qui connait un minimum mode opératoire des banques sont bien conscientes qu’une telle somme, retirée en si peu de temps, créerait des problèmes même pour la plus solide des banques. Donc, si vous donnez Attache au moins on attend la solidité d’une banque détailon peut dire qu’on y est.

Nous avons montré que dans le pire des cas – alors que Terra Luna coulait, que tout le marché de la cryptographie s’effondrait et que le marché boursier aussi – nous recevions une énorme quantité de demandes de retrait et les honorions en quelques minutes. Tether a reçu des demandes pour 10 % de ses actifs totaux, sans sourciller, et nous aurions pu faire bien plus que cela. Au total, en 10 jours, on parle de 11 milliards, 13% de nos actifs, sans aucun problème.

Tout cela, comme il se souvient EuroMoneybien qu’il y ait encore des personnages qui courtano USDTc’est-à-dire qui parie sur la perte du cheville pour ça stablecoin. Avec plusieurs continuant à demander des audits plus approfondis qui, c’est la vraie surprise de l’interview, arriveront.

Nouvel audit de l’un des 12 meilleurs

Il y aura un audit de MHAqui ne sera pas une entreprise de premier plan dans le secteur, mais qui deuxième Paolo Ardoino cependant, il est parmi les premiers au monde.

Je pense que c’est l’un des 12 meilleurs, donc pas mal. Les Big Four (Deloitte, EY, PwC et KPMN, NDR) sont plus prudents quant à proposer un audit complet alors que les règles ne sont pas claires.

En référence au cadre réglementaire complexe et souvent déficient qui entoure le secteur. Quelque chose qui est un problème pour aussi Ardoinoqui espère que fissure de Terra Luna peut accélérer une intervention du législateur, saluant également ce ça déménage aux USA.

Si vous proposez quelque chose comme stablecoin sur le marché, il doit être stable, point final. Il ne peut pas arriver que quelqu’un se réveille le matin et crée une nouvelle crypto-monnaie, ancrée à une autre crypto-monnaie, ancrée à la bonne volonté, et l’appelant un stablecoin.

Nous verrons comment la situation évoluera. Pour l’instant, n’ayant aucun lien avec l’entreprise mais n’en ayant eu que par Paolo Ardoinoen vidéo, nous n’avons aucune raison de douter de sa solidité.

Ici aussi, peu de temps après la catastrophe de Terra Luna, nous avons eu l’occasion d’aborder les questions les plus importantes concernant le monde crypto Et stablecoin. Y compris ce FUD sur lequel Paolo Ardoino a clairement exprimé sa perplexité cui prodest?

A lire également