NHL Enter the World of Web 3 | Are you looking for a specialist for...

With an evolution Web3 in place for some time, National Hockey League is looking for a framework to be included as Director, Innovation – NFT & Blockchain.

The professional will be in charge of the project Innovation for NFT and Blockchainwith the maximum division of hockey determined to create an ecosystem on chain very structured. Once again the fans will be the center of attention.

Still great sport on the world of crypto and in the metaverse, sectors in which one can invest with eToro - - go here to get a real trading account with TOP TOOLS – intermediary that allows us to invest at the top on 75+ fund assetswith tools fintech and also for automatic trading.

We indeed have the CopyTrader for those who want to copy investors or to spy their positions. And we also have the Smart Wallets for those who want to invest for stocks in managed crypto baskets like FNB. With $ 50 we can switch to the real account.

Even big hockey wants its slice of Web3

Yes, they are getting serious. We have followed the events of National Hockey Leaguesince it is known that the elite of the American ice patch did the first business with Sweet design a collection of Non-fungible token.

Few details leaked at the time, but on the fact that in LNH we started talking NFT there was no doubt. To highlight those early rumours, however, there were a few things that didn't go unnoticed. First, the involvement of Players Associationwhich suggested something structured.

Impression confirmed by the declarations of David Lehanskiwhich from the upper floors LNH describes the fledgling project as a cross between market Et NFT Trade, all for the use and consumption of the many fans. At the same time, the idea of ​​putting into circulation was dreaded tokens related to highlights in a manner quite analogous to what happens in NBA.

The announcement that National Hockey League posted on his LinkedIn confirms yesterday's news and speculation, with an unequivocal headline: the league is looking for a character to fill the role of Director, Innovation – NFT & Blockchain.

The professional will have to develop the business, as well as a solid network made up of commercial and technological partners, developers, companies in the sector, experts in block chain and multi-level investors. Not an easy task, and that clearly shows how important it is LNH flow into the project.

To infinity.. and the metaverse

The first American hockey league intends to explore the opportunities generated by the market NFT has to offer. Opportunities still partly to be explored, but which have already proved to be resolutely profitable in other disciplines.

Where it is possible to involve the soul of the fans, I Non-fungible token become an extraordinary loyalty and monetization tool. He knows something Binancewho in sport has already shown that she knows how to manage passion and turnover very well.

Especially fans of Laziowho with theexchange they have a special relationship. The latest gadget from CZ takes the form of NFT tickets to access the stadiumwith the north curve happy to take advantage of the many collateral initiatives that fans have in store for fans.

Initiatives of all kinds, all aimed at fans, and just in case Town of Crawley have found, to date, the maximum expression of what is possible to achieve with me Fan Token. We do not know if they are on the other side of the ocean, but in LNH they are serious: we are waiting and preparing to write about another good initiative in favor of the fans, of any sport.

Also read

NHL Entrez dans le monde du Web 3 | Vous cherchez un spécialiste pour…

Avec une évolution Web3 en place depuis un certain temps, le Ligue nationale de hockey est à la recherche d’un cadre pour être inclus en tant que Directeur, Innovation – NFT & Blockchain.

Le professionnel sera en charge du projet Innovation pour NFT et Blockchainavec la division maximale de le hockey déterminé à créer un écosystème sur chaîne très structuré. Une fois de plus, les fans seront au centre de l’attention.

Encore du grand sport sur le monde de la crypto et dans le métaverse, des secteurs dans lesquels on peut investir avec eToro – – allez ici pour obtenir un vrai compte de trading avec le TOP des OUTILS – intermédiaire qui nous permet d’investir au top sur 75+ actifs du fondsavec des outils fintech et aussi pour le trading automatique.

Nous avons en effet le CopieTrader pour ceux qui veulent copier les investisseurs ou bien espionner leurs postes. Et nous avons aussi le Portefeuilles intelligents pour ceux qui veulent investir pour des actions dans des paniers cryptographiques gérés comme FNB. Avec 50 $ nous pouvons passer au compte réel.

Même le grand hockey veut sa tranche de Web3

Oui, ils deviennent sérieux. Nous avons suivi les événements du Ligue nationale de hockeypuisque l’on sait que l’élite de la tache de glace américaine a fait les premières affaires avec Sweet concevoir une collection de Jeton non fongible.

Peu de détails ont fuité à l’époque, mais sur le fait qu’en LNH nous avons commencé à parler NFT il n’y avait aucun doute. Pour mettre en évidence ces premières rumeurs, cependant, il y avait quelques éléments qui ne sont pas passés inaperçus. Tout d’abord l’implication de Association des joueursqui suggérait quelque chose de structuré.

Impression confirmée par les déclarations de David Lehanskiqui depuis les étages supérieurs LNH décrit le projet naissant comme un croisement entre marché Et Commerce NFT, le tout pour l’usage et la consommation des nombreux fans. A la même occasion, l’idée de mettre en circulation était redoutée jetons liés aux faits saillants d’une manière tout à fait analogue à ce qui se passe dans NBA.

L’annonce que Ligue nationale de hockey posté sur son LinkedIn confirme les nouvelles et les spéculations d’hier, avec un titre sans équivoque : la ligue est à la recherche d’un personnage pour remplir le rôle de Directeur, Innovation – NFT & Blockchain.

Le professionnel devra développer le business, ainsi qu’un réseau solide composé de partenaires commerciaux et technologiques, développeurs, entreprises du secteur, experts en chaîne de blocs et les investisseurs à plusieurs niveaux. Pas une tâche facile, et qui montre clairement à quel point c’est important LNH afflue dans le projet.

Vers l’infini .. et le métavers

La première ligue de hockey américaine entend explorer notamment les opportunités que génère le marché NFT a à offrir. Des opportunités encore en partie à explorer, mais qui se sont déjà révélées résolument profitables dans d’autres disciplines.

Là où il est possible d’impliquer l’âme des fans, je Jeton non fongible devenir un extraordinaire outil de fidélisation et de monétisation. Il en sait quelque chose Binancequi en matière de sport a déjà montré qu’elle savait très bien gérer la passion et le chiffre d’affaires.

Surtout les fans de Latiumqui avec leéchanger ils entretiennent une relation particulière. Le dernier gadget de CZ prend la forme de Billets NFT pour accéder au stadeavec le Courbe nord heureux de profiter des nombreuses initiatives collatérales que les fans réservent aux fans.

Des initiatives de toutes sortes, toutes destinées aux fans, et au cas où Ville de Crawley ont trouvé, à ce jour, l’expression maximale de ce qu’il est possible de réaliser avec moi Jeton de fan. On ne sait pas s’ils sont de l’autre côté de l’océan, mais dans LNH ils sont sérieux : nous attendons et nous préparons à écrire sur une autre bonne initiative en faveur des fans, de n’importe quel sport.

A lire également