NFT: Starbucks is there too! | The company invests in Web 3 and…

Starbuck the path of evolution in tonality continues without delay Web3, announced in recent months and which will be unveiled in detail at the end of the summer. We have closely followed the giant on this path, with today's statements confirming what has already been recorded previously.

With the user at the center of attention, the company will focus on Non-fungible token to offer immersive experiences and create a community of brand loyalists. The next step, metaverse?

And it's a big business boom, coupled with the commitment of Demi and Black rock arrived today. We can invest in this amazing trend with eToro - go here to get a free virtual account with top AUTOMATIC CRYPTO TRADING tools – intermediary that allows us to invest in all the main assets of the crypto world, with 75+ which are already present in the price list.

And we also have access to exclusive automatic trading tools like the CopyTrader, which offers one-click copying of the best and the ability to trade by spying on how others move. And we can also invest with Smart Wallets, which allow us to access well-diversified ETF-like crypto baskets. they are enough $ 50 to switch when you want to the real account.

Always great groups: now it's the turn of Starbucks

Starbuck confirms what is reported in the win calls beginning of May: the company invests in technologies related to block chain for a biological development plan, in Web3. We were talking at the time of Non-fungible token linked to real-world experiences: confirmed guideline, of which we now know something more.

The coffee giant would think of a reward system that would result in exclusive experiences and digital collectiblesstill on the theme of coffee, and which will be functional to the loyalty of customers and the creation of a real community, in the real world.

On the concept of community CEO from Starbucks, Howard Schultzseems to want to put particular emphasis, calling into question the notion of third place digital so dear to American sociology. A concept that emphasizes the importance of places and aggregation opportunities for communities.

The most attentive will surely have had intuitions similar to ours, in reaction to the thought of Howard Schultz in fact of third place digital, and to which we will return shortly. For now, attention remains focused on the executive, who bluntly states that the transaction in question is only a small part of a much larger plan.

At the moment no other details have been disclosed, for which we will have to wait until 13 Septemberdate on which the annual will take place Investor Day stand in that of Seattle.

NFT and Web 3 land on Wall Street

A plan which, we remember, has been in place for some time, and which has not failed to arouse discussions, even attacks on the part of certain employees. At the center of the controversy was the environmental issue, also addressed by Brady BrewerCMO Starbuck when the company began to unveil its plans NFT to the press. The story had ended up in our line of sight due to the important news announced by the coffee giant.

On this occasion, we also underlined the extent to which the company wanted to take its brand out of traditional stores, with the aim of offering atransversal experience to his audience.

The experience, and we return here to the intuitions mentioned above, which must more and more often be declined in the virtual, to be precise in the metaversevu developments undertaken by the institutions and companies in this sense, and from the most disparate commercial sectors. Also for Starbuck will it be like this? We have to wait until 13 September to find out more: we will certainly come back to the piece.

Also read

NFT : Starbucks est là aussi ! | L’entreprise investit dans le Web 3 et…

Starbuck le chemin de l’évolution en tonalité se poursuit sans tarder Web3, annoncé ces derniers mois et qui sera dévoilé en détail à la fin de l’été. Nous avons suivi de près le géant dans cette voie, avec les déclarations d’aujourd’hui qui confirment ce qui a déjà été enregistré précédemment.

Avec l’utilisateur au centre de l’attention, l’entreprise se concentrera sur Jeton non fongible pour proposer des expériences immersives et créer une communauté de fidèles de la marque. L’étape suivante, métaverse?

Et c’est un boom des grandes entreprises, conjugué à l’engagement des Demi et de Roche noire arrivés aujourd’hui. Nous pouvons investir dans cette tendance incroyable avec eToroallez ici pour obtenir un compte virtuel gratuit avec le top des outils AUTOMATIC CRYPTO TRADING – intermédiaire qui nous permet d’investir dans tous les principaux actifs du monde crypto, avec 75+ qui sont déjà présents dans la liste de prix.

Et nous avons également accès à des outils de trading automatique exclusifs comme le CopieTrader, qui offre la copie en un clic des meilleurs et la possibilité d’échanger en espionnant la façon dont les autres se déplacent. Et nous pouvons également investir avec Portefeuilles intelligents, qui nous permettent d’accéder à des paniers crypto bien diversifiés de type ETF. Ils suffisent 50 $ pour basculer quand on veut vers le compte réel.

Toujours des grands groupes : maintenant c’est au tour de Starbucks

Starbuck confirme ce qui est rapporté dans le gagner des appels début mai : l’entreprise investit dans les technologies liées à chaîne de blocs pour un plan de développement biologique, en Web3. On parlait à l’époque de Jeton non fongible lié à des expériences dans le monde réel : directive confirmée, dont nous savons aujourd’hui quelque chose de plus.

Le géant du café penserait à un système de récompense qui se traduirait par des expériences exclusives et objets de collection numériquestoujours sur le thème du café, et qui sera fonctionnel à la fidélisation des clients et à la création d’une vraie communauté, dans le monde réel.

Sur le concept de communauté PDG de Starbucks, Howard Schultzsemble vouloir mettre un accent particulier, remettant en cause la notion de troisième place numérique si cher à la sociologie américaine. Un concept qui met l’accent sur l’importance des lieux et des opportunités d’agrégation pour les communautés.

Les plus attentifs auront sûrement eu des intuitions similaires aux nôtres, en réaction à la pensée de Howard Schultz en fait de troisième place numérique, et sur lequel nous reviendrons prochainement. Pour l’instant, l’attention reste concentrée sur l’exécutif, qui déclare sans ambages que la transaction en question n’est qu’une petite partie d’un plan beaucoup plus vaste.

Pour le moment, aucun autre détail n’a été divulgué, pour lequel nous devrons attendre jusqu’à 13 septembredate à laquelle l’annuelle aura lieu Journée des investisseurs se tenir dans celui de Seattle.

NFT et Web 3 débarquent à Wall Street

Un plan qui, on s’en souvient, est en place depuis un certain temps, et qui n’a pas manqué de susciter des discussions, voire des attaques de la part de certains salariés. Au centre de la polémique se trouvait la question environnementale, également abordée par Brasseur BradyCMO Starbuck lorsque l’entreprise a commencé à dévoiler ses plans NFT à la presse. L’histoire avait fini dans notre ligne de mire en raison de l’importante nouvelle annoncée par le géant du café.

A cette occasion, nous avons également souligné à quel point l’entreprise tenait à faire sortir sa marque des magasins traditionnels, dans le but d’offrir unexpérience transversale à son public.

L’expérience, et nous revenons ici aux intuitions évoquées plus haut, qui doivent de plus en plus souvent se décliner au virtuel, pour être précis dans le métaversevu développements entrepris par les institutions et entreprises en ce sens, et issus des secteurs commerciaux les plus disparates. Aussi pour Starbuck ce sera comme ça ? Nous devons attendre jusqu’à 13 septembre pour en savoir plus : nous reviendrons certainement sur la pièce.

A lire également