META opens up to Flow and digital collectibles | The service already in more than 100 countries

Big announcement day around the world crypto Et Bitcoin. After Black rock it's actually the turn of Demiwhich announces the integration with Coinbase Walletwith Dapper and also with the Stream Blockchainwith this latest integration seemingly a predictable evolution of what the band has already been up to in recent weeks.

Another large group which therefore opens to the world of crypto with an approach by managing third-party services, will perhaps change what had been its strongly centralizing, clear and crystalline attitude, at least in our way of seeing things, since the beginning of the group.

Good news for too Flowalso found on Capital.com - go here to get free virtual account with top ANALYSIS TOOLS – intermediary who offers us on the price list 476+ coins associated with different fiat currencies and level tools for analysis and trading.

We have access to Meta Trader 4with all the tools most used by specialists also in other markets. And we also have the Internal WebTrader with artificial intelligence for those who want to do a portfolio analysis. Close the image TradingView in direct integration and the possibility of switching to a real account with only 20 €.

Zuckerberg Announces Coinbase, Dapper, and Flow Integration

The announcement would come directly from Marc Zuckerbergas a member of groupe who goes to 3 Internet and trying not to miss the train metaverse and the gods NFT.

According to what was reported by several newspapers United States, Zuckerberg reportedly announced the launch of a digital collectibles program that will already be present in the launch phase in more than 100 countries and that it will offer companies and creators the possibility of using the group's social networks as a showcase on a global scale.

They can connect Coinbase Wallet Et Dapperin addition to others wallet like, how Rainbowbut also Metamask Et Trust and there are no commissions for this type of service. A leap forward, which adds to what the company had already announced some time ago and it's a blow not only for the company of Zuckerbergbut also for the projects concerned, as well as for the reach that these technologies will be able to achieve precisely thanks to the commitment of companies Zuckerberg.

A commitment that will not please everyone, given the poor record on confidentiality and decentralization of the group of companies led by Zuckerbergbut which at the same time expands – and by a lot – the audience of subjects who can effectively to connect to to the world of NFT and digital collectibles.

Good news for Polygon and Flow too

What are the two reference protocols for this project Demi and that they will surely see usage volumes grow excessively if the plan of Zuckerberg should actually prevail.

A shot that is actually part of a bigger picture, which he will see Demi also participate in the implementation of virtual worlds and especially to try to become a center concrete for the exchange of NFT and digital collectibles. The company run by Zuckerberg it is, in this sense, always at year zero. And we will have to see if, how and when he can fill the difference.

Also read

META s’ouvre au Flow et aux objets de collection numériques | Le service déjà dans plus de 100 pays

Grande journée d’annonce dans le monde entier crypto Et Bitcoin. Après Roche noire c’est en fait au tour de Demiqui annonce l’intégration avec Portefeuille Coinbaseavec Pimpant et aussi avec le Chaîne de blocs de fluxavec cette dernière intégration qui semblerait être une évolution prévisible de ce que le groupe a déjà fait ces dernières semaines.

Un autre grand groupe qui donc s’ouvre au monde de crypto avec une approche par la gestion de services tiers, va peut-être changer ce qui avait été son attitude fortement centralisatrice, claire et cristalline, du moins dans notre façon de voir les choses, depuis le début du groupe.

Bonne nouvelle pour aussi Coulerque l’on retrouve également sur Capital.comallez ici pour obtenir un compte virtuel gratuit avec le top des OUTILS D’ANALYSE – intermédiaire qui nous propose sur la liste de prix 476+ crypto associé à différentes devises fiduciaires et à des outils de niveau pour l’analyse et le trading.

Nous avons en effet accès à Meta Trader 4avec tous les outils les plus utilisés par spécialistes également sur d’autres marchés. Et nous avons aussi le Interne WebTrader avec intelligence artificielle pour ceux qui veulent faire une analyse de portefeuille. Ferme l’image TradingView en intégration directe et la possibilité de basculer vers un compte réel avec seulement 20 €.

Zuckerberg annonce l’intégration de Coinbase, Dapper et Flow

L’annonce viendrait directement de Marc Zuckerbergen tant que membre de groupe qui va vers le Internet 3 et essayant de ne pas rater le train de métaverse et les dieux NFT.

Selon ce qui a été rapporté par plusieurs journaux Etats-Unis, Zuckerberg aurait annoncé le lancement d’un programme d’objets de collection numériques qui sera déjà présent dans la phase de lancement en plus de 100 pays et qu’il offrira la possibilité aux entreprises et aux créateurs d’utiliser les réseaux sociaux du groupe comme vitrine à l’échelle mondiale.

Ils peuvent se connecter Portefeuille Coinbase Et Pimpanten plus d’autres porte monnaie comme, comment Arc-en-cielmais aussi Métamasque Et Confiance et il n’y a pas de commissions pour ce type de service. Un bond en avant, qui s’ajoute à ce que l’entreprise avait déjà annoncé il y a quelque temps et c’est un coup dur non seulement pour la compagnie de Zuckerbergmais aussi pour les projets concernés, ainsi que pour les atteindre que ces technologies pourront atteindre précisément grâce à l’engagement des entreprises Zuckerberg.

Un engagement qui ne plaira pas à tout le monde, compte tenu du mauvais bilan en matière de confidentialité et de décentralisation du groupe d’entreprises dirigé par Zuckerbergmais qui en même temps élargit – et de beaucoup – l’audience des sujets qui peuvent effectivement se connecter à au monde de NFT et objets de collection numériques.

Bonne nouvelle pour Polygon et Flow également

Quels sont les deux protocoles de référence pour ce projet Demi et qu’ils verront sûrement les volumes d’utilisation croître à l’excès si le plan de Zuckerberg devrait effectivement s’imposer.

Un plan qui fait en fait partie d’une image plus grande, qu’il verra Demi participent également à la mise en œuvre de mondes virtuels et surtout pour tenter de devenir un centre béton pour l’échange de NFT et objets de collection numériques. L’entreprise dirigée par Zuckerberg il est, en ce sens, toujours à l’année zéro. Et il faudra voir si, comment et quand il pourra combler le écart.

A lire également