The Sandbox agrees with Lionsgate | The great cinema in the metaverse

The sandbox Et Lionsgate Studios are preparing a tribute to the seventh art on $ LAND of the popular platform, complemented by a digital and official presence of an equally popular audience of artists.

Cinematic characters can be customized by players using Non-fungible token created for others. It is still unclear whether and at what level an exchange of NFTI am so dear to player on the channel and a theme always at the center of discussions in this context.

Excellent news (not the only one of the day, however) for a protocol that continues to grow despite the crisis in the sector. We can invest with eToro - go here to get a free virtual account, which also includes VIRTUAL CAPITAL for testing – intermediary that he proposes to us 75+ coins in which we can invest with advanced financial instruments.

We can also do CopyTrading with a single click, copy the positions of the best or spy on them. And with the Smart Wallets we also have a smart wallet that replicates the best crypto in the industry as well as shares of companies that have already operated in the industry. With $ 50 we can invest with a real account.

Ciak, let's play

This time we tell you about a happy encounter on metaversewhich arises from the collaboration between two excellences in the field chain game and film productions. We are talking about The sandboxreference platform in the field metaverseEt Lions Gatesituated at Vancouver and which until a few years ago was the largest distribution company in terms of independent films and television productions North part America.

The Canadians will participate in the strong project of their historic shoulder which responds to the name of Millennium Mediaa production house based in Los Angeles who put his signature on films such as The Expendablesseries with stainless steel Sylvester StalloneAttack on Power – Olympus has fallen, e John Rambo of 2008, fourth nowadays final chapter of the successful saga that began in the distant past 1982.

The efforts between the three companies will create a metropolis called city ​​of actionevocative name that will allow players to identify with the epic characters of mainstream cinema, to customize with NFT as you like.

Among the names that we will find in $ LAND appear the timeless Rambo and the popular Hellboythe protagonist of the comic strip who quickly found himself on celluloid, to animate a mini-saga which 2019 it is very popular with action, adventure and sci-fi fans.

Public chat The sandboximpressive metaverse pop freak aggregatorwe already find the transposition of productions of the caliber of The dead who walkand not even the merry brigade of Smurfswith a game obviously based on block chain Et Non-fungible tokenand behind which we find Animoca brandsfor another our old acquaintance and point of reference in the world of games NFT successful.

Let's talk about cinema again

Collaboration between The sandbox, Lions Gate Et Millennium Media makes us write about another triad who sees their happy marriage bloom metaversewith crypto-monnaies Et video game on chain who marry the magic of the seventh art.

The cinema which then returns to explore, albeit in a more playful version, the opportunities offered by Web3 in a broader sense. Not so long ago we were telling you about Anthony Hopkins and its crypto-tower with a lot of extension Ethereum to his official Twitter account, and to Spike Lee ce had chosen the same cryptocurrency to finance independent productions.

Also read

Le Sandbox est d’accord avec Lionsgate | Le grand cinéma dans le métavers

Le bac à sable Et Studios Lionsgate préparent un hommage au septième art sur $ TERRAIN de la plate-forme populaire, complétée par une présence numérique et officielle d’un parterre d’artistes tout aussi populaire.

Les personnages cinématiques peuvent être personnalisés par les joueurs en utilisant Jeton non fongible créé aux autres. On ne sait toujours pas si et à quel niveau un échange de NFTje suis si chère à la joueur sur la chaîne et un thème toujours au centre des discussions dans ce contexte.

Excellente nouvelle (pas la seule du jour cependant) pour un protocole qui continue de pousser malgré la crise du secteur. Nous pouvons investir avec eTororendez-vous ici pour obtenir un compte virtuel gratuit, qui comprend également un CAPITAL VIRTUEL pour les tests – intermédiaire qu’il nous propose 75+ crypto sur lesquels nous pouvons investir avec des instruments financiers avancés.

Nous pouvons faire aussi CopieTrading en un seul clic, copier les positions des meilleurs ou les espionner. Et avec le Portefeuilles intelligents nous avons également un portefeuille intelligent qui reproduit la meilleure crypto du secteur ainsi que des actions d’entreprises qui ont déjà opéré dans le secteur. Avec 50 $ nous pouvons investir avec un compte réel.

Ciak, jouons

Cette fois, nous vous racontons une heureuse rencontre sur métaversequi naît de la collaboration entre deux excellences dans le domaine jeu sur chaîne et productions cinématographiques. On parle de Le bac à sableplateforme de référence dans le domaine métaverseEt Porte des Lionssituée à Vancouver et qui jusqu’à il y a quelques années était la plus grande société de distribution en termes de films indépendants et de productions télévisuelles Nord Amérique.

Les Canadiens participeront au projet fort de leur épaule historique qui répond au nom de Média du millénaireune maison de production basée à Los Angeles qui a apposé sa signature sur des films tels que Les consommablessérie avec l’inox Sylvester StalloneAttaque contre le pouvoir – Olympe est tombé, e Jean Rambo de 2008, quatrième e à ce jour dernier chapitre de la saga réussie qui a commencé dans un passé lointain 1982.

Les efforts entre les trois entreprises créeront une métropole appelée Ville d’actionnom évocateur qui permettra aux joueurs de s’identifier aux personnages épiques du cinéma grand public, à personnaliser avec NFT à votre goût.

Parmi les noms que nous trouverons dans $ TERRAIN apparaître l’intemporel Rambo et le populaire Hellboyle protagoniste de la bande dessinée qui s’est vite retrouvé sur celluloïd, pour animer une mini-saga qui de 2019 il est très populaire auprès des fans d’action, d’aventure et de science-fiction.

Sur Le bac à sableimpressionnant agrégateur de phénomènes pop sur le métaverson retrouve déjà la transposition de productions du calibre de Les morts qui marchentet même pas la joyeuse brigade des Schtroumpfsavec un jeu basé évidemment sur chaîne de blocs Et Jeton non fongibleet derrière laquelle on trouve Marques Animocaautre notre vieille connaissance et point de référence dans le monde des jeux NFT couronné de succès.

Parlons encore du cinéma

La collaboration entre Le bac à sable, Porte des Lions Et Média du millénaire nous fait écrire sur une autre triade qui voit fleurir son heureux mariage métaverseavec crypto-monnaies Et jeu vidéo sur chaîne qui épousent la magie du septième art.

Le cinéma qui revient ensuite pour explorer, quoique dans une déclinaison plus ludique, les opportunités offertes par Web3 dans un sens plus large. Il n’y a pas si longtemps, nous vous parlions de Anthony Hopkins et son crypto-tour avec beaucoup d’extension Ethereum à son compte Twitter officiel, et à Spike Lee ce avait choisi la même crypto-monnaie pour financer des productions indépendantes.

A lire également