Prince Albert of Monaco is in the crypto world!

There Prince Albert II of Monaco Foundation can now count on a dedicated App, designed on the blockchain of Digital bits. Supporters of the association will be able to make donations by crypto-monnaiesfor an active project in environmental protection.

So back to our news Digital bitsthat we already knew because of its relationship with theas Romaof which he has been the technical sponsor for more than a year now.

Another strong sign of the opening of the crypto world also to this worldliness that can sponsor the plans that matter. Signal on which one can also invest with Capital.com - go here to get a free virtual account with TOP TRADING TOOLS – intermediary that allows us to invest at the top on 476+ coinsall chosen from the best on the market.

We have access to Meta Trader 4 Et TradingViewaccompanied by a web-trader which offers very advanced technical analysis and artificial intelligence tools for portfolio analysis, and for error correction. With 20 € we can switch to a real account.

The Fondazione Principe Alberto takes off in the world of cryptography

There Prince Albert II of Monaco Foundation born in 2006 defender of the environment, spokesperson for a model of sustainable development. Active worldwide, the foundation promotes dialogue between political institutions, the scientific community and representatives of international economies on delicate issues such as the fight against climate change and the development of sustainable energies.

The last two points are now a fixed presence in the agenda of the sector which refers to crypto-monnaiesa real industry which as such has its own impact on the environment like the other subjects involved in the production of goods and services.

The industry that matters virtuous examples of carbon neutralityproving himself on the track and making his character Green a waving flag at times, unfortunately, even for fruitless internal skirmishes.

We refer in particular to the attacks that periodically target certain radicalized positions in proof-of-stake environments. Bitcoin, cryptocurrency par excellence and constantly attacked by central institutions, often with the pardon of its environmental impact.

Attacks denied by the facts, as the recent report shows, for example compiled by Bitcoin Mining Councilwhich highlights how in the face of ever-increasing computing power, miners are experiencing a commensurate decrease in the energy used, with renewables increasingly being adopted in parallel.

A necessary digression, but not off topic, to frame the work of the Prince Albert II of Monaco Foundationwho chose the block chain de Digital bits to develop an app to raise user awareness and expand fundraising.

Environmentalism, crypto and...

Funds to promote environmentally and ecosystem-friendly policies that will help the organization continue on its laudable path. Users will be able to make a donation directly from their smartphone, thanks to the wallet integrated into the application.

Fans will also be able to buy tickets NFT to participate in thematic events or to actively support the activities of the foundation. The choice of Digital bits it is not at all accidental, the platform guaranteeing a certain speed and at the same time a limited environmental impact.

The partner of the Prince Albert II of Monaco Foundation it is also an old acquaintance of ours, since we saw him make agreements with ASRoma exactly one year ago, when the block chain became the technical sponsor of the Capitoline formation.

Football commitments that draw heavily on the most prestigious clubs in the A leaguewith Digital bits which is also among the crypto sponsors ofIntera team that the professional press is now talking about continuously, due to some sponsors in our sector who are said to be in difficulty with the agreed payments.

The sports press has been brooding over the story for a while now, demonstrating an attention to the universe of cryptocurrencies that sometimes becomes moving: between one FUD and another, from time to time a tear also escapes us. Laughing.

Also read

Le Prince Albert de Monaco est dans le monde des cryptos !

Fondation Prince Albert II de Monaco peut désormais compter sur une App dédiée, conçue sur la blockchain de Bits numériques. Les sympathisants de l’association pourront faire des dons en crypto-monnaiespour un projet actif dans la sauvegarde de l’environnement.

Alors de retour dans nos actualités Bits numériquesque nous connaissions déjà en raison de sa relation avec leen tant que Romdont il est le sponsor technique depuis plus d’un an maintenant.

Un autre signe fort de l’ouverture du monde de la cryptographie également à cette mondanité qui peut parrainer les plans qui comptent. Signal sur lequel on peut aussi investir avec Capital.comallez ici pour obtenir un compte virtuel gratuit avec le TOP des OUTILS DE TRADING – intermédiaire qui nous permet d’investir au top sur 476+ cryptotous choisis parmi les meilleurs du marché.

Nous avons accès à Meta Trader 4 Et TradingViewaccompagné d’un Web Trader qui propose des outils d’analyse technique et d’intelligence artificielle très avancés pour l’analyse de portefeuille, et pour la correction d’erreurs. Avec 20 € nous pouvons passer à un compte réel.

La Fondazione Principe Alberto s’envole dans le monde de la cryptographie

Fondation Prince Albert II de Monaco né en 2006 défenseur de l’environnement, porte-parole d’un modèle de développement durable. Active dans le monde entier, la fondation promeut le dialogue entre les institutions politiques, la communauté scientifique et les représentants des économies internationales sur des questions délicates telles que la lutte contre le changement climatique et le développement des énergies durables.

Les deux derniers points sont désormais une présence fixe dans l’agenda du secteur qui se réfère à crypto-monnaiesune véritable industrie qui en tant que telle a son propre impact sur l’environnement comme les autres sujets impliqués dans la production de biens et de services.

L’industrie qui compte des exemples vertueux en matière de neutralité carbonefaisant ses preuves sur le morceau et faisant de son personnage vert un drapeau agité parfois, malheureusement, même pour des escarmouches internes stériles.

Nous évoquons en particulier les attaques que ciblent périodiquement certaines positions radicalisées dans des environnements de preuve de participation Bitcoin, crypto-monnaie par excellence et constamment attaqué par les institutions centrales, souvent avec le pardon de son impact environnemental.

Des attentats démentis par les faits, comme le montre le récent rapport, par exemple compilé par Conseil minier Bitcoinqui met en évidence comment face à une puissance de calcul toujours croissante, les mineurs connaissent une diminution proportionnelle de l’énergie utilisée, les énergies renouvelables étant adoptées en parallèle de plus en plus.

Une digression nécessaire, mais pas hors sujet, pour cadrer le travail du Fondation Prince Albert II de Monacoqui a choisi le chaîne de blocs de Bits numériques pour développer une application permettant de sensibiliser les utilisateurs et d’élargir la collecte de fonds.

Environnementalisme, crypto et …

Des fonds destinés à la promotion de politiques attentives à l’environnement et à l’écosystème, et grâce auxquels l’organisme pourra continuer sur sa louable voie. Les utilisateurs pourront faire un don directement depuis leur smartphone, grâce au porte monnaie intégré à l’application.

Les supporters pourront également acheter des billets NFT pour participer à des événements thématiques ou pour soutenir activement les activités de la fondation. Le choix de Bits numériques ce n’est pas du tout accidentel, la plate-forme garantissant une certaine vitesse et en même temps un impact environnemental limité.

Le partenaire de la Fondation Prince Albert II de Monaco c’est aussi une vieille connaissance à nous, puisque on l’a vu passer des accords avec ASRoma il y a exactement un an, lorsque le chaîne de blocs est devenu le sponsor technique de la formation Capitoline.

Des engagements footballistiques qui puisent largement dans les clubs les plus prestigieux du Une ligueavec Bits numériques qui fait également partie des sponsors crypto deInterune équipe dont la presse professionnelle parle désormais en continu, du fait de certains sponsors de notre secteur qui seraient en difficulté avec les versements convenus.

La presse sportive brode sur l’histoire depuis un moment maintenant, démontrant une attention à l’univers des crypto-monnaies qui devient parfois émouvante : entre un FUD et un autre, de temps en temps une larme nous échappe aussi. De rire.

A lire également