Pride Month is coming to the Metaverse

New York Pride prepares to become the biggest event LGBT on American territory, and is open to metaverse to overcome physical barriers and reach an ever-growing number of supporters. The crypto world is returning to take sides at the forefront of social battles of a certain magnitude, thanks to technologies based on block chain which will serve as a sounding board for an event with two million participants in the flesh.

Parades and royal demonstrations will be joined by rallies on MetaPride Land, The sandbox Et Decentralizedto reach an even larger number of gender identity supporters.

Also great news for all tokens in the compartmentalso found on eToro - go here to get a free virtual account with TOP FINTECH – intermediary who also offers wallets dedicated to the world metaverse.

With this intermediary we also have the top of the auto tradewith the CopyTrader which allows us to invest by copying the best investors operating on the platform and also from to spy in their wallets. With $ 50 we can switch to a real account.

Pride month also on the metaverse

In more than 60 countries around the world, being gay is against the law. The following 26 June approximately two million people will participate in the New York Pridean event that is a candidate to become the largest gathering LGBT of all the North America. To give more resonance to the event, in MetaPride Land they organized a parallel meeting which aims to bring together an even larger number of people.

Around the world, the LGBT community is celebrated in June with rainbow flags appearing on the balconies of homes and businesses, only to quickly disappear at the end of the month. These technologies help us expand the battlefield in time and space, reaching individuals whose gender identity is considered illegal in many countries such as Saudi Arabia. The metaverse gives everyone the opportunity to express themselves and make their voices heard.

We have summarized the words of matt stevensonevent organizer founder LGBT on chain. Words that echo thought David CashAt the top of Treasury Laboratories and who organizes events for Decentralized, metaverse who comes back to talk about us on our pages.

The ongoing battle includes some well-known names in the crypto space, plus that of The sandboxwith who Decentralized is hosting virtual fashion shows to coincide with the physical event of New York.

Nice participation elsewhere too

Aussi Crypto People will ride the protesters wagon with a collection NFT Thème LGBT to customize avatars in Decentralized, where forums and events will be organized to discuss a wide range of human rights. One of the themes will concern the financial emancipation of the subjects queerwhich takes us back through the years, to the dawn of Bitcoin born precisely to guarantee the independence of banks and central powers in the financial field, but to a much wider public.

On this occasion we find ourselves meeting well-known topics in the world of crypto, with Decentralized which seems to be the perfect platform for virtual gatherings of the most disparate variations. The same space as he had hosted the first consecutive wedding on metaversenow encompasses civil cases of different gender identities.

The other protagonist of spaces of this type could not be missing, The sandboxthe nerve center of entertainment on chain Et favorite land of international musicians eager to build relationships with their fans. On his $ LAND we have also seen the arrival of the giants of international publishing like the weekly TIMEwhich claims in today's news an illustrious former: matt stevensonnow in charge of MetaPride Land, is a former executive of the American weekly. The metaverse it's really small.

Also read

Le mois de la fierté débarque sur le Metaverse

La fierté de New York se prépare à devenir le plus grand événement LGBT sur le territoire américain, et s’ouvre à métaverse pour surmonter les barrières physiques et toucher un nombre toujours croissant de supporters. Le monde de la crypto revient prendre parti à l’avant-garde des batailles sociales d’une certaine ampleur, grâce à des technologies basées sur chaîne de blocs qui servira de caisse de résonance pour un événement avec deux millions de participants en chair et en os.

Les défilés et les manifestations royales seront rejoints par des rassemblements sur MetaPride Land, Le bac à sable Et Décentralisépour atteindre un nombre encore plus grand de partisans de la lutte pour l’identité de genre.

Aussi une excellente nouvelle pour tous les jetons du compartimentque l’on retrouve également sur eToroallez ici pour obtenir un compte virtuel gratuit avec le TOP de la FINTECH – intermédiaire qui propose également des portefeuilles dédiés au monde métaverse.

Avec cet intermédiaire nous avons aussi le top du commerce automatiqueavec le CopieTrader qui nous permet de investir en copiant les meilleurs investisseurs opérant sur la plateforme et aussi de espionner dans leurs portefeuilles. Avec 50 $ nous pouvons passer à un compte réel.

Le mois de la Pride aussi sur le métaverse

Dans plus de 60 pays à travers le monde, être gay est interdit par la loi. Le suivant 26 juin environ deux millions de personnes participeront au La fierté de New Yorkun événement qui est candidat pour devenir le plus grand rassemblement LGBT de tous les Amérique du Nord. Pour donner plus de résonance à l’événement, en MetaPride Land ils ont organisé une rencontre parallèle qui vise à réunir un nombre encore plus élevé de personnes.

Partout dans le monde, la communauté LGBT est célébrée en juin avec des drapeaux arc-en-ciel qui apparaissent sur les balcons des maisons et des entreprises, pour disparaître rapidement à la fin du mois. Ces technologies nous aident à étendre le champ de bataille dans le temps et dans l’espace, atteignant des individus dont l’identité de genre est considérée comme illégale dans de nombreux pays comme l’Arabie saoudite. Le métaverse donne à chacun la possibilité de s’exprimer et de faire entendre sa voix.

Nous avons résumé les paroles de Matt Stevensonfondateur de l’organisateur d’événements LGBT sur chaîne. Des mots qui font écho à la pensée David CashAu sommet de Laboratoires de trésorerie et qui organise des événements pour Décentralisé, métaverse qui revient faire parler de nous sur nos pages.

La bataille en cours comprend des noms bien connus dans le domaine de la cryptographie, auxquels s’ajoute celui de Le bac à sablequi, avec Décentralisé organise des défilés virtuels pour coïncider avec l’événement physique de New York.

Belle participation ailleurs aussi

Aussi Les gens de la crypto montera sur le wagon des manifestants avec une collection NFT thème LGBT pour personnaliser les avatars dans Décentralisé, où des forums et des événements seront organisés pour discuter d’un large éventail de droits de l’homme. L’un des thèmes concernera l’émancipation financière des sujets queerqui nous ramène au fil des ans, à l’aube de Bitcoin né précisément pour garantir l’indépendance des banques et des pouvoirs centraux dans le domaine financier, mais à un public beaucoup plus large.

A cette occasion nous nous retrouvons à rencontrer des sujets bien connus dans le monde de la crypto, avec Décentralisé qui semble être la plateforme idéale pour les rassemblements virtuels des déclinaisons les plus disparates. Le même espace que il avait accueilli le premier mariage consécutif sur métaverseenglobe désormais les affaires civiles de différentes identités de genre.

L’autre protagoniste des espaces de ce type ne pouvait pas manquer, Le bac à sablele centre névralgique du divertissement sur chaîne Et terre de prédilection des musiciens internationaux désireux de nouer des relations avec leurs fans. Sur son $ TERRAIN on a aussi vu arriver des géants de l’édition internationale comme le TIME hebdomadairequi revendique dans l’actualité d’aujourd’hui un ancien illustre : Matt Stevensondésormais en charge de MetaPride Land, est un ancien cadre de l’hebdomadaire américain. La métaverse c’est vraiment petit.

A lire également