+ EXCLUSIVE + Cryptomania in Turkey | Advertising in every corner of Istanbul

+ EXCLUSIVE CRYPTOVALUTA.IT + The crypto-monnaies a good alternative for high rate countries inflation? It seems so, at least judging cryptocurrency fever it's hitting the Turkey, a country where inflation is dramatically eroding the purchasing power of the population.

Istanbul is literally taken over by advertisements for new exchanges Et local activities who want to bring the Turkish people into the blockchain world. All in a legislative and political environment which does not seem very inclined to the introduction of crypto-currencies as a payment tool and which highlights the dangers more than the bespoke of this new way of preserving wealth.

Bullish news? Absolutely yes, because that will be the path that will be followed by other countries facing similar problems. We can invest in the best cryptocurrencies with eToro - go here to get a virtual account with all the features available, an intermediary that offers the possibility of investing in 40+ cryptocurrencies choice among the best.

We can also choose the automatic trading by CopyTrader, a system that makes it possible to copy all the best investors, or to spy on them. We can also choose to work with the Copy portfolios, which offer the Haut of cryptocurrencies in a single stock, such as in a ETF but without additional commissions. With $ 50 you can switch to a real account.

The salvation of cryptocurrencies for those who sink into the Turkish lira?

There Turkish lira he is in a dire situation. It continues to lose ground in the face of American dollar and againstEUR, impoverishing at the same time the resident population.

A dramatic situation in particular for this part of the population which does not trade with abroad and therefore has salaries linked to Turkish lira, which he only lost since August beyond 30% purchasing power. An inflation rate very high, which in turn one year it caused the Turkish lira to lose more than 40% of its value.

Faced with such a situation, the refuge towards crypto-currencies is obvious, even in a country where one of the the biggest scandals in the history of cryptocurrencies, with the owner of aexchange who hid with client funds.

Advertising everywhere, from Istanbul's second airport to subways

Advertisements are everywhere, from city airports to subways that quickly connect one of the largest and most populous cities in the world. Give the exchange for purchases of Bitcoin and also cryptocurrencies that have increased the most in recent months, such as Shiba Inu coin. The photos we bring back are explanatory.

In addition, there are also initiatives reminiscent of those of Chiliz, with tokens linked to local teams - but less known than Galatasaray Et Fenerbahce - For example Sakaryaspor Et Giresun.

Riding thus on a passion that the Turks have in degrees of intensity superior to those of the Italians, namely football. Also a sign that in reality it is the whole sector blockchain want to find citizenship in Anatolie.

Erdoğan has already spoken out on cryptocurrencies

Some time ago Erdoğan, President of the Turkish Republic, had already spoken about crypto-currencies with not particularly edifying tones, yet echoed by one of the highest poppies of his party, who on the contrary admitted that Turkey was watching with interest these new technologies.

While the policy hesitates, the Turkish people have decided to react by themselves - also driven by the private sector. And today there is not a single angle of Istanbul where there are no advertisements or invitations to invest in cryptocurrencies.

Also read

+ EXCLUSIF + Cryptomania en Turquie | Publicité dans tous les coins d’Istanbul

+ CRYPTOVALUTA.IT EXCLUSIF + Les crypto-monnaies une bonne alternative pour les pays à taux élevé inflation? Il semblerait que oui, du moins à en juger la fièvre des crypto-monnaies c’est frapper le Turquie, un pays où l’inflation érode dramatiquement le pouvoir d’achat de la population.

Istanbul est littéralement pris d’assaut par des publicités pour nouveaux échanges Et activités locales qui veulent faire entrer le peuple turc dans le monde de la blockchain. Le tout dans un environnement législatif et politique qui ne semble pas très enclin à l’introduction des crypto-monnaies comme outil de paiement et qui met en évidence les dangers plus que les avantages de cette nouvelle façon de conserver les richesses.

Des nouvelles haussières ? Absolument oui, car ce sera la voie qui sera suivie par d’autres pays confrontés à des problèmes similaires. Nous pouvons investir dans les meilleures crypto-monnaies avec eToroallez ici pour obtenir un compte virtuel avec toutes les fonctionnalités disponibles, un intermédiaire qui offre la possibilité d’investir dans 40+ crypto-monnaies choix parmi les meilleurs.

Nous pouvons également choisir le trading automatique par CopyTrader, un système qui permet de copier tous les meilleurs investisseurs, ou de les espionner. Nous pouvons également choisir de travailler avec le Copier les portefeuilles, qui offrent la Haut de crypto-monnaies dans un seul stock, comme dans un ETF mais sans commissions supplémentaires. Avec 50 $ vous pouvez passer à un compte réel.

Le salut des crypto-monnaies pour ceux qui s’enfoncent dans la livre turque ?

lire turque il est dans une situation dramatique. Il continue de perdre du terrain face aux dollar américain et contreEUR, appauvrissant du même coup la population résidente.

Une situation dramatique en particulier pour cette partie de la population qui ne commerce pas avec l’étranger et a donc des salaires liés à lire turque, qu’il n’a perdu que depuis août au-delà 30% du pouvoir d’achat. Un taux d’inflation très haut, qui à son tour un ans il a fait perdre à la livre turque plus de 40 % de sa valeur.

Face à une telle situation, le refuge vers les crypto-monnaies est une évidence, même dans un pays où l’un des les plus grands scandales de l’histoire des crypto-monnaies, avec le propriétaire d’unéchanger qui s’est caché avec les fonds des clients.

De la publicité partout, du deuxième aéroport d’Istanbul aux métros

Les publicités sont partout, des aéroports de la ville aux métros qui relient rapidement l’une des villes les plus grandes et les plus peuplées du monde. Donne-le échanger pour les achats de Bitcoin et aussi des crypto-monnaies qui ont le plus augmenté ces derniers mois, comme Pièce de Shiba Inu. Les photos que nous rapportons sont explicatives.

Par ailleurs, il existe également des initiatives qui rappellent celles de Chiliz, avec des jetons liés à équipes locales – mais moins connu que Galatasaray Et Fenerbahçe – Par exemple Sakaryaspor Et Giresun.

Surfant ainsi sur une passion que les Turcs ont à des degrés d’intensité supérieurs à ceux des Italiens, à savoir le football. Signe aussi qu’en réalité c’est tout le secteur blockchain vouloir trouver la citoyenneté dans Anatolie.

Erdoğan s’est déjà prononcé sur les crypto-monnaies

Il y a quelque temps Erdoğan, président de la République turque, s’était déjà exprimé sur les crypto-monnaies avec des tons pas particulièrement édifiants, pourtant repris par l’un des plus hauts coquelicots de son parti, qui a au contraire admis que la Turquie regardait avec intérêt ces nouvelles technologies.

Tandis que le politique hésite, le peuple turc a décidé de réagir par eux-mêmes – poussés aussi par le secteur privé. Et aujourd’hui, il n’y a pas un seul angle de Istanbul où il n’y a pas de publicités ou d’invitations à investir dans les crypto-monnaies.

A lire également