El Salvador Benefits From Bitcoin Tourism | Boom visits in the country!

Le Salvador it records record growth in the tourism sector, reaching the top of the ranking in which we find the countries with the best post-pandemic recovery rates. Part of this success lies in a total openness to Bitcoin which is now nearly a year old.

The data speaks for itself: despite the bear market, the country has marked a + 82,8% in terms of tourist influx, compared to the pre-pandemic period. Most new visitors come from USA. Among them, prominent members of the community Bitcoin.

A sign that Bitcoin it also has merits that go beyond its indisputable direct qualities and we can invest with it eToro - go here to get free virtual account with $ 100 trial capital – intermediary that allows us to invest in crypto-monnaies with 75+ active already present in the price list.

We also have the CopyTrader for those who want to do automatic trading by copying the best, or moving around to spy on their content. And we also have the Smart Wallets invest in crypto baskets that also include Bitcoin, no additional cost. they are enough $ 50 to switch to a real account.

El Salvador begins to reap what was sown with Bitcoin

Price Ash au The Washington Postwho, in an article earlier this month, ruled, with particular reference to Le Salvador: Central America hoped Bitcoin could attract new tourists. It did not work. We spare you the litany of content, and we go directly to the end of the article in question, where is reported a story that is moving on a rhetorical system worthy of the worst Tafazzi.

The story goes something like this: in a restaurant in Le Salvador excited tourist tries to pay the bill by Bitcoin. She and her travel companion want to know if it's really as easy as they say. Excited, and smartphone in hand, she has to give up and pay in cash because the waitress is unable to manage the transaction.

As if to say: I go to the tire dealer and the apprentice on the first day of work is not able to do the convergence for me. Disappointed, I leave. But I have a newspaper, and a headline: Tire dealers hire young people in hopes of fighting unemployment. Young people don't know how to work: it won't work.

Nier The Washington Post the data we are reporting today: tourism in Le Salvador à + 82,8% after the adoption of Bitcoin, and compared to pre-pandemic periods. More than one million visits during the first six months of the year: last year, there were only one hundred thousand more, but over the twelve months.

Again: to World Travel Organization data (WTO) estimates of Alex Bonillato the head of strategic projects of the local Ministry of Tourism, which provides for a tour of approximately 60 million dollars, give it away more than 57 tourists who will join the country for these summer vacations.

The financial situation is not the best, but…

All this, despite the fact that the markets recorded a decline which caused a loss of Bitcoin almost half of its value since the beginning of the year. It's not a mystery actually, despite Fassino.. sorry, di The Washington Postthat the country's economy has also benefited from cryptocurrency tourism, which has pushed a Le Salvador lots of new visitors especially from nearby America.

Some of the new entrants are made up of people from the sector, at several levels. who does it by mining to simple enthusiasts, to include entrepreneurs and well-known personalities in the community.

Among these figures Samson MowCEO of JANUARY 3 only recently had spoken in detail about Bitcoin City, a controversial project in some respects but which has caught the attention of companies, institutions and professionals. The relationships between Le Salvador Et Bitcoin they were back at the center of heated discussions when we learned that Nayib Bukele he was in the process of buying up the public debt from the country.

Nayib Bukele that once again he found himself making fun of the institutional press, that he wanted the state for the umpteenth time cryptography compatible on the edge of the abyss. Net of the skirmishes of the affair, history had made one thing clear: the affair seemed convenient for Le Salvadorand recent developments have confirmed that the country needs bitcoinwith a cryptocurrency that can seriously help the local economy as long as the ongoing projects are actually implemented.

Also read

Connect with us

News

El Salvador profite du tourisme Bitcoin | Boom des visites dans le pays !

Published

on

Le Salvador il enregistre une croissance record dans le secteur du tourisme, atteignant le sommet du classement dans lequel on retrouve les pays avec les meilleurs taux de récupération post-pandémique. Une partie de ce succès réside dans une ouverture totale à Bitcoin qui remonte maintenant à près d’un an.

Les données parlent d’elles-mêmes : malgré le marché baissier, le pays a marqué un + 82,8 % en termes d’afflux de touristes, par rapport à la période pré-pandémique. La plupart des nouveaux visiteurs viennent de États-Unis. Parmi eux, des membres éminents de la communauté Bitcoin.

Un signe qui Bitcoin il a aussi des mérites qui vont au-delà de ses qualités directes incontestables et nous pouvons investir avec lui eToroallez ici pour obtenir un compte virtuel gratuit avec un capital d’essai de 100 000 $ – intermédiaire qui nous permet d’investir dans crypto-monnaies avec 75+ actifs déjà présent dans la liste de prix.

Nous avons aussi le CopieTrader pour ceux qui veulent faire du trading automatique en copiant les meilleurs, ou en se déplaçant pour espionner leur contenu. Et nous avons aussi le Portefeuilles intelligents investir dans des paniers de crypto qui comprennent également Bitcoin, sans frais supplémentaires. Ils suffisent 50 $ pour passer à un compte réel.

El Salvador commence à récolter ce qui a été semé avec Bitcoin

Prix Cendre au Le Washington Postqui, dans un article au début du mois, a statué, en faisant notamment référence à Le Salvador: L’Amérique centrale espérait que Bitcoin puisse attirer de nouveaux touristes. Cela n’a pas fonctionné. On vous épargne la litanie du contenu, et on passe directement à la fin de l’article en question, où est rapportée une histoire qui s’émeut sur un système rhétorique digne des pires Tafazzi.

A lire aussi :   Bitcoin : des sourires de Washington | Voici la "fiche crypto" signée par Biden

L’histoire se passe à peu près comme suit : dans un restaurant de Le Salvador un touriste enthousiaste essaie de payer la facture en Bitcoin. Elle et son compagnon de voyage veulent savoir si c’est vraiment aussi simple qu’on le dit. Surexcitée, et smartphone en main, elle doit renoncer et payer en liquide car la serveuse est incapable de gérer la transaction.

Comme pour dire : je vais chez le marchand de pneus et l’apprenti le premier jour de travail n’est pas capable de me faire la convergence. Déçu, je pars. Mais j’ai un journal, et un titre : Des marchands de pneus embauchent des jeunes dans l’espoir de lutter contre le chômage. Les jeunes ne savent pas travailler : ça ne marchera pas.

Nier Le Washington Post les données que nous rapportons aujourd’hui : le tourisme dans Le Salvador à + 82,8 % après l’adoption de Bitcoin, et par rapport aux périodes pré-pandémiques. Plus d’un million de visites au cours des six premiers mois de l’année : l’an dernier, il n’y en a eu que cent mille de plus, mais sur les douze mois.

Encore une fois: aux données de l’Organisation mondiale du voyage (OMC) estimations de Alex Bonillaau responsable des projets stratégiques du ministère local du Tourisme, qui prévoit une tournée d’environ 60 millions dollars, donnez-le plus de 57 000 touristes qui rejoindront le pays pour ces vacances d’été.

La situation financière n’est pas la meilleure, mais…

Tout cela, malgré le fait que les marchés aient enregistré une baisse qui a fait perdre un Bitcoin près de la moitié de sa valeur depuis le début de l’année. Ce n’est pas un mystère en fait, malgré Fassino .. pardon, di Le Washington Postque l’économie du pays a également bénéficié du tourisme de crypto-monnaie, qui a poussé un Le Salvador beaucoup de nouveaux visiteurs en particulier de la proximité Amérique.

A lire aussi :   FMI contre la crypto | Pousse pour des restrictions en Argentine

Une partie des nouveaux entrants est constituée de personnes issues du secteur, à plusieurs niveaux. Qui le fait par exploitation minière aux simples passionnés, pour inclure des entrepreneurs et des personnalités connues de la communauté.

Parmi ces chiffres Samson MowPDG de 3 JANVIER que récemment avait parlé en détail de Bitcoin City, un projet à certains égards controversé mais qui a retenu l’attention d’entreprises, d’institutions et de professionnels. Les relations entre Le Salvador Et Bitcoin ils étaient de retour au centre de discussions passionnées lorsque nous avons appris que Nayib Bukélé il était en train de racheter la dette publique du pays.

Nayib Bukélé qu’une fois de plus il s’est retrouvé à se moquer de la presse institutionnelle, qu’il voulait l’État pour la énième fois compatible avec la cryptographie au bord du gouffre. Net des escarmouches de l’affaire, l’histoire avait mis une chose au clair : l’affaire semblait commode pour Le Salvadoret les développements récents ont confirmé que le pays a besoin de Bitcoinavec une crypto-monnaie qui peut sérieusement aider l’économie locale tant que les projets en cours sont effectivement mis en œuvre.

Continue Reading

Trending

Copyright © 2017 Zox News Theme. Theme by MVP Themes, powered by WordPress.