energy fi

Ecological decentralized finance Energyfi

Introduction

In recent years, decentralized finance (Defi) has generated a lot of interest from investors in the cryptocurrency industry.

DeFi has a market capitalization of around $ 200 billion (November 2021). However, DeFi is still in its early years and faces two major issues, including high transaction costs and a large environmental carbon footprint due to the excessive use of energy from major second-generation blockchains. . The advent of blockchain technology, beneficial for the environment with low gas fees, is necessary and imminent.

energy fi addresses these issues by creating a cross-chain DeFi All-in-One platform on Binance Smart Chain, Energy Web Chain, Avalanche and Near (Aurora).

Energyfi's ambition is to bring mass adoption to green networks. Energyfi is designed to bring together the Features of platforms that currently dominate the Defi industry such as Uniswap, Pancakeswap, Aave and Unicrypt.

The Energyfi platform includes a variety of capabilities, all aimed at helping consumers use green networks and create sustainable decentralized finance. Launchpad, Dex, Staking / Farming and Lending functions are included.

Let's look in detail at the features of the Energyfi platform.

EnergyPad

EnergyPad is a crosschain, permissionless, rugpull proof ILO * platform. * (a kind of IPO launcher adapted to the crypto market)

It will support the main networks BSC, EWC, AVAX and NEAR.

By using EnergyPad, project developers and investors will experience a user-friendly interface with a host of features.

EnergyPad is designed to bring mass adoption to green networks.

Token locker

The token locking system on EnergyPad makes it easier for developers to manage their tokenomics and simplifies the explanation of different token locks for investors.

Energyfi's goal is to make the Challenge more popular. The Challenge should be as simple as possible and investors should not be afraid to invest. Thanks to Energyfi's token lockers, this becomes possible.

EnergySwap (DEX)

EnergySwap is the decentralized exchange of the Energyfi ecosystem.

On EnergiSwap, users will be able to exchange their tokens quickly and inexpensively while reducing their carbon footprint.

There are many decentralized exchanges in the sector, but Energyfi's DEX stands out for its interoperability characteristics with green networks. This will be the first decentralized exchange focused on green networks. The platform will integrate Energy Web Chain (EWC), Avalanche (Avax) and Near Protocol (Near).

The team will provide an original user interface with easy to use features. It will also provide real-time statistics and display token prices in their native currency. EnergyPad ILO tokens will also be automatically listed on EnergySwap DEX.

EnergySwap is also committed to rewarding liquidity providers in order to stand out from the competition. Rewarding LPs has been a crucial element in the adoption of DEXs in recent history. As a result, EnergySwap's liquidity providers will be remunerated at a rate of 0,6% per transaction (compared to 0,3% for PancakeSwap).

EnergySave

Energyfi's Savings Protocol will allow users to farm and stake EFI Tokens and earn rewards by providing liquidity in designated pools or to stake EFI and earn a portion of the swap fee in proportion to their share in the staking contract. EnergySave, a new way to earn passive income.

EnergyLend

The Challenge includes the ability to borrow and lend cryptocurrency, which is a crucial part of the system. The Energyfi All-In-One platform would be incomplete without the ability for its clients to lend and borrow cryptocurrencies.

Users will have the option to lend cryptocurrency and earn interest or borrow cryptocurrency and pay interest over time, depending on their preferences. EnergyLend is a fast, secure, and energy-efficient lending / borrowing platform that attempts to help users in this way.

The Energyfi ecosystem is made up of these few significant elements. EFi, Energyfi's native token, will be used as a utility token to power the entire system.

Energyfi (EFI) Token

EnergyFi's EFI token will have a variety of use cases, such as governance and platform utility. In order to use some of Energyfi's services, you will need to have an EFI token. In other words, EFI, Energyfi's native token, is well integrated into the suite of dApps offered by EnergyFi. It has direct use and several application possibilities for its related products: EnergyPad, EnergySwap, EnergySave, EnergyLend, and many more.

Also read

Connect with us

À la une

La finance décentralisée écologique Energyfi

Published

on

Energyfi

Introduction

Ces dernières années, la finance décentralisée (Defi) a suscité beaucoup d’intérêt de la part des investisseurs du secteur des cryptomonnaies.

La DeFi a une capitalisation boursière d’environ 200 milliards de dollars (novembre 2021). Cependant, la DeFi est encore dans ses premières années et fait face à deux problèmes majeurs, notamment des coûts de transaction élevés et une grande empreinte carbone sur l’environnement en raison de l’utilisation excessive de l’énergie des principales blockchains de seconde génération. L’avènement d’une technologie blockchain, bénéfique pour l’environnement avec des gas fees faible, est nécessaire et imminent.

Energyfi répond à ces problèmes en créant une plateforme DeFi All-in-One cross-chain sur Binance Smart Chain, Energy Web Chain, Avalanche et Near (Aurora).

Energyfi a pour ambition d’apporter une adoption de masse sur les réseaux verts. Energyfi est conçu pour réunir les Features des platformes qui domine actuellement l’industrie Defi comme Uniswap, Pancakeswap, Aave et Unicrypt.

La plateforme Energyfi comprend une variété de capacités, toutes destinées à aider les consommateurs à utiliser les réseaux verts et à créer une finance décentralisée durable. Les fonctions de Launchpad, Dex, Staking/Farming et Lending sont incluses.

Regardons en détail les caractéristiques de la plateforme Energyfi.

EnergyPad

EnergyPad est une plateforme d’ILO* crosschain, sans permission et à l’épreuve du rugpull. *(une sorte d’IPO launcher adapté au marché crypto)

Elle supportera les réseaux principaux BSC, EWC, AVAX et NEAR.

En utilisant EnergyPad, les développeurs de projets et les investisseurs feront l’expérience d’une interface conviviale avec une multitude de fonctionnalités.

A lire aussi :   Les NFTs arrivent-ils sur YouTube ?

EnergyPad est conçu pour apporter une adoption massive aux réseaux verts.

Token locker

Le système de verrouillage des jetons sur EnergyPad permet aux développeurs de gérer plus facilement leur tokenomics et de simplifier l’explication des différents token locks pour les investisseurs.

L’objectif d’Energyfi est de rendre le Defi plus populaire. La Defi doit être aussi simple que possible et les investisseurs ne doivent pas avoir peur d’investir. Grâce aux token locker d’Energyfi cela devient possible.

EnerygSwap (DEX)

EnergySwap est l’échange décentralisé de l’écosystème Energyfi.

Sur EnergiSwap, les utilisateurs pourront échanger leurs jetons rapidement et à moindre coût tout en réduisant leur empreinte carbone.

Il existe de nombreux échanges décentralisés dans le secteur, mais le DEX d’Energyfi se distingue par ses caractéristiques d’interopérabilité avec les réseaux verts. Il s’agira du premier échange décentralisé axée sur les réseaux verts. La plateforme intégrera Energy Web Chain (EWC), Avalanche (Avax) et Near Protocol (Near).

L’équipe fournira une interface utilisateur originale avec des fonctionnalités faciles à utiliser. Elle fournira également les statistiques en temps réel et affichera les prix des jetons dans leur devise native. Les jetons EnergyPad ILO seront aussi automatiquement listés sur EnergySwap DEX.

EnergySwap s’attache également à récompenser les fournisseurs de liquidités afin de se démarquer de la concurrence. Récompenser les LP a été un élément crucial dans l’adoption des DEX dans l’histoire récente. En conséquence, les fournisseurs de liquidités d’EnergySwap seront rémunérés à un taux de 0,6 % par transaction (contre 0,3 % pour PancakeSwap).

EnergySave

Le protocole d’épargne d’Energyfi permettra aux utilisateurs de “farm” et “stake” des jetons EFI et de gagner des récompenses en fournissant des liquidités dans des pools désignés ou de jalonner EFI et de gagner une partie des frais de swap proportionnellement à leur part dans le contrat de jalonnement. EnergySave, une nouvelle façon de gagner un revenu passif.

A lire aussi :   Solana : SOL 24h Analyse Fondamentale et Technique !

EnergyLend

Le Defi inclut la possibilité d’emprunter et de prêter des crypto-monnaies, ce qui est un élément crucial du système. La plateforme Energyfi All-In-One serait incomplète sans la possibilité pour ses clients de prêter et d’emprunter des crypto-monnaies.

Les utilisateurs auront la possibilité de prêter des crypto-monnaies et de gagner des intérêts ou d’emprunter des crypto-monnaies et de payer des intérêts au fil du temps, en fonction de leurs préférences. EnergyLend est une plateforme de prêt/emprunt rapide, sûre et économe en énergie qui tente d’aider les utilisateurs de cette manière.

L’écosystème Energyfi est composé de ces quelques éléments significatifs. EFi, le jeton natif d’Energyfi, sera utilisé comme jeton utilitaire pour alimenter l’ensemble du système.

Energyfi (EFI) Token

Le jeton EFI d’EnergyFi aura une variété de cas d’utilisation, comme la gouvernance et l’utilité de la plateforme. Afin d’utiliser certains des services d’Energyfi, vous devrez détenir un jeton EFI. En d’autres termes, EFI, le token natif d’Energyfi, est bien intégré dans la suite de dApps offerte par EnergyFi. Il a une utilisation directe et plusieurs possibilités d’application pour ses produits connexes : EnergyPad, EnergySwap, EnergySave, EnergyLend, et bien d’autres encore.

Continue Reading

Trending

Copyright © 2017 Zox News Theme. Theme by MVP Themes, powered by WordPress.