Coca Cola launches its NFTs | Polygon will be a technology partner

Coke prepares NFT Pride Seriesa collection of Non-fungible token Thème Pride. Proceeds from the sale will be donated in full to OUTSIDEa South African community that provides free health care.

The beverage giant's commitment to the community LGBTQIA+ comes to life through collaboration with Polygonwho will provide block chain for minting tokens, sold at the base price of 1 ETH.

Great news for Polygon $ MATICthat we find inside eToro - go here to get free virtual account with $ 100 trial capital - intermediary that allows us to invest on Over 75 crypto assets with tools fintech very advanced.

We also have Smart Walletssome of which are based on the world of Metaverseas good as CopyTraderwhich allows us to invest by copying the bestfor a tool that is best for those who want to do auto trade. With $ 50 we can upgrade to a real long-term trading and investment account.

Coca Cola for Pride, on NFT

OUTSIDE is the second association LGBT oldest of all South Africa, committed to providing physical and psychological assistance to bisexual, lesbian, gay and transgender communities. Since 1994the organization is active in the field of combating gender discrimination and homophobic hate crimes.

The services provided start from a multidisciplinary approach to offer assistance at three hundred and sixty degrees. Victims of abuse can contact the staff of OUTSIDE for help that takes the form of physical care, psychological assistance and, where necessary, legal support. Among the services provided, there is no shortage of sex education and awareness-raising on the use of contraceptive practices and methods.

Proponents of the project include resounding names such as YOU SAIDthe agency for international development strongly desired by the late president John Fitzgerald Kennedy. Supporters to which is added today that of Cokewho, with the artist Rich Mnisi is preparing a collection of NFT be sold and then assigned to the cause.

Rich Mnisi he can count on a large audience of followers, who follow him in his community support campaigns LGBT in South Africa, where the artist is very popular. The collaboration with Coke thus represents the ideal closure of a circle so dear to a Mnis about the multinational.

The NFT Pride series is inspired by the law of conservation of energy: in nature nothing is created and nothing is destroyed, but everything transforms from one form of energy to another. For love, the same rule applies. Being free in love puts us in touch with the energy that resides within each of us.

Statements attributed to senior management of Coke create a short circuit which at this stage is inevitable, and sends us back to the third protagonist of this story, Polygonwho will provide block chain to monetize NFT Pride Series.

Polygon the favorite of the big brands

Polygon therefore amounts to linking its image to that of organizations or events in which attention is focused on important issues such as environmental causes or, as in this case, human rights. THE 136 NFTs will be hit on the green project and distributed on OpenSea at the minimum price of 1 Ethereum.

The announcement also comes days after what he saw Decentralized Et The sandbox committed to supporting Pide from New York with collateral initiatives. In this case, we were talking about gatherings on metaverse this would have allowed users to participate in the event even remotely, helping to reach an even wider pool of people.

We are witnessing here the multinational corporation par excellence that takes the side of communities that increasingly see their identity rights flouted and, at best, hindered. An important position on the part of Coketo whom we applaud, who will not miss new opportunities to engage with an audience increasingly accustomed to crypto-monnaies and derived technologies.

Also read

Coca Cola lance ses NFT | Polygon sera un partenaire technologique

du Coca se prépare NFT Fierté Sérieune collection de Jeton non fongible thème Orgueil. Le produit de la vente sera intégralement reversé à DEHORSune communauté sud-africaine qui fournit des soins de santé gratuits.

L’engagement du géant des boissons envers la communauté LGBTQIA + prend vie grâce à une collaboration avec Polygonequi mettra à disposition chaîne de blocs pour la frappe de jetons, vendus au prix de base de 1 EPF.

Excellente nouvelle pour Polygone $ MATICque l’on retrouve à l’intérieur eToroallez ici pour obtenir un compte virtuel gratuit avec un capital d’essai de 100 000 $ – intermédiaire qui nous permet de investir sur Plus de 75 actifs cryptographiques avec des outils fintech très avancé.

Nous avons également Portefeuilles intelligentsdont certains sont basés sur le monde de Métaverseaussi bien que CopieTraderce qui nous permet de investir en copiant le meilleurpour un outil qui est le meilleur pour ceux qui veulent faire commerce automatique. Avec 50 $ nous pouvons passer à un véritable compte de trading et d’investissement à long terme.

Coca Cola pour la fierté, sur NFT

DEHORS est la deuxième association LGBT le plus ancien de tous les Afrique du Sud, engagé à fournir une assistance physique et psychologique aux communautés bisexuelles, lesbiennes, gays et transgenres. Depuis 1994l’organisation est active dans le domaine de la lutte contre la discrimination sexuelle et les crimes liés à la haine homophobe.

Les services fournis partent d’une approche multidisciplinaire pour offrir une assistance à trois cent soixante degrés. Les victimes d’abus peuvent contacter le personnel de DEHORS pour une aide qui se traduit par des soins physiques, une assistance psychologique et, le cas échéant, un soutien juridique. Parmi les services fournis, l’éducation sexuelle et la sensibilisation à l’utilisation des pratiques et méthodes contraceptives ne manquent pas.

Les partisans du projet incluent des noms retentissants tels que TU AS DITl’agence pour le développement international fortement souhaitée par feu le président John Fitzgerald Kennedy. Des partisans auxquels s’ajoute aujourd’hui celui de du Cocaqui, avec l’artiste Riche Mnisi prépare une collection de NFT être vendu puis affecté à la cause.

Riche Mnisi il peut compter sur un large public de followers, qui le suivent dans ses campagnes de soutien à la communauté LGBT dans Afrique du Sud, où l’artiste est très populaire. La collaboration avec du Coca représente donc la fermeture idéale d’un cercle si cher à un Mnis quant à la multinationale.

La série NFT Pride s’inspire de la loi de conservation de l’énergie : dans la nature rien ne se crée et rien ne se détruit, mais tout se transforme d’une forme d’énergie à une autre. Pour l’amour, la même règle s’applique. Être libre en amour nous met en contact avec l’énergie qui réside en chacun de nous.

Les déclarations attribuées à la haute direction de du Coca créer un court-circuit qui à ce stade est inévitable, et nous renvoie au troisième protagoniste de cette histoire, Polygonequi fournira son chaîne de blocs pour monnayer NFT Fierté Série.

Polygon le préféré des grandes marques

Polygone revient donc à lier son image à celle d’organisations ou d’événements dans lesquels l’attention est focalisée sur des questions importantes telles que les causes environnementales ou, comme dans ce cas, sur les droits de l’homme. LA 136 NFT sera frappé sur le projet à caractère vert et distribué sur OpenSea au prix minimum de 1 Ethereum.

L’annonce intervient également quelques jours après ce qu’il a vu Décentralisé Et Le bac à sable engagé à soutenir Pide de New York avec des initiatives collatérales. Dans ce cas, nous parlions de rassemblements sur métaverse cela aurait permis aux utilisateurs de participer à l’événement même à distance, aidant à atteindre un bassin de personnes encore plus large.

Nous assistons ici à la multinationale par excellence qui prend le parti de communautés qui voient de plus en plus leurs droits identitaires bafoués et, au mieux, entravés. Une position importante de la part de du Cocaà qui nous applaudissons, qui ne manquera pas de nouvelles opportunités d’engagement auprès d’un public de plus en plus habitué à crypto-monnaies et technologies dérivées.

A lire également