Chiliz: $ CHZ boom | Agreement with Bologna, Monaco and Denver Nuggets

After a long hiatus the token $ CHZ, which is linked as they say to the world of sport, is back in the news, thanks to an important Leap Forward in terms of price.

A tree which follows a long series of excellent news for the protocol, which was able to do well even during the last round of the Ligue des champions, who has seen many team which are part of the protocol engaged in meet followed by millions of people in Europe Where in the world.

Chiliz is confirmed on roi of a billionaire's niche. Anyone wishing to invest can find it on eToro - go here to get free demo account with $ 100 in virtual capital - 1st intermediary in the short and long term.

It offers direct access to 40+ cryptocurrencies, in which you can also invest with i Copy portfolios - ETF-style shares on the best cryptocurrencies, but at no additional cost. Those who prefer it can also travel with the Commerce of copies, a system that with a single click allows both the copying and viewing of the positions of the best traders. With $ 50 we can already switch to a real account.

Chiliz: many new chords - here are which ones

The new agreements signed by the protocol partly push the adoption accelerator Socios.com, which is led by Chiliz and who uses this cryptocurrency as a basis for the exchange also with the fan token which are allocated to each club. But let's go in order.

The Bologna is the last of the Italian teams to join the parterre of teams supported by social Et Chiliz. The token $ BFC is already available on the platform Chiliz and adds, limiting itself to Italy, to what is already offered to fans of Rome, Juventus, Milan Et Inter.

The Principality's team was also announced, with perfect timing, as a new partner of the protocol Chiliz. There will still be a token for fans, through which you can vote on issues concerning the club, or be able to access bespoke exclusive, as happened for example to fans of Manchester City.

A path which then develops in NBA - latest arrivals i Denver Nuggets - and other American professional sports leagues. A very dense schedule, which continues to expand the total and absolute domination of this cryptocurrency in the world of sport, despite Binance, that she cornered Lazio Et Port (The Harbour District) for the first two lessons pilot projects from fan token on BSC.

The world of sport will become big again - and with it Chiliz

All this at a time that is still relatively complex for the world of sport, which is not yet at full speed after restrictions because of COVID-19 [female and the related pandemic.

With the return of supporters to stadiums and arenas - and hopefully with the gradual relaxation of measures also in Italy - Chiliz will have an even larger audience of potential interested parties - and will therefore be able to continue on this one road enlargement of your own operations. And following an increase in the price and value of his token $ CHZ.

Also read

Chiliz : Boom de $ CHZ | Accord avec Bologne, Monaco et Denver Nuggets

Après une longue hiatus le jeton $CHZ, qui est lié comme on dit au monde du sport, retrouve la Une de l’actualité, grâce à un important bond en avant en termes de prix.

UNE boom qui fait suite à une longue série d’excellentes nouvelles pour le protocole, qui a su faire bonne figure même lors du dernier tour de la Ligue des champions, qui a vu de nombreux équipe qui font partie du protocole engagé dans rencontre suivi par des millions de personnes dans L’Europe  ou dans le monde.

Chiliz est confirmé le roi d’une niche de milliardaire. Tous ceux qui souhaitent investir peuvent le trouver sur eToroallez ici pour obtenir un compte démo gratuit avec 100 000 $ en capital virtuel – 1er intermédiaire à court et long terme.

Il offre un accès direct à 40+ crypto-monnaies, dans lequel vous pouvez également investir avec i Copier les portefeuilles – Actions de style ETF sur les meilleures crypto-monnaies, mais sans frais supplémentaires. Ceux qui le préfèrent peuvent aussi se déplacer avec le Commerce de copie, un système qui d’un simple clic permet à la fois la copie et la vision des positions des meilleurs traders. Avec 50 $ nous pouvons déjà passer à un compte réel.

Chiliz : de nombreux nouveaux accords – voici lesquels

Les nouveaux accords signés par le protocole poussent en partie l’accélérateur d’adoption Socios.com, qui est dirigé par Chiliz et qui utilise cette crypto-monnaie comme base pour l’échange également avec le jeton de fan qui sont attribués à chaque club. Mais allons-y dans l’ordre.

Les Bologne est la dernière des équipes italiennes à rejoindre le parterre d’équipes soutenues par Sociaux Et Chiliz. Le jeton $ BFC est déjà disponible sur la plateforme Chiliz et ajoute, en se limitant à l’Italie, à ce qui est déjà offert aux fans de Rome, Juventus, Milan Et Inter.

L’équipe de la Principauté a également été annoncée, avec un timing parfait, comme nouveau partenaire du protocole Chiliz. Il y aura encore une jeton pour les fans, à travers lequel vous pouvez voter sur des questions concernant la club, ou pouvoir accéder avantages exclusif, comme cela est arrivé par exemple aux fans de Manchester City.

Une voie qui se développe alors en NBA – derniers arrivages i Nuggets de Denver – et d’autres ligues de sport professionnel américain. Un calendrier très dense, qui continue d’élargir le domination totale et absolue de cette crypto-monnaie dans le monde de sport, malgré Binance, qu’elle a acculé Latium Et Port pour deux premiers cours projets pilotes de fan token sur BSC.

Le monde du sport redeviendra grand – et avec lui Chiliz

Tout cela dans un moment encore relativement complexe pour le monde du sport, qui n’est pas encore à plein régime après restrictions en raison de COVID-19[feminine et la pandémie qui s’y rattache.

Avec le retour des supporters dans les stades et les arènes – et, espérons-le, avec l’assouplissement progressif des mesures également en Italie – Chiliz aura une audience encore plus importante de potentiels intéressés – et pourra donc continuer sur celle-ci route agrandissement de votre propre opérations. Et à la suite d’une augmentation du prix et de la valeur de son jeton $CHZ.

A lire également