Cardano joins the Linux Foundation | First Nonprofit Gold Member

Amazing development where it came from Summit OSthe most important conference for open source software and for Linux. gimbals it will actually be part of the Linux Foundation with status Orbefore no profit to reach such a level.

Not just a publicity stunt, but a stunt that might help gimbals to find support from what the project is today Open source the most famous and widely used of all time. News that few expected and that once again certifies that, although with some difficulty, the expansion of the ecosystem gimbals.

Excellent news, in our opinion, also for $ ISLANDS in the medium and long term. We can also invest with eToro - which also offers automatic staking for every purchase on Cardano – intermediary that allows us to invest in 75+ coins with advanced trading tools and with the presence of unique services from the fintech branch.

For those who prefer the Auto trade in fact, the CopyTradera system that allows copy of the best traders who use this platform and who also do to spy how they work. Then we also have the Smart Wallets if we were already to prioritize investments diversified and that allow us to operate in style FNB. They are enough $ 50 to open a real account.

Cardano joins the Linux Foundation

Turn for gimbalswhich through the account of the foundation which controls it has announced its entry into the Linux Foundation as a member or. News that was later also picked up by Foundation herself via her Twitter account.

Open Source is about community. It's about bringing together people from different companies, different countries and different backgrounds. The Cardano Foundation is focused on increasing the adoption of blockchain technology and we strongly believe in building a vibrant and open source community around our technology, which is part of achieving our primary goal. The Linux Foundation, with its incredible track record as an aggregator of collaborations around interesting open source projects, is the perfect place for us.

This is the comment of Dirk Höhndelwhich covers inside gimbals the role of Director of Open Source. Comment to which was added that of Jim Zemlinwho is the executive director of the foundation that deals with Linux.

The Cardano Foundation represents a natural pathway for the adoption of blockchain technologies, to enable distributed computing for different sets of applications. With Dirk at the helm of Cardano and the strong community already supporting the network, we are happy to offer our resources to build together into the future.

Enthusiastic comments which however do not reveal any other agreement in the future and in what way gimbals can be coordinated with future efforts by Linux.

No, this does not mean automatic inclusion, but it is still an important step

Someone on social media started speak possibility of automatic integration of gimbals within the main Linux distributions: this is not the case, since each distribution decides independently which software to integrate.

However it is still a excellent step forward for Cardano, which will thus gain visibility in one of the most relevant software communities in the world. Communities that already know the world of Open Source very well and will now have a representative of the world block chain within the foundation that governs their operating system.

Something that we think could have some interesting effects on Cardano Forecast, which still indicate much higher price levels than the current ones. Predictions that could also be confirmed with the arrival of the next update, delayed due to the correction of certain bugs.

Also read

Connect with us

News

Cardano rejoint la Fondation Linux | Premier membre Gold à but non lucratif

Published

on

Incroyable développement d’où ça vient Sommet OSla plus importante des conférences pour les logiciels open source et pour Linux. Cardan il fera en fait partie de la Fondation Linux avec statut Oravant aucun profit pour atteindre un tel niveau.

Pas seulement un coup publicitaire, mais un coup qui pourrait aider Cardan pour trouver un soutien à partir de ce qu’est le projet aujourd’hui Open source le plus célèbre et le plus utilisé de tous les temps. Une nouvelle que peu s’attendaient et qui certifie une fois de plus que, bien qu’avec quelques difficultés, l’expansion de l’écosystème Cardan.

Une excellente nouvelle, à notre avis, également pour $ADA à moyen et long terme. Nous pouvons également investir avec eToroqui propose également le staking automatique pour chaque achat sur Cardano – intermédiaire qui nous permet d’investir dans 75+ crypto avec des outils de trading avancés et avec la présence de services uniques de la branche fintech.

Pour ceux qui préfèrent le Commerce automatique en fait, le CopieTraderun système qui permet copie des meilleurs traders qui utilisent cette plateforme et qui le fait aussi espionner comment ils fonctionnent. Ensuite, nous avons aussi le Portefeuilles intelligents si nous devions déjà privilégier les investissements diversifié et qui nous permettent d’opérer avec style FNB. Ils suffisent 50 $ pour ouvrir un compte réel.

Cardano rejoint la Fondation Linux

Tourner pour Cardanqui par le biais du compte de la fondation qui la contrôle a annoncé son entrée dans le Fondation Linux en tant que membre or. Des nouvelles qui ont ensuite été également reprises par Fondation elle-même via son compte Twitter.

L’Open Source est une question de communauté. Il s’agit de rassembler des personnes de différentes entreprises, de différents pays et d’horizons différents. La Fondation Cardano se concentre sur l’augmentation de l’adoption de la technologie blockchain et nous croyons fermement à la création d’une communauté open source dynamique et ouverte autour de notre technologie, ce qui fait partie de la réalisation de notre objectif principal. La Fondation Linux, avec son incroyable bilan en tant qu’agrégateur de collaborations autour de projets open source intéressants, est l’endroit idéal pour nous.

C’est le commentaire de Dirk Höhndelqui couvre à l’intérieur Cardan le rôle de Directeur de l’Open Source. Commentaire auquel s’est ajouté celui de Jim Zemlinqui est le directeur exécutif de la fondation qui s’occupe de Linux.

La Fondation Cardano représente une voie naturelle pour l’adoption des technologies blockchain, afin de permettre l’informatique décentralisée pour différents ensembles d’applications. Avec Dirk à la tête de Cardano et la forte communauté qui soutient déjà le réseau, nous sommes heureux d’offrir nos ressources pour construire ensemble vers l’avenir.

Des commentaires enthousiastes qui ne révèlent toutefois aucun autre accord à l’avenir et de quelle manière Cardan peut être coordonné avec les efforts à venir par Linux.

A lire aussi :   The 5 metaverse bets with a market capitalization of less than US$5 million

Non, cela ne signifie pas l’inclusion automatique, mais c’est quand même une étape importante

Quelqu’un sur les réseaux sociaux a commencé parler de possibilité d’intégration automatique de Cardan au sein des principales distributions Linux : ce n’est pas le cas, puisque chaque distribution décide en toute autonomie quel logiciel intégrer.

Cependant c’est encore un excellent pas en avant pour Cardano, qui gagnera ainsi en visibilité dans l’une des communautés logicielles les plus pertinentes au monde. Des communautés qui connaissent déjà très bien le monde de l’Open Source et qui auront désormais un représentant du monde chaîne de blocs au sein de la fondation qui régit leur système d’exploitation.

Quelque chose qui, selon nous, pourrait avoir des effets intéressants sur Prévisions Cardano, qui indiquent toujours des niveaux de prix beaucoup plus élevés que ceux actuels. Des prévisions qui pourraient également se confirmer avec l’arrivée de la prochaine mise à jour, retardée en raison de la correction de certains bugs.

Continue Reading

Trending

Copyright © 2017 Zox News Theme. Theme by MVP Themes, powered by WordPress.