Bitcoin and crypto, let's talk Mastercard!

MasterCardamong the most important intermediaries in the world with regard to i micro-paymentsreturns to express itself in relation to the world of crypto-monnaies and he does this by reiterating what has always been the position regarding Bitcoin and the rest of the sector.

Payment tools? According MasterCard no, but rather a new asset class that is also struggling to rank within old categories of classical finance. A approval not bad, which came among others from one of the summits of the group and not by a "simple" analyst.

A good sign for the sector, in which one can also invest immediately with eToro - go here to get a free virtual account with $100 VIRTUAL CAPITAL – account that allows us to invest in 75+ coins top picks for reliability, safety and future prospects.

Still within the services offered by the group, we find the CopyTraderwhich allows us to do auto trade copy the best** or even go spy on how they are doing in the market. And we also have the Smart Wallets for those who want to move with the maximum of liberté on quotas in the style FNB which include several crypto. They are enough for us $ 50 to upgrade to a live trading account.

Mastercard on the crypto and Bitcoin side, but not for…

Not for payments, although the group has already done a lot to integrate stablecoin and other types of solutions within its circuits. Talking is the CFOor Financial director groupe Sachin Mehrawhich intervenes directly in response to a specific question on the strategy of MasterCard regarding cryptocurrencies.

In the crypto world, we play a ramp role, with people primarily using our products such as debit and credit cards to purchase cryptocurrencies. But we also act as an exit ramp: because when people want to monetize, we help them access it wherever Mastercard is accepted.

It concerns the role that MasterCard thinks he can occupy on the market of Bitcoin Et crypto-monnaiesit's mostly like channel on ramp and off ramp. However, there is more to come out of an interview that we think will be very interesting.

We believe it is a new asset class and not a payment instrument.

At least not for now, though VISAwhich is the main current on a world scale for MasterCard has already opened the use of stablecoin also as an end-to-end transfer.

Crypto here to stay: and this is further proof

We are very far, for those who were there, from what happened in 2018 also in this sense. That is to say that we are no longer faced with a situation at risk for the survival of the entire sector. Indeed, with the commitment of companies such as MasterCard it is more than clear that there are high expectations for the future of the sector.

With MasterCard who for the moment less involved than VISAeven if very active for example in the world NFT. It was announced a few days ago the launch of initiatives with Miami and TIMEbecause it has already started there collaboration with The Sandbox and Immutable X.

And who knows if other news of this magnitude will not arrive by return mail, news that would only confirm the great commitment of the group within this new and interesting sector.

Also read

Connect with us

News

Bitcoin et crypto, parlons Mastercard !

Published

on

MasterCardparmi les intermédiaires les plus importants au monde en ce qui concerne i micro-paiementsrevient s’exprimer par rapport au monde de crypto-monnaies et il le fait en réitérant ce qui a toujours été la position concernant Bitcoin et le reste du secteur.

Outils de paiement ? Selon MasterCard non, mais plutôt une nouvelle classe d’actifs qui a aussi du mal à se classer au sein anciennes catégories de la finance classique. UN approbation pas mal, qui venait entre autres de l’un des sommets du groupe et non par un “simple” analyste.

Un bon signe pour le secteur, dans lequel on peut aussi investir immédiatement avec eTororendez-vous ici pour obtenir un compte virtuel gratuit avec 100 000 $ de CAPITAL VIRTUEL – compte qui nous permet d’investir dans 75+ crypto des choix parmi les meilleurs pour la fiabilité, la sécurité et les perspectives d’avenir.

Toujours au sein des services proposés par le groupe, on retrouve les CopieTraderce qui nous permet de faire commerce automatique copier les meilleurs ** ou même aller espionner comment ils évoluent sur le marché. Et nous avons aussi le Portefeuilles intelligents pour ceux qui veulent bouger avec le maximum de liberté sur quotas dans le style FNB qui comprennent plusieurs crypto. Ils nous suffisent 50 $ pour passer à un compte de trading réel.

Mastercard du côté de la crypto et du Bitcoin, mais pas pour…

Pas pour les paiements, même si le groupe a déjà beaucoup fait pour intégrer stablecoin et d’autres types de solutions au sein de ses circuits. Parler est le CFOou la Directeur financier groupe Sachin Mehraqui intervient directement en réponse à une question précise sur la stratégie de MasterCard concernant les crypto-monnaies.

Dans le monde de la cryptographie, nous jouons un rôle de rampe, les gens utilisant principalement nos produits tels que les cartes de débit et de crédit pour acheter des crypto-monnaies. Mais nous agissons également comme une rampe de sortie : parce que lorsque les gens veulent monétiser, nous les aidons à y accéder partout où Mastercard est acceptée.

Cela concerne le rôle que MasterCard pense pouvoir occuper sur le marché de Bitcoin Et crypto-monnaiesc’est surtout comme canaliser sur rampe et hors rampe. Cependant, il y a plus qui ressort d’une interview que nous pensons très intéressante.

Nous pensons qu’il s’agit d’une nouvelle classe d’actifs et non d’un instrument de paiement.

Du moins pas pour l’instant, cependant VISAqui est le principal courant à l’échelle mondiale pour MasterCard a déjà ouvert l’utilisation de stablecoin aussi comme un transfert de bout en bout.

A lire aussi :   La fidélité parie sur Bitcoin | Négoce et conservation pour les clients institutionnels

Crypto ici pour rester : et ceci est une autre preuve

On est très loin, pour ceux qui y étaient, de ce qui s’est passé en 2018 aussi dans ce sens. C’est-à-dire que nous ne sommes plus confrontés à une situation à risque pour la survie de l’ensemble du secteur. En effet, avec l’engagement d’entreprises telles que MasterCard il est plus que clair qu’il y a de grandes attentes pour l’avenir du secteur.

Avec MasterCard qui pour l’instant moins impliqué que VISAmême si très actif par exemple dans le monde NFT. Il a été annoncé il y a quelques jours le lancement d’initiatives avec Miami et TIMEcar il a déjà commencé là-bas collaboration avec The Sandbox et Immutable X.

Et qui sait si d’autres nouvelles de cette ampleur n’arriveront pas par retour de courrier, des nouvelles qui ne feraient que confirmer le grand engagement du groupe au sein de ce secteur nouveau et intéressant.

Continue Reading

Trending

Copyright © 2017 Zox News Theme. Theme by MVP Themes, powered by WordPress.