Bitcoin in Estonia's number one bank | Anyone will be able to buy and sell cryptos

It's not just the American banks have a passion for crypto-monnaies. Also in Estonia the largest bank in the country, PCI, has decided to allow its customers to access Bitcoin, Ethereum, Chain link and other cryptocurrencies that can be exchanged through their services.

All in one Application owner, who at least according to what has been rumored so far - would then use as catwalks for the market the services offered by Bitstamp. All integrated into the institution's investment platform.

A little bit closer huge for the entire compartment, in which we can invest with eToro - go here to get free demo account with virtual capital of $ 100 - intermediate with 40+ cryptocurrencies, which offers the possibility of operating also with exclusive services fintech.

In fact, we have the CopyTrader - a service that allows copy of the best investors with one click, or to spy on how they operate in crypto markets. Alternatively, for those who prefer diversified investments, we also have what is offered by Copy portfoliosstyle instruments ETF that allow you to operate without additional commissions. With $ 50 we can switch to a real account.

LHV marks the path that other European institutes could follow

PCI, a semi-unknown group in Italy, is in fact the biggest operator of the retail banking deEstonia. The new arrival a few hours ago is amazing, as the group would be ready to integrate Bitcoin and other high cryptocurrencies market capitalization.

The system will be integrated by a Proprietary application, which in turn will be included in the cadre for the investments that the bank offers to its customers retail. He will think about playing the role of intermediary in the world of cryptocurrencies Bitstamp, by coordinated and direct access - and - above all, by purchasing physical cryptocurrency and therefore not through futures or other types of intermediation.

Even thoughEstonia this might not be the first economy that comes to mind when you think about the possible expansion of the crypto world, it still remains an important vehicle for crypto adoption, given the makes it seem like she's taking sides in that direction Banca Intesa.

The consequences for the world of cryptocurrencies

This news in fact considered as a whole crypto adoptions happening all over the world and transforming Bitcoin in a investment asset for all intents and purposes, it will also be available to the public away from technological innovations.

Of course, one cannot expect quick steps like a Le Salvador, but have the main crypto-currencies of the market available in a large institutional bank and also for the small public is something we could never have imagined, even we who were supporters of the cause, just a few months ago.

In Italy, meanwhile, everything is silent

At least on the front of institutes large, we can say that the situation in Italy is far behind not only compared to Estonia, but also compared to villages which are not so open to cryptocurrencies. Of course, as long as the CONSOB, through his highest office, he will continue to barricade crypto-currencies, there will be little to hope for.

Also read

Bitcoin dans la première banque d’Estonie | Tout le monde pourra acheter et vendre des cryptos

Ce n’est pas seulement le banques américaines avoir une passion pour crypto-monnaies. Aussi dans Estonie la plus grande banque du pays, PCI, a décidé de permettre à ses clients d’accéder Bitcoin, Ethereum, Maillon de chaîne et d’autres crypto-monnaies pouvant être échangées via leurs services.

Tout en un Application propriétaire, qui au moins selon ce qui a été répandu jusqu’à présent – utiliserait alors comme passerelle pour le marché les services offerts par Bitstamp. Le tout intégré à la plateforme d’investissement de l’institution.

Un peu plus près énorme pour l’ensemble du compartiment, dans lequel nous pouvons investir avec eToroallez ici pour obtenir un compte démo gratuit avec un capital virtuel de 100 000 $ – intermédiaire avec 40+ crypto-monnaies, qui offre la possibilité de fonctionner également avec des services exclusifs fintech.

En fait, nous avons le CopyTrader – un service qui permet la copie des meilleurs investisseurs en un clic, ou pour espionner comment ils opèrent sur les crypto-marchés. Alternativement, pour ceux qui préfèrent les investissements diversifiés, nous avons aussi ce qui est offert par Copier les portefeuilles, instruments de style ETF qui vous permettent de fonctionner sans commissions supplémentaires. Avec 50 $ nous pouvons passer à un compte réel.

LHV marque la voie que d’autres instituts européens pourraient suivre

PCI, un groupe semi-inconnu en Italie, est en fait le plus grand opérateur du la Banque de détail deEstonie. La nouvelle arrivée il y a quelques heures est incroyable, car le groupe serait prêt à intégrer Bitcoin et autres crypto-monnaies élevées capitalisation boursière.

Le système sera intégré par un Application propriétaire, qui sera à son tour inclus dans le cadre pour les investissements que la banque propose à ses clients vendre au détail. Il pensera à jouer le rôle d’intermédiaire dans le monde des crypto-monnaies Bitstamp, par un accès coordonné et direct – et – surtout, par l’achat crypto-monnaie physique et donc pas par le biais de contrats à terme ou d’autres types d’intermédiation.

Même si leEstonie ce n’est peut-être pas la première économie qui vient à l’esprit quand on pense à l’expansion possible du monde de la crypto, elle reste tout de même un véhicule important pour l’adoption de la crypto, compte tenu du fait que c’est comme si elle prenait parti dans ce sens Banca Intesa.

Les conséquences pour le monde des crypto-monnaies

Cette nouvelle en fait considérée dans son ensemble adoptions de crypto qui se passe partout dans le monde et qui transforment Bitcoin dans un actif d’investissement à toutes fins utiles, il sera également à la disposition du public loin des innovations technologiques.

Bien sûr, on ne peut pas s’attendre à des étapes rapides comme un Le Salvador, mais avoir les principales crypto-monnaies du marché disponibles dans une grande banque institutionnelle et aussi pour le petit public est quelque chose que nous n’aurions jamais pu imaginer, même nous qui sommes partisans de la cause, il y a à peine quelques mois.

En Italie, pendant ce temps, tout est silencieux

Au moins sur le devant de instituts grande, nous pouvons dire que la situation en Italie est loin derrière non seulement par rapport à l’Estonie, mais aussi par rapport à villages qui ne sont pas si ouverts aux crypto-monnaies. Bien sûr, tant que le CONSOB, à travers ses plus hautes fonctions, il continuera à barricader les crypto-monnaies, il y aura peu à espérer.

A lire également