Bitcoin City in El Salvador?

Bitcoin City it will do. To vouch for the revolutionary project of Le Salvador is Samson Mowat the head of JANUARY 3which identifies in 10 années the time needed to complete the work. Work that will mainly focus on the creation of an economic infrastructure adapted to such an ecosystem.

The physical infrastructure would not be a problem of who knows what scale, the entire operation seeing in Bitcoin bond the pocket yet disappeared, and for which it will be necessary to move Alexander ZelayaSalvadoran minister competent in the matter.

Does this signal that something is happening in El Salvador? We will see. In the meantime, there is no need to wait for the Bitcoin City for those who want to expose themselves, why $ BTC Is available on eToro - go here to get a FREE virtual account with automatic trading SERVICES included – intermediary that offers us the best financial tools for those who want to invest in $ BTC strictly speaking.

With CopyTrader we can then copy the best investors and spy on their evolution. And we can also exchange in style FNB with Smart Wallets. With $ 50 we can switch whenever we want to the real account.

Bitcoin City: where are we?

De Bitcoin City we've been talking about it for a while. In representative terms, but not only, this would be the step he would take Le Salvador be definitely confirmed as the first State adopt a cryptocurrency in its entirety, even “geographically”. Therefore, not only as a legal tender coin, but as a genuine coin symbol on which to build a national economy with infrastructure that respects minors, official wallet and energy in abundance.

The city in progressand on the genesis of which we now begin to record more than a recursive delay, will utilize the enormous sources of geothermal energy present on site to supply all the city's services, as well as to supply the energy needed by the miners. It will be a place without capital gains tax and all directed to related companies Bitcoin who will install the seat there.

They passed almost two months from the first renders made public by the local government, which hinted that this would be the final appearance of Bitcoin City. Suggestive and although indicative images, which were however followed by a rebound of the delays pronounced by Alexander Zelayathe minister in charge of following the file of Bitcoin bond.

The securities that will be issued in exchange for the financial commitment, among others, of Samson Mowwhich in the future city will have both an operational and financial role.

Bitcoin City is to be understood primarily as an economic reason: it will only become a physical place later, and that will take time. Our commitment will also consist in setting up an infrastructure allowing minors to carry out all the bureaucratic and administrative procedures. It will be an extremely secure platform.

The statements of Mow they suggest full and renewed confidence in the project, despite some Bitcoin bond, for the moment, there is still no palpable trace. We've been talking about it for a while, with a first report in March who would have liked the first issue to be postponed to June.

The titles, on which other activities of the State would also depend in addition to the history of the City that we tell you in these lines, they suffered a further postponement in Juneexpect better times. Even on this occasion Alexander Zelaya the turbulence of a market that does not seem to be calming down is back home. In the meantime, there are those who are beginning to fear the coming solvency difficulties in this area by the Salvadoran government.

While RCA backs off…

Those who, on the other hand, show no fear, in this media tom-tom who have the merit of keeping the eyes of the fans fixed on Le Salvadoris its president. Nayib Bukelefrom one advertisement to another, he finds the time and the money to buy another $80 BTC at a really affordable price for the time. It was the month of May, with the stainless president who, true to his taste for twists and turns, had invested $ 15 million in Bitcoin through the mother country.

Repeated blow just three days ago, with the purchase of 80 bitcoins at the modest sum – this time it is the case to say it – of 19 000 $ each. Partly safe, but still a strong sign of confidence for a cryptocurrency that, even at its minimum, continues to hold up much better than the rest of the business.

Also read

Bitcoin City au Salvador?

Ville Bitcoin ça fera. Pour se porter garant du projet révolutionnaire de Le Salvador est Samson Mowà la tête de 3 JANVIERqui identifie dans 10 années le délai nécessaire à la réalisation des travaux. Des travaux qui porteront principalement sur la création d’une infrastructure économique adaptée à un tel écosystème.

L’infrastructure physique ne serait pas un problème d’on ne sait quelle échelle, l’ensemble de l’opération voyant en Obligation Bitcoin le gousset encore disparu, et pour lequel il faudra se déplacer Alexandre Zelayaministre salvadorien compétent en la matière.

Cela signale-t-il que quelque chose bouge au Salvador ? Nous verrons. En attendant, il n’est pas nécessaire d’attendre le Ville Bitcoin pour ceux qui veulent s’exposer, pourquoi $ BTC est disponible sur eTororendez-vous ici pour obtenir un compte virtuel GRATUIT avec les SERVICES de trading automatique inclus – intermédiaire qui nous offre les meilleurs outils financiers pour ceux qui veulent investir dans $ BTC à proprement parler.

Avec le CopieTrader nous pouvons alors copier les meilleurs investisseurs et espionner leur évolution. Et nous pouvons aussi échanger avec style FNB avec Portefeuilles intelligents. Avec 50 $ nous pouvons passer quand nous voulons au compte réel.

Bitcoin City : où en sommes-nous ?

De Ville Bitcoin on en parle depuis un moment. En termes représentatifs, mais pas seulement, ce serait le pas qu’il ferait Le Salvador être définitivement confirmé comme le premier L’état adopter une crypto-monnaie dans son intégralité, même « géographiquement ». Par conséquent, non seulement en tant que pièce ayant cours légal, mais en tant que véritable pièce symbole sur lesquelles construire une économie nationale avec des infrastructures respectueuses des mineurs, portefeuille officiel et de l’énergie en abondance.

La ville en courset sur la genèse duquel nous commençons désormais à enregistrer plus qu’un retard récursif, utilisera les énormes sources de l’énergie géothermique présents sur place pour alimenter tous les services de la ville, ainsi que pour fournir l’énergie nécessaire aux mineurs. Ce sera un endroit sans taxe sur le gain en capital et tous orientés vers des sociétés apparentées Bitcoin qui y installera le siège.

Ils sont passés près de deux mois à compter des premiers rendus rendu public par le gouvernement local, qui a laissé entendre que ce serait l’apparition finale de Ville Bitcoin. Des images suggestives et bien qu’indicatives, qui ont cependant été suivies d’un rebond des retards prononcés par Alexandre Zelayale ministre chargé de suivre le dossier de Obligation Bitcoin.

Les titres qui seront émis en échange de l’engagement financier entre autres de Samson Mowqui dans la future ville aura à la fois un rôle opérationnel et financier.

Bitcoin City est à comprendre en premier lieu comme une raison économique : elle ne deviendra un lieu physique que plus tard, et cela prendra du temps. Notre engagement consistera également à mettre en place une infrastructure permettant aux mineurs d’effectuer toutes les démarches bureaucratiques et administratives. Ce sera une plateforme extrêmement sécurisée.

Les déclarations de Tondre ils laissent présager une confiance pleine et renouvelée dans le projet, malgré quelques Obligation Bitcoin, pour l’instant, il n’y a toujours pas de trace palpable. Nous en parlons depuis un certain temps, avec un premier report en mars qui aurait aimé que le premier numéro soit reporté au mois de juin.

Les titres, dont dépendraient également d’autres activités de l’État en plus de l’histoire de la Ville que nous vous racontons dans ces lignes, ils ont subi un nouveau report en juinattendre des temps meilleurs. Même à cette occasion Alexandre Zelaya les turbulences d’un marché qui ne semble pas s’apaiser sont de retour chez lui. En attendant, il y a ceux qui commencent à craindre les prochaines difficultés de solvabilité dans ce domaine par le gouvernement salvadorien.

Pendant que RCA recule…

Ceux qui, en revanche, ne montrent pas de peurs, dans ce tam-tam médiatique qui ont le mérite de garder les yeux des fans braqués sur Le Salvadorest son président. Nayib Bukéléd’une annonce à l’autre, il trouve le temps et l’argent pour acheter un autre 80 $ BTC à un prix vraiment abordable pour l’époque. C’était le mois de mai, avec l’inoxydable président qui, fidèle à son goût des rebondissements, avait investi 15 millions de dollars en Bitcoin en passant par la mère patrie.

Coup répété il y a tout juste trois jours, avec l’achat de 80 bitcoins à la modique somme – cette fois c’est le cas de le dire – de 19 000 $ chaque. En partie sûr, mais toujours un signe fort de confiance pour une crypto-monnaie qui, même à son minimum, continue de bien mieux résister que le reste de l’entreprise.

A lire également