Binance: agreement with Cristiano Ronaldo! | NFT examples are coming

The Italian newspapers were all worried about the exit of the world's leading brands crypto sports sponsorships, fearing failures that, as we predicted, never happened and are unlikely to happen in the past.

To bring back the mainstream press on planet earth, there is the latest news coming from Binancewhich has just signed a multi-year contract with Cristiano Ronaldoin all likelihood the most well-known sportsman in the world and one of the hardest to get (it takes a lot of money!) as a testimonial for your brand.

Great news for the exchange and also indirectly for its currency $BNBthat we find on eToro - go here to get a free virtual account with TOP TRADING SERVICES - intermediary that allows us to invest on 75+ coins all the choices among the best that are available on the market.

Within this platform we also have systems of auto trade. There CopyTrader allows you to copy the top traders and also to spy on all their positions and their portfolios, while having Smart Wallets we can invest in crypto baskets with the best of the market within them. With $ 50 we can switch to a real account.

Binance signs a deal with Cristiano Ronaldo

Cristiano Ronaldo will be the next testimony of Binanceunder a multi-year agreement that will also include the launch of several rounds of non-fungible tokens within the trading platform. A thunderclap in a market in sharp decline that many, especially in the traditional press, had considered dead.

We had already spoken on the subject and we had confirmed that in reality the groups already active in Italy, including Binance, would at most have reviewed a few future projects, confirming however their solidity in terms of the possibility of publicity. And the news of the agreement with Cristiano Ronaldo it is the confirmation, once again, of the absolute detachment from reality of a certain press, more and more committed to making a penny sensationalism and less and less to make real information.

Relationships with my fans are important to me, so the idea of ​​bringing new experiences to market through an NFT platform is something I wanted to be a part of.

This is the commentary, which says very little, of Cristiano Ronaldothat our readers will remember already has some experience in the sectorwhen he testified to the Juventus Token issued by Chiliz.

Overall a awesome signal for the entire sector, while the markets are waiting for much larger signals to come back to roar and reverse a negative trend that has been dragging on for some time now.

What are the next steps?

Of what is given to understand through the official press release it will be a multi-year collaboration that will include the launch of NFT which should also integrate experiences in the world real. With a character of this caliber, significant success is to be expected for the initiatives that will be presented in a few years.

And it is clear how much the world of football is becoming more and more competitive. You we talked about the Empoli experiencewhich will begin shortly, as well as news that will come from Chiliz during summer. Beauty, despite bear marketit has yet to come.

Also read

Binance : accord avec Cristiano Ronaldo ! | Les exemples de NFT arrivent

Les journaux italiens s’inquiétaient tous de la sortie des grandes marques du monde crypto des sponsorings sportifs, craignant des échecs qui, comme nous l’avions prédit, ne se sont jamais produits et qui ont peu de chance de se produire dans le passé.

Pour ramener le presse grand public sur la planète terre, il y a les dernières nouvelles venant de Binancequi vient de signer un contrat pluriannuel avec Cristiano Ronaldoselon toute vraisemblance le sportif le plus connu au monde et l’un des plus difficiles à obtenir (il faut beaucoup d’argent !) comme témoignage pour votre marque.

Excellente nouvelle pour l’échange et aussi indirectement pour sa monnaie $ BNBque l’on retrouve sur eToroallez ici pour obtenir un compte virtuel gratuit avec le TOP des TRADING SERVICES – intermédiaire qui nous permet de investir sur 75+ crypto tous les choix parmi les meilleurs qui sont disponibles sur le marché.

Au sein de cette plate-forme, nous avons également des systèmes de commerce automatique. La CopieTrader permet de copier le top des traders et aussi d’espionner toutes leurs positions et leurs portefeuilles, tout en ayant Portefeuilles intelligents nous pouvons investir dans des paniers crypto avec le meilleur du marché en leur sein. Avec 50 $ nous pouvons passer à un compte réel.

Binance signe un accord avec Cristiano Ronaldo

Cristiano Ronaldo sera le prochain témoignage de Binanceen vertu d’un accord pluriannuel qui comprendra également le lancement de plusieurs séries de jetons non fongibles au sein de la plateforme d’échange. Un coup de tonnerre dans un marché en fort recul que beaucoup, notamment dans la presse traditionnelle, avaient considéré comme mort.

Nous nous étions déjà exprimés sur le sujet et nous avions confirmé qu’en réalité les groupes déjà actifs en Italie, dont Binance, auraient tout au plus revu quelques projets futurs, confirmant toutefois leur solidité en termes de possibilité de publicité. Et la nouvelle de l’accord avec Cristiano Ronaldo c’est la confirmation, une fois de plus, du détachement absolu de la réalité d’une certaine presse, de plus en plus engagé à faire un penny sensationnalisme et de moins en moins pour faire de vraies informations.

Les relations avec mes fans sont importantes pour moi, donc l’idée de mettre sur le marché des expériences inédites via une plateforme NFT est quelque chose dont je voulais faire partie.

C’est le commentaire, qui en dit très peu, de Cristiano Ronaldodont nos lecteurs s’en souviendront a déjà une certaine expérience dans le secteurlorsqu’il témoignait de la Jeton Juventus délivré par Chiliz.

Dans l’ensemble un génial signal pour l’ensemble du secteur, alors que les marchés attendent des signaux beaucoup plus importants pour revenir à rugir et d’inverser une tendance négative qui s’éternise depuis un certain temps maintenant.

Quelles sont les prochaines étapes?

De ce qui est donné à comprendre à travers le communiqué de presse officiel il s’agira d’une collaboration étalée sur plusieurs années qui comprendra le lancement de NFT qui devrait également intégrer des expériences dans le monde réel. Avec un personnage de ce calibre, un succès important est à prévoir pour les initiatives qui seront présentées d’ici quelques années.

Et force est de souligner à quel point le monde du football devient de plus en plus compétitif. Tu nous avons parlé de l’expérience d’Empoliqui débutera sous peu, ainsi que des nouvelles qui viendront de Chiliz pendant l’été. La beauté, malgré la marché baissierça doit encore venir.

A lire également