Bill Murray in NFT too

Bill Murray is said in the form of Non-fungible token. Since mid-July 2022, the collection Bill Murray 1000 will sell moments from the actor's professional and private history, broken down into 1 digital collectibles.

The great cinema returns to our pages with another high-sounding name, which joins a crypto Hall of fame of a certain caliber. As is often the case when I NFTthe reference currency will be Ethereum.

A good sign while many report a sort of banal Ethereumwhich on the contrary will still have a lot to say about the markets and which can also be found on eToro - go here to get a free virtual account with TOP TRADING TOOLS – intermediary which gives access to the top that the market can also offer in terms of crypto asset with 75+ tokens and coins present in the price list.

We also have the CopyTrader for who wants invest then automatic in copy top traders or spy on how they move. Alternatively the Smart Wallet allow us to invest in baskets already diversified style FNB. They are enough $ 50 to switch to a real account.

The legendary Bill Murray in NFT

Graduated in Psychology and Parapsychology, Peter Venkman is academic at Colombia University, an institution from which he is shunned due to budget cuts and his decidedly unorthodox behavior. Barker, a professional womanizer and irreverent character, the character was included among the magazine's 100 Greatest Characters in Film History. Squire.

The movie is Ghostbuster, and the genius who plays the reckless scientist is Bill Murraybrilliant and never in the shadows when he shares the stage with Harold Ramis as Egon Spengler and Professor Raymond Stantz, in the century Dan Aykroid.

A role that seems to fit perfectly Murrayfamous for Hollywood for his exceptional improvisational skills and for an irreverent character as much as that of the professor Venkman: ours got kicked out of college because he got caught by the police with weed in his pocket.

This parallelism between actor and character reminds us how life Bill Murray is full of events and anecdotes to tell, both professionally and in the private sphere. And this is precisely the idea of ​​the American comedian and actor: to tell oneself in the form of NFT who exposed him as a man and as a professional in the seventh art.

From the next July 15 it will be possible to buy the digital collectibles present in Bill Murray 1000project on base Ethereum with the start Venkman Project as a technology partner. as the name of the collection suggests, they will be available 1 000 Non-fungible token which will recount 100 defining moments in the actor's private and professional history.

Cinema, NFT and amazing characters

The promoter of the initiative was Jackson Murrayson of the popular Invoicewhich has partnered with a company already known to the actor: The Chive has produced Murray-themed merchandising in the past, to now follow him in this key project Web3. The brilliant interpreter of Peter Venkmaninitially skeptical, he would have allowed himself to be convinced by certain particularities of the Non-fungible token.

From what the son says, Murray he would have been fascinated by the uniqueness of the Tokens, which in his case will serve to certify anecdotes and stories about him. The possibility then of meeting the owners of NFTan opportunity provided by the operation, left the eclectic artist pleasantly impressed.

Artist who, parts of Hollywoodhe is certainly not the only one to probe the opportunities for crypto-monnaies Et block chain. We have known the Spike Lee's Crypto Projectswhile more recently we were talking to you about Anthony Hopkins and his .ETH account displayed on his account Twitter.

Bill Murray joins the prestigious parterre bringing its human charge and its professional history, exploiting the Non-fungible token to get even closer to his audience. A tribute to him and to great cinema, which with metaverse find new ways to capture an increasingly eager audience build relationships with favorites.

Also read

Connect with us

News

Bill Murray dans NFT aussi

Published

on

Bill Murray est dit sous la forme de Jeton non fongible. Depuis mi-juillet 2022, la collection Bill Murray 1000 vendra des moments de l’histoire professionnelle et privée de l’acteur, déclinés en 1 000 objets de collection numériques.

Le grand cinéma revient dans nos pages avec un autre nom ronflant, qui rejoint une crypto Temple de la renommée d’un certain calibre. Comme c’est souvent le cas quand je NFTla devise de référence sera Ethereum.

Un bon signe alors que beaucoup rapportent une sorte de banal Ethereumqui au contraire aura encore beaucoup à dire sur les marchés et que l’on peut aussi trouver sur eToroallez ici pour obtenir un compte virtuel gratuit avec le TOP des OUTILS DE TRADING – intermédiaire qui donne accès au top que le marché peut aussi offrir en termes de actif cryptographique avec 75+ jetons et pièces présent dans la liste de prix.

Nous avons aussi le CopieTrader pour qui veut investir alors automatique dans copie des meilleurs commerçants ou espionner comment ils se déplacent. Alternativement le Portefeuille intelligent permettez-nous de investir dans paniers style déjà diversifié FNB. Ils suffisent 50 $ pour passer à un compte réel.

Le légendaire Bill Murray dans NFT

Diplômée en psychologie et parapsychologie, Pierre Venkman est académique au Université de Colombie, une institution dont il est écarté en raison de coupes budgétaires et de son comportement décidément peu orthodoxe. Barker, coureur de jupons professionnel et personnage irrévérencieux, le personnage a été inclus parmi les 100 plus grands personnages de l’histoire du cinéma par le magazine Écuyer.

A lire aussi :   Rai et Cinecittà pour NFT

Le film est Ghostbuster, et le génie qui joue le scientifique téméraire est Bill Murraybrillant et jamais dans l’ombre lorsqu’il partage le plateau avec Harold Ramis dans le rôle d’Egon Spengler et du professeur Raymond Stantz, au siècle Dan Aykroid.

Un rôle qui semble parfaitement correspondre Murrayconnu pour Hollywood pour ses capacités exceptionnelles d’improvisation et pour un caractère irrévérencieux autant que celui du professeur Venkman: le nôtre s’est fait virer du collège parce qu’il s’est fait pincer par la police avec de l’herbe en poche.

Ce parallélisme entre acteur et personnage nous rappelle à quel point la vie Bill Murray regorge d’événements et d’anecdotes à raconter, tant sur le plan professionnel que dans la sphère privée. Et c’est précisément l’idée de l’humoriste et acteur américain : se raconter sous forme de NFT qui l’ont mis à nu en tant qu’homme et en tant que professionnel du septième art.

Dès le prochain 15 juillet il sera possible d’acheter les objets de collection numériques présents dans Bill Murray 1000projet sur socle Ethereum avec le démarrage Projet Venkman en tant que partenaire technologique. comme le nom de la collection l’indique, ils seront disponibles 1 000 Jeton non fongible qui racontera 100 moments marquants de l’histoire privée et professionnelle de l’acteur.

Cinéma, NFT et personnages incroyables

Le promoteur de l’initiative était Jackson Murrayfils du populaire Facturequi s’est associé à une société déjà connue de l’acteur : The Chive a produit du merchandising sur le thème de Murray dans le passé, pour le suivre maintenant dans ce projet en clé Web3. Le brillant interprète de Pierre Venkmand’abord sceptique, il se serait laissé convaincre par certaines particularités de la Token non fongible.

A lire aussi :   La Ligue majeure de baseball en NFT

D’après ce que dit le fils, Murray il aurait été fasciné par le caractère unique des Tokens, qui dans son cas servira à certifier des anecdotes et des histoires à son sujet. La possibilité ensuite de rencontrer les propriétaires de NFTune opportunité prévue par l’opération, a laissé l’artiste éclectique agréablement impressionné.

Artiste qui, des pièces de Hollywoodil n’est certainement pas le seul à sonder les opportunités de crypto-monnaies Et chaîne de blocs. Nous avons connu le Les projets cryptographiques de Spike Leealors que plus récemment nous vous parlions de Anthony Hopkins et son compte .ETH affiché sur son compte Twitter.

Bill Murray rejoint le prestigieux parterre apportant sa charge humaine et son histoire professionnelle, exploitant les Jeton non fongible pour se rapprocher encore plus de son public. Un éloge à lui et au grand cinéma, qui avec métaverse trouve de nouvelles façons de capter un public de plus en plus avide établir des relations avec ses favoris.

Continue Reading

Trending

Copyright © 2017 Zox News Theme. Theme by MVP Themes, powered by WordPress.