Argentina: save with stablecoins! | Tether and DAI most requested

Argentinian Minister of Economy Martin Guzman he tendered his resignation yesterday, throwing the country into panic. For theArgentinaalready in the grip of an uncontrollable public doubt, it is a blow: the minister had just negotiated yet another debt with International Monetary Fund for an amount of 45 billion dollars.

Citizens, in response, began to renounce stablecoin after the instantaneous collapse of the Argentine peso. Collapse as a direct consequence of the news, but which follows an inflationary trail that has been inexorably perpetuated for more than a year. Once again a Latin country takes refuge in crypto-monnaiesso as not to succumb to an economic crisis with no apparent and immediate solution.

A use case that may be of little interest to European citizens today, but which is already a reality in countries experiencing major problems. Something with which, on the whole, we can also invest eToro - go here to get a free trial account with $100 VIRTUAL CAPITAL - intermediary that allows us to invest in over 75 crypto assetssome of which are also related to the world of stablecoins.

Among the exclusive tools offered by this broker we find the CopyTrader, which allows us to copy the best or spy on their movements always with one click. And alternatively, we can also work with the web-trader, should we prefer to do it ourselves. With $ 50 we can then switch to the real account, with the timing that we prefer.

Argentina back to collapse? Tether is the solution

Don't Pay for me, Argentina: stablecoins like new Avoid Peron at the time of block chain. At least that's how these should appear crypto-monnaies in the eyes of many Argentines who, following the resignation of Martin Guzmansaw the national currency depreciate by 15% compared to Attached Et GOit's both stablecoin the most popular.

According to reports from major exchange operating in this zone, stablecoin trading saw increases of 300% compared to what is normally recorded on a weekly basis, following the announcement of Martin Guzman. In the absence of references to the US dollar, Argentine exchanges would also have increased the spreads of 18%instead of the 2% they usually apply between supply and demand.

With devaluation and inflation (rise in May 60% on an annual basis) which has been skyrocketing for more than two years now, and with limited access to US currency, Argentines have long gravitated towards stablecoin to try to protect their assets, endangered by an economic situation that is now out of control. With the lester weaken on the American dollarstablecoins seem to be the only solution.

Stablecoin which local citizens instantly appealed to even in this case, aware of the unfortunately recursive failures on which the International Monetary Fund he turned more than once in anticipation of the smell of dead flesh. To then reappear as a saviour, putting on the balance of the recent (re)financing of a dry niet to crypto-currencies without too many compliments.

A shield for citizens, even stable

Financing of a now monstrous debt which, as a backlash, will have led to the resignation of Martin Guzmanin office since 2019? We do not know, but we certainly know that the now former Argentine Minister of Economy had seen the capital Buenos Aires Embraces Crypto Breakthrough for Paying Local Taxes.

On this occasion, the local authorities underlined the extent to which Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies that would have ended up in municipal coffers would have been immediately converted into Argentine pesos, a sign of confidence in the national currency, despite the fierce devaluation underway.

A confidence that obviously collapsed on this occasion, with a new blow alongside a country economically, and now also politically, on its knees. Fortunately, we have several virtuous examples in the Latin field: from Panama au Mexicola crypto-monnaies they are proving to be a credible way out of international debt and yoke, despite the dark times in the markets.

Also read

Argentine : économisez avec les stablecoins ! | Tether et DAI les plus demandés

Le ministre argentin de l’Economie Martin Guzman il a présenté sa démission hier, jetant le pays dans la panique. Pour leArgentinedéjà en proie à un doute public incontrôlable, c’est un coup dur : le ministre venait de négocier une énième dette avec Fond monétaire international pour un montant de 45 milliards dollars.

Les citoyens, en réponse, ont commencé à renoncer stablecoin après l’effondrement instantané du peso argentin. Effondrement conséquence directe de la nouvelle, mais qui suit une traînée inflationniste qui se perpétue inexorablement depuis plus d’un an. Une fois de plus un pays latin se réfugie dans crypto-monnaiespour ne pas succomber à une crise économique sans issue apparente et immédiate.

Un cas d’usage qui intéresse peut-être peu les citoyens européens aujourd’hui, mais qui est déjà une réalité dans les pays qui connaissent de gros problèmes. Quelque chose avec lequel, dans l’ensemble, nous pouvons également investir eToroallez ici pour obtenir un compte d’essai gratuit avec 100 000 $ de CAPITAL VIRTUEL – intermédiaire qui nous permet de investir dans plus de 75 actifs cryptographiquesdont certains sont également liés au monde des stablecoins.

Parmi les outils exclusifs proposés par ce courtier, nous trouvons le CopieTrader, ce qui nous permet de copier les meilleurs ou d’espionner leurs mouvements toujours en un clic. Et alternativement, nous pouvons également fonctionner avec le Web Trader, devrions-nous préférer le faire nous-mêmes. Avec 50 $ nous pouvons ensuite passer au compte réel, avec le timing que nous préférons.

L’Argentine de retour à l’effondrement? Tether est la solution

Ne le faites pas Payer pour moi, l’Argentine : des stablecoins comme neufs Évitez Peron au moment de la chaîne de blocs. C’est du moins ainsi que ceux-ci doivent apparaître crypto-monnaies aux yeux des nombreux Argentins qui, suite à la démission de Martin Guzmana vu la monnaie nationale se déprécier de 15% comparé à Attache Et ALLEZce sont les deux stablecoin le plus populaire.

Selon les rapports des principaux échanger opérant dans cette zone, le commerce des stablecoins a enregistré des augmentations de 300% par rapport à ce qui est normalement enregistré sur une base hebdomadaire, suite à l’annonce de Martin Guzman. En l’absence de références au dollar américain, les bourses argentines auraient également augmenté les écarts de 18%au lieu des 2 % qu’ils appliquent habituellement entre l’offre et la demande.

Avec la dévaluation et l’inflation (hausse en mai 60% sur une base annuelle) qui monte en flèche depuis plus de deux ans maintenant, et avec un accès limité à la devise américaine, les Argentins se sont longtemps orientés vers stablecoin pour tenter de protéger leurs actifs, mis en péril par une situation économique désormais incontrôlable. Avec le lester s’affaiblir sur le dollar américainles stablecoins semblent être la seule solution.

Stablecoin auquel les citoyens locaux ont instantanément fait appel même dans cette affaire, conscients des échecs malheureusement récursifs sur lesquels le Fond monétaire international il a tourné plus d’une fois en prévision de l’odeur de chair morte. Pour réapparaître ensuite en sauveur, mettant sur le solde du récent (re)financement d’un dry niet aux crypto-monnaies sans trop de compliments.

Un bouclier pour les citoyens, même stable

Financement d’une dette désormais monstrueuse qui aura entraîné, comme contrecoup, la démission de Martin Guzmanen poste depuis 2019? On ne sait pas, mais on sait certainement que le désormais ancien ministre argentin de l’Économie avait vu la capitale Buenos Aires adopte une percée cryptographique pour le paiement des impôts locaux.

A cette occasion, les autorités locales avaient souligné à quel point Bitcoin et les autres crypto-monnaies qui auraient fini dans les caisses municipales auraient été immédiatement converties en pesos argentins, signe de confiance dans la monnaie nationale, malgré la dévaluation féroce en cours.

Une confiance qui s’est évidemment effondrée à cette occasion, avec un nouveau coup aux côtés d’un pays économiquement, et maintenant aussi politiquement, à genoux. Heureusement, nous avons plusieurs exemples vertueux dans le domaine latin : de Panama au Mexiquela crypto-monnaies ils s’avèrent être une issue crédible aux dettes et au joug internationaux, malgré la période sombre des marchés.

A lire également