Ardana connects Cardano to NEAR

Woe to say that nothing is moving in the ecosystem of Cardano. This is the news a few hours ago on pont which will be built by Ardana among the networks of Cardano and NEAR Protocol, an ad that recently started circulating that signals that in reality there is a lot going on there.

All thanks to Ardana, the complete hub de decentralized finance (also related to stablecoins) which works on the protocol of Cardano. Very interesting hub and which is one of the most successful projects that have already found citizenship on the network of $ ADA.

We can invest in Cardano following this news with eToro - which also offers automatic staking on any open position on Cardano - thus allowing everyone to gain staking passive income.

We can also use this broker to invest with the CopyTrader, system of 1: 1 copy the positions of the best investors or spy on them. We can also invest with i Copy portfolios, which allow you to function on a single title which nevertheless represents several crypto-currencies. With $ 50 let's go to a real account trade.

Ardana is preparing the bridge: this is what it means for the two networks

The bridge is ready, or rather, only the last touches are missing. A bridge that will connect the blockchain de Cardano for which NEAR Protocol, allowing an enormously easier exchange of assets between the two.

Running this initiative - and closing this agreement - was Ardana, a complete hub for Challenge developed all within Cardano and certainly one of the most interesting projects concerning the new course of $ ADA, which was inaugurated with the arrival of the smart contract.

NEAR has always dreamed of a world of interoperable blockchains, capable of talking smoothly and exchanging data. Ardana, with the aim of creating a multi-chain world, helps us achieve this goal.

This is the comment of the CEO du NEAR the Foundation, the foundation that takes care of the development of NEAR, Erik Tratutman. Words that were followed by those of the head of Ardana, that is to say Ryan matovu.

Ardana's mission is to offer crypto communities to integrate different projects and ecosystems. With this in mind, we are delighted to announce a partnership with NEAR, which will bring Ardana closer to its main objective. This collaboration will allow the two organizations to explore new possibilities in the blockchain ecosystem and will be an important step in the scalability of the sector.

Funds and features

A fund will also be activated, the amount of which has not yet been made public. The partnership between the two networks will also allow the exchange of token between the two networks, which is particularly interesting for the different stable currency which are used by both blockchains.

One will also be available functionality de smart contract able to work simultaneously on both networks, although this will not be added until later. Overall great news for Cardano and for whom, including fans and hodlers, expected a certain development of the ecosystem.

Cardano therefore turns out to be al step than what is offered in terms of operability between different blockchains and to be able to come into contact with other protocols even through truly independent projects. Bullish on Cardano? In our opinion, yes.

Also read

Ardana relie Cardano à NEAR

Malheur à dire que rien ne bouge dans l’écosystème de Cardano. C’est l’actualité il y a quelques heures sur pont qui sera construit par Ardana parmi les réseaux de Cardano et de PROCHE Protocole, une annonce qui a récemment commencé à circuler et qui signale qu’en réalité il y a beaucoup de choses qui bougent là-bas.

Tout cela grâce à Ardana, une moyeu complet de finances décentralisées (également lié à stablecoins) qui fonctionne sur le protocole de Cardano. Hub très intéressant et qui est l’un des projets les plus réussis qui ont déjà trouvé la citoyenneté sur le réseau de $ ADA.

Nous pouvons investir dans Cardano suite à cette nouvelle avec eToroqui offre également le staking automatique sur toute position ouverte sur Cardano – permettant ainsi à chacun de gagner de jalonnement un revenu passif.

Nous pouvons également utiliser ce courtier pour investir avec le CopyTrader, système de 1 : 1 exemplaire les positions des meilleurs investisseurs ou les espionner. Nous pouvons également investir avec i Copier les portefeuilles, qui vous permettent de fonctionner sur un seul titre qui représente pourtant plusieurs crypto-monnaies. Avec 50 $ passons à un vrai compte commerce.

Ardana prépare le pont : voilà ce que cela signifie pour les deux réseaux

Le pont est prêt, ou plutôt, il ne manque que les dernières touches. Un pont qui reliera le blockchain de Cardano pour lequel PROCHE Protocole, permettant un échange d’actifs énormément plus facile entre les deux.

Animer cette initiative – et clore cet accord – était Ardana, un hub complet pour le DéFi développé tout au sein Cardano et certainement l’un des projets les plus intéressants concernant le nouveau cours de $ ADA, qui a été inauguré avec l’arrivée du contrat intelligent.

À PROXIMITÉ a toujours rêvé d’un monde de blockchains interopérables, capables de parler en douceur et d’échanger des données. Ardana, dans le but de créer un monde multi-chaînes, nous aide à atteindre cet objectif.

C’est le commentaire du PDG du PRÈS de la Fondation, la fondation qui s’occupe du développement de NEAR, Erik Tratutman. Des propos qui ont été suivis de ceux du chef de Ardana, c’est-à-dire Ryan Matovu.

La mission d’Ardana est de proposer des communautés crypto pour intégrer différents projets et écosystèmes. Dans cet esprit, nous sommes ravis d’annoncer un partenariat avec À PROXIMITÉ, ce qui rapprochera Ardana de son objectif principal. Cette collaboration permettra aux deux organisations d’explorer de nouvelles possibilités dans l’écosystème blockchain et constituera une étape importante dans l’évolutivité du secteur.

Fonds et fonctionnalités

Un fonds sera également activé, dont le montant n’a pas encore été rendu public. Le partenariat entre les deux réseaux permettra également l’échange de jeton entre les deux réseaux, ce qui est particulièrement intéressant pour les différents monnaie stable qui sont utilisés par les deux blockchains.

Un sera également disponible Fonctionnalité de contrat intelligent capable de fonctionner simultanément sur les deux réseaux, même si celui-ci ne sera ajouté que plus tard. Globalement, une excellente nouvelle pour Cardano et pour qui, y compris les fans et hodlers, attendait un certain développement de l’écosystème.

Cardano s’avère donc être al étape que ce qui est offert en termes de opérabilité entre différentes blockchains et de pouvoir entrer en contact avec d’autres protocoles même à travers des projets réellement indépendants. Haussier sur Cardano ? A notre avis, oui.

A lire également