Apecoin: accepted in Gucci stores

Gucci continues its expansion plans in the main Web3and add $APE to the list of digital assets that customers can already use to pay in the brand's stores. Indeed, for some time now the house has been open to payments in crypto-monnaies in a small number of American stores.

The arrival of apecoin is a confirmation of the crypto recovery of Guccialready present in metaverse with different collections NFT festive, showing an interest in the sector in the round. Uncertain markets, once again, do not worry luxury companies.

Excellent signal for $APE, who enjoys this passage thanks to the entry of BitPay. Token with which we can invest eToro - go here to get virtual account with $100 PROOF CAPITAL – intermediary that allows us to invest with the best that the market can offer for analysis and for operations on 75+ coins.

In fact, we have the CopyTraderwhich allows us to to copy the best investors or to spy on their movements with a click. And we can also move with the Smart Wallets, to gain the upper hand in terms of access to already diverse crypto baskets. With $ 50 we can switch to a real account.

Still Gucci in the crypto world

That of Gucci it's a story that we gladly tell in several episodes. The prestigious Italian brand does not fail to make us write now with a certain cyclical character, and today's news sounds like a confirmation of how much the company has clear ideas about crypto-monnaies.

La tweeter it's clear: the last to be accepted, in chronological order, is apecoin* known to most for its links to Bored Ape Yacht Clubthe project NFT perhaps the most popular around.

It is a complement to the path traveled by the Home a few months ago, with $APE which is added to Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum and other digital assets, which customers can use to pay at select stores.

Of the case we gave you news in Maywhen we learned that some shop present to North America they have been selected to lead a project which should involve larger territories and a greater number of points of sale in the short term.

Apecoin continues its way

On this occasion, we had already underlined how the openness to crypto-monnaies Et piece of money like, how Dogecoin it hinted at broader developments, and in any case the operation was to be understood in the beta phase, with stores converting the crypto product into fiat currency.

A beta phase that will certainly be followed by an expansion to make payments in crypto-monnaies also in other stores. A key extension Web3 which in the meantime also passes through the metaversewith Gucci who made his prizes The sandbox for the project To jump.

The new it was several months agoand as you would expect from a company that has shown and continues to show so much interest in the sector, other steps in the same direction have been followed.

More recently we told you about the second round NFT by signature Gucciwhich, thanks to the collaboration with super rare followed by a festive project of the first hundred years of the company's history.

A well-defined route that brings with the news of the day Gucci to acquire another exceptional partner, this token which he's been talking a lot about him latelyand so popular among who can afford a luxury NFT like signatures Bored Ape Yacht Club.

Also read

Apecoin : accepté dans les boutiques Gucci

Gucci poursuit ses plans d’expansion dans les principaux Web3et ajoute $APE à la liste des actifs numériques que les clients peuvent déjà utiliser pour payer dans les magasins de la marque. En effet, depuis quelque temps la maison s’est ouverte aux paiements en crypto-monnaies dans un petit nombre de boutiques américaines.

L’arrivée de Apecoin est une confirmation du redressement cryptographique de Guccidéjà présent dans métaverse avec différentes collections NFT festif, démontrant un intérêt pour le secteur dans la ronde. Les marchés incertains, une fois de plus, n’inquiètent pas les entreprises de luxe.

Excellent signal pour $APE, qui savoure ce passage grâce à l’entrée de BitPay. Jeton avec lequel nous pouvons investir eToroallez ici pour obtenir un compte virtuel avec 100 000 $ PROOF CAPITAL – intermédiaire qui nous permet d’investir avec le meilleur que le marché peut offrir pour l’analyse et pour les opérations sur 75+ crypto.

En fait, nous avons le CopieTraderce qui nous permet de copier les meilleurs investisseurs ou d’espionner leurs mouvements en un clic. Et on peut aussi se déplacer avec le Portefeuilles intelligents, pour prendre le dessus en termes d’accès à des paniers crypto déjà diversifiés. Avec 50 $ nous pouvons passer à un compte réel.

Toujours Gucci dans le monde de la crypto

Celui de Gucci c’est une histoire que l’on raconte volontiers en plusieurs épisodes. La prestigieuse marque italienne ne manque pas de nous faire écrire maintenant avec un certain caractère cyclique, et l’actualité d’aujourd’hui sonne comme une confirmation de combien l’entreprise a des idées claires sur crypto-monnaies.

La tweeter c’est clair : le dernier à être accepté, dans l’ordre chronologique, est Apecoin* connu de la plupart pour ses liens avec Club nautique Bored Apele projet NFT peut-être le plus populaire autour.

C’est un complément au chemin parcouru par le maison il y a quelques mois, avec $APE qui s’ajoute à Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum et d’autres actifs numériques, que les clients peuvent utiliser pour payer dans certains magasins.

De l’affaire nous vous avons donné des nouvelles en mailorsque nous avons appris que certains boutique présenter à Amérique du Nord ils ont été sélectionnés pour mener un projet qui devrait impliquer à court terme des territoires plus larges et un plus grand nombre de points de vente.

Apecoin continue son chemin

A cette occasion, nous avions déjà souligné comment l’ouverture à crypto-monnaies Et pièce de monnaie comme, comment Dogecoin il laissait entrevoir des développements plus larges, et en tout cas l’opération devait être comprise dans la phase bêta, avec les magasins qui convertiraient le produit en crypto en monnaie fiduciaire.

Une phase bêta qui sera certainement suivie d’une expansion pour effectuer des paiements en crypto-monnaies aussi dans d’autres magasins. Une extension à la clé Web3 qui entre-temps passe également par le métaverseavec Gucci qui a fait ses lots Le bac à sable pour le projet Sauter.

Les nouvelles ça date d’il y a plusieurs moiset comme on pouvait s’y attendre de la part d’une entreprise qui a montré et continue de montrer tant d’intérêt pour le secteur, a été suivi d’autres pas dans la même direction.

Plus récemment on vous parlait du second tour NFT par signature Gucciqui grâce à la collaboration avec Super rare suivi d’un projet festif des cent premières années de l’histoire de l’entreprise.

Un parcours bien défini qui apporte avec l’actualité du jour Gucci d’acquérir un autre partenaire d’exception, ce jeton qui dernièrement il fait beaucoup parler de luiet si populaire parmi qui peut s’offrir un NFT de luxe comme les signatures Club nautique Bored Ape.

A lire également