In New York the NFT museum

New York is also asserting itself as a crypto art hub, digital on block chain, which finds a declination in the real world with lots of real exhibition spaces. He is arriving at Manhattanthe gallery is called Web3 NYC Gallery and was born in collaboration with Tokenframe and his digital paintings can display NFT.

Artists will be able to exhibit their works in the form of Genesis NFT, with admirers who, by purchasing the physical medium, take home the frame and the artwork. As is often the case when it comes to Non-fungible tokenla chain reference is that of Ethereum.

Good sign for a Ethereum in great difficulty in price and which can also be found on Capital.com - go here to get free virtual account with unlimited virtual capital - intermediary who offers us as a whole 476+ crypto in the price list and all the best tools to make trade in a professional manner.

We have indeed Meta Trader 4the platform most used by trading professionals, as well as TradingView which is rather connected to the platform webtrading internal. The latter is also equipped with a artificial intelligence which allows us to invest via browser always great instruments. With 20 € we can switch to a real account.

New York increasingly blockchain-themed

If we were to say the relationship that binds New York years would not be enough for the art world. The Big Apple it houses some of the most important and visited museums in the world. The Metropolitan Art Museum fits just below 200 000 square metersworks and testimonies that tell 5 years of the history of mankind. American Museum of Natural History it's a mecca for science and technology enthusiasts the world over, and it's been open for 150 years now. The MoMa it certainly needs no introduction, and so on for a list that counts around 100 international exhibition spaces.

To these names we can add today Web3 NYC Gallerymuseum where you can admire and buy NFT highlighted through the use of special supports. They are called NFT Tokenframe displayreal digital frames whose name, decidedly evocative, gives a good idea.

The gallery is currently set up to accommodate 300 Non-fungible token author, called Genesis NFTtechnology that comes back to talk about him on our pages and which lends itself well to ecosystems of this type.

Both remotely and by physically going to the museum, spectators can directly buy a NFT Tokenframe display with the chosen job already loaded. The reference chain is that of Ethereumperennial today in the field of digital collectibles, but in the future other technologies will likely be adopted, with Tezos Et Solarium in the first row.

Another attraction for those who love blockchain and NFTs

If you're around New York you can take a ride to number 510 of the legendary 5 street de Manhattanto physically visit the Web3 NYC Gallery and maybe buy one NFT Tokenframe display at the modest price of 1,5 ETH for the format of 10 incheswith prices up to 10 ETH for the digital image with diagonal 43 inches.

At the current exchange rate, they would be around… no, there is no need to drive prices down at this particular time for the whole industry: the situation is there for all to say, with investors fleeing but also states like Le Salvador who confirm full trust in bitcoinan asset that despite everything seems to hold up and that it has its own ADN antibodies to withstand much stronger shocks.

We then have the Big Apple that we keep talking about, sometimes with dark tonesat other times giving us news of cryptocurrencies that they also continue to be used for transactions of a certain magnitude. But it is art that reminds us that we are in the middle of a bad storm, which as such is only passing.

Also read

Connect with us

News

A New York le musée NFT

Published

on

New York s’affirme également comme un hub crypto de l’art, le numérique sur chaîne de blocs, qui trouve une déclinaison dans le monde réel avec plein de vrais espaces d’exposition. Il arrive à Manhattanla galerie s’appelle Galerie Web3 NYC et est né en collaboration avec Tokenframe et ses peintures numériques peuvent afficher NFT.

Les artistes pourront exposer leurs oeuvres sous forme de Genèse NFT, avec les admirateurs qui, en achetant le support physique, ramènent à la maison le cadre et l’œuvre d’art. Comme c’est souvent le cas lorsqu’il s’agit de Jeton non fongiblela chaîne référence est celle de Ethereum.

Bon signe pour un Ethereum en grande difficulté de prix et que l’on peut aussi trouver sur Capital.comallez ici pour obtenir un compte virtuel gratuit avec un capital virtuel illimité – intermédiaire qui nous propose dans son ensemble 476+ crypto dans la liste de prix et tous les meilleurs outils pour faire commerce de manière professionnelle.

Nous avons en effet Meta Trader 4la plateforme la plus utilisée par les professionnels du trading, ainsi que TradingView qui est plutôt connecté à la plate-forme WebTrading interne. Ce dernier est également équipé d’un intelligence artificielle qui nous permet de investir via un navigateur toujours excellent instruments. Avec 20 € nous pouvons passer à un compte réel.

New York de plus en plus sur le thème de la blockchain

Si nous devions dire la relation qui lie New York ans ne suffiraient pas au monde de l’art. Là Grosse Pomme il abrite certains des musées les plus importants et les plus visités au monde. La Musée d’art métropolitain se range juste en dessous 200 000 mètres carrésoeuvres et témoignages qui racontent 5 000 ans de l’histoire de l’humanité. Musée américain d’histoire naturelle c’est la Mecque des passionnés de science et de technologie à l’échelle planétaire, et elle est ouverte depuis 150 ans maintenant. La MoMa il n’a certainement pas besoin d’être présenté, et ainsi de suite pour une liste qui compte environ 100 espaces d’exposition internationale.

A lire aussi :   Square Enix prêt avec NFT | Les dernières nouvelles sur Symbiogenesis

A ces noms on peut ajouter aujourd’hui Galerie Web3 NYCmusée où vous pourrez admirer et acheter NFT mis en valeur grâce à l’utilisation de supports spéciaux. Elles sont appelées Affichage NFT Tokenframede véritables montures numériques dont le nom, décidément évocateur, donne une bonne idée.

La galerie est actuellement configurée pour accueillir 300 Jeton non fongible auteur, appelé Genèse NFTtechnologie qui revient pour faire parler de lui sur nos pages et qui se prête bien aux écosystèmes de ce type.

Aussi bien à distance qu’en se rendant physiquement au musée, les spectateurs peuvent acheter directement un Affichage NFT Tokenframe avec le travail choisi déjà chargé. La chaîne de référence est celle de Ethereumaujourd’hui pérenne dans le domaine des objets de collection numériques, mais à l’avenir d’autres technologies seront probablement adoptées, avec Tezos Et Solana au premier rang.

Une autre attraction pour ceux qui aiment la blockchain et les NFT

Si vous êtes dans le coin New York vous pouvez faire un tour au numéro 510 du légendaire 5 rue de Manhattanpour visiter physiquement le Galerie Web3 NYC et peut-être acheter un Affichage NFT Tokenframe au prix modeste de 1,5 ETH pour le format de 10 poucesavec des prix allant jusqu’à 10 ETH pour l’image numérique avec diagonale 43 pouces.

Au taux de change actuel, ils seraient d’environ… non, il n’est pas nécessaire de faire baisser les prix en ce moment si particulier pour l’ensemble du secteur : la situation est là pour tout dire, avec des investisseurs qui fuient mais aussi des États comme Le Salvador qui confirment confiance totale en Bitcoinun atout qui malgré tout semble tenir le coup et qu’il a bien à lui ADN anticorps pour résister à des chocs beaucoup plus forts.

A lire aussi :   Brevet du Real Madrid et de Barcelone pour le Web 3 | Les crypto-convergences des ennemis jurés

On a alors le Grosse Pomme dont on continue de parler, parfois avec des tons sombresà d’autres moments nous donnant des nouvelles de crypto-monnaies qui ils continuent également d’être utilisés pour les transactions d’une certaine ampleur. Or c’est l’art qui nous rappelle que nous sommes au milieu d’une mauvaise tempête, qui comme telle ne fait que passer.

Continue Reading

Trending

Copyright © 2017 Zox News Theme. Theme by MVP Themes, powered by WordPress.