2 cryptocurrencies to invest in in 2022

2 cryptocurrencies to invest in in 2022

2022 is the year in which you want to get started or boost your e-wallet by investing more in cryptocurrency. However, there are nearly 14 various cryptocurrencies on the market. Thus, it might be difficult for you to know which cryptocurrencies to invest in in 000 to put the odds in your favor. To help you, we are talking about 2022 cryptocurrencies in which you can invest in 2 to increase your investment tenfold.

Bitcoin: the leader in cryptocurrency

In the world, bitcoin is the most amazing store of digital value. And its value will increase for two main reasons.

  •  Its rarity: there will never be more than 21 million Bitcoins. On the other hand, you can print the euro or the dollar without anyone talking about it.
  •  Its adoption: the more the number of people who will buy bitcoin, the more its value will also grow. Too many people still ignore or forget that this market is also based on the principles of supply and demand.

The current value of the bitcoin price is 56 euros. This performance was achieved following a press release from the SEC (the French AMF) showing the innovation of an index that takes into account the performance of Bitcoin.

For more information on the cryptocurrencies of the future and especially those that will allow you to earn more money in 2022, do not hesitate to always take a look at cryptoweek. It is the "leading" platform for cryptocurrency news. You will discover all the last minute information you need to boost your electronic wallet.

Bitcoin is considered digital gold. Thus, it is seen more as a store of value. Because of this, you can buy bitcoin and save it in your crypto wallet.

For novices, to acquire bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies, you must register on a cryptocurrency platform. The choice of broker is very important.

ETH: before ETH 2.0

If you have the opportunity to acquire ETH long before ETH 2.0 goes to market, just go for it.

ETH 2.0 is the important evolution awaiting the entire crypto universe. Ethereum's teams have already been working on improving their blockchain for many years.

Currently, the ERC20 blockchain (therefore ether) is widely used. However, it is still expensive in terms of costs, energy intensive, with a reduced quantity of transactions.

As an example, the Visa bank card network performs 1736 transactions per second; the bitcoin ecosystem would achieve 4 per second. The update with the arrival of ETH 2.0 will revolutionize exactly all of these limits. It will offer 90% less costs, will be 10 times faster and 90% less polluting and energy intensive.

Even if we do not yet know precisely the release date of ETH 2.0, we do know that its first update could occur in the spring of 2022. And phase 2 which will announce the final release of the evolution would be expected at the end of 2022, subject to delay.

In addition, along with bitcoin, Ether is undoubtedly the second important cryptocurrency. We can consider that it is an auspicious currency.

Also read

Connect with us

À la une

2 cryptomonnaies sur lesquelles investir en 2022

Published

on

2 cryptomonnaies sur lesquelles investir en 2022

2022 est l’année au cours de laquelle vous souhaitez vous lancer ou booster votre portefeuille électronique en investissant plus dans la cryptomonnaie. Cependant, on dénombre près de 14 000 diverses cryptomonnaies sur le marché. Ainsi, il vous serait peut-être difficile de savoir sur quelles cryptomonnaies investir en 2022 pour mettre toutes les chances de votre côté. Pour vous aider, on vous parle de 2 cryptomonnaies sur lesquelles vous pourrez investir en 2022 pour décupler votre placement.

Bitcoin : le leader de la cryptomonnaie

Dans le monde, bitcoin est la plus étonnante réserve de valeur numérique. Et sa valeur augmentera pour deux raisons principales.

  •  Sa rareté : il n’existera plus jamais plus de 21 millions de Bitcoins. En revanche, on peut imprimer l’euro ou le dollar sans que personne n’en parle.
  •  Son adoption : plus le nombre de personnes qui achèteront le bitcoin augmentera, plus sa valeur va également croitre. Trop de personnes ignorent encore ou oublient que ce marché est aussi basé sur les principes de l’offre et de la demande.

La valeur actuelle du cours du bitcoin est de 56 559 euros. Cette performance a été réalisée à la suite d’un communiqué de la SEC (l’AMF français) montrant l’innovation d’un indice qui tient compte des performances du Bitcoin.

Pour plus d’information sur les cryptomonnaies d’avenir et surtout celles qui vous permettront de remporter plus d’argent en 2022, n’hésitez pas à faire toujours un tour sur cryptoweek. C’est la plateforme « leader » de l’actualité des cryptomonnaies. Vous y découvrirez toutes les informations de dernières minutes dont vous avez besoin pour booster votre portefeuille électronique.

A lire aussi :   Bitcoin Cash, prix en hausse: devrait-il être haussier? Voici ce que nous pensons ...

Le bitcoin est considéré comme étant l’or digital. Ainsi, il est davantage perçu comme une réserve de valeur. De ce fait, vous pouvez acheter du bitcoin et le sauvegarder dans votre portefeuille crypto.

Pour les novices, pour acquérir du bitcoin et les autres cryptomonnaies, vous devez vous inscrire sur une plateforme de cryptomonnaies. Le choix du courtier est très important.

L’ETH : avant l’ETH 2.0

Si vous avez la possibilité d’acquérir l’ETH bien avant la mise sur le marché de l’ETH 2.0, foncez seulement.

L’ETH 2.0 est l’évolution importante qu’attend tout l’univers de la cryptomonaie. Les équipes d’Ethereum travaillent déjà depuis de longues années sur l’amélioration de leur blockchain.

Actuellement, la blockchain ERC20 (ether donc) est grandement utilisée. Cependant, elle est encore chère en frais, énergivore, avec une quantité de transactions réduite.

Comme exemple, le réseau de cartes bancaires Visa effectue 1736 transactions par seconde ; l’écosystème bitcoin en réaliserait 4 par seconde. La mise à jour avec l’arrivée de L’ETH 2.0 révolutionnera exactement toutes ces limites. Elle offrira 90 % de frais en moins, sera 10 fois plus rapide et 90 % moins polluante et énergivore.

Même si l’on ne connait pas encore avec précision la date de sortie de l’ETH 2.0, nous savons cependant que sa première mise à jour pourrait intervenir au printemps 2022. Et la phase 2 qui annoncera la sortie définitive de l’évolution serait attendue en fin 2022, sous réserve de retard.

Par ailleurs, avec le bitcoin, l’Ether est incontestablement la seconde cryptomonnaie importante. On peut estimer que c’est une monnaie de bon augure.

A lire aussi :   Bitcoin et crypto sur GTA 6

Continue Reading

Trending

Copyright © 2017 Zox News Theme. Theme by MVP Themes, powered by WordPress.